16th July 2012, 08:30 PM
Unregistered

What is the syllabus for a student writing KVPY exam in 11th standard? Books to be referred to crack KVPY?

What is the syllabi for a student writing kvpy exam in xi standard? What books are to be referred to crack kvpy? Can I get some tips prepare for it

2nd September 2012, 09:41 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for a student writing KVPY exam in 11th standard? Books to be referred to crack KVPY?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
What is the syllabi for a student writing kvpy exam in xi standard? What books are to be referred to crack kvpy? Can I get some tips prepare for it
i studied in karnataka state board so what books should i refer for kvpy exam

5th September 2012, 09:07 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the syllabus for a student writing KVPY exam in 11th standard? Books to be referred to crack KVPY?

What is the syllabus for a student writing KVPY exam in 11th standard? Books to be referred to crack KVPY?

7th September 2012, 10:59 PM
Unregistered

i am studying in tamilnadu stateboard. what book should i refer to prepare for kvpy exam?

27th September 2012, 09:21 PM
Unregistered

i am studying 11th in cbse.which books should i refer for kvpy?

18th October 2012, 09:40 PM
Unregistered

plz tell the answer to any of the questions atleast?

21st October 2012, 02:20 PM
Unregistered

I need to know the syllabus for class 11 kvpy exam.

26th October 2012, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

What is the syallabus for KVPY stream SA 2012 for class 11?

7th December 2012, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

what is the syallabus for KVPYSA for class 11

1st August 2013, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

I have passed 10th std with 90% in science & maths from Maharashtra state board, am i able to crack KVPY exam? what are the books i should refer to crack it?

17th August 2014, 05:59 PM
Anu_Anu14

for a student appearing for stream SA of KVPY in 11th standard and studied