28th May 2012, 10:32 PM
123dolly

Default Re: Cut off marks in enat exam to get seat in manipal university

Any score above 130 can fetch you any seat in manipal university. So try to get minimum 120 to 130 so that you get what you want.

Cheers
30th May 2012, 10:36 AM

can i expect a mechanical branch with score 119?
8th June 2012, 01:13 PM

sir i have scored 95 out of 240 in manipal university online entrance test which was held between 15th april to 15th may 2012
and also i have secured 77% in my cbse 12th class in which i got 95 out of 100 in biology .... and my pcb percentage when taken together is also 70% .also on 5th may 2012 i got a call from manipal university in which they asked my name and the course i m applying for, then will i get chance to attend counselling and finally to get admission in manipal university ... sir please reply as soon as possible it is a matter of great tension and confusion ..
so please help me sir .......
10th June 2012, 11:08 AM

Sir my score is 150 in enat (medical).can I get a MBBS seat in kasturba?plz reply.
17th June 2012, 02:21 PM

sir i scored 95 with rank 448 n which corresponding pharmaceutical course i can get???
please reply

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/cut-off-marks-enat-exam-get-seat-manipal-university-10936.html#ixzz1y2DiTnR6
26th July 2012, 12:37 PM

I HAVE GOT 567 RANK IN KARNATAKA CET CAN I GET IN KASTURBA COLLEGE MANGALORE
27th July 2012, 09:59 PM

how many total marks are there in manipal entrance exam
13th February 2013, 09:44 PM

what is the range of marks and cut off rank for btech aeronautical in MUOET?
23rd April 2013, 12:26 AM

I got 140 marks out of 240 in manipal.is this good score?
what can be my rank?
23rd April 2013, 07:05 PM

if we get around 130 marks in manipal university exam what will be the rank
29th April 2013, 10:33 AM

I've scored 51 out of 100 in manipal entrance exam for hotel management will i b called 4 d further procedures or not please tell me as if i won't b called i'll apply for d second attempt nd try for a better score!! My email id is [email protected],
thankyou.
12th May 2013, 09:59 PM

what is the cut of for manipal
24th May 2013, 10:16 PM

i have 8094 rank in 2013 manipal entrance do i have any chance
25th May 2013, 12:56 AM

Ive scored 116 in manipal entrance test.
So can I get admission for mbbs or bds?
25th May 2013, 10:16 PM

i got 100 in manipal out of 240 which branch can i ac
cept
29th May 2013, 06:47 PM

i got 103 marks in enat2013& my rank 11396,can i get good branch in maniapl main campus
8th June 2013, 01:10 PM

sir i got 128 in manipal medical entrance exam can i get an mbbs seat in manipal?
9th June 2013, 09:53 PM

I got 27,875(84) (MBBS) wil I get seat in manipal
9th June 2013, 09:59 PM

hve got 84 in MBBS will I get seat in manipal
5th September 2013, 04:47 PM

i got 145 in manipal can i expect electrical
25th October 2013, 02:09 PM

sir i m a bds intern.
how do i prepare for manipal mds and
how many seats are there?
20th April 2014, 12:56 PM

I score 59/100 In manipal university hotel management exam.... is der any possibility to get in to hotel management with this score??
28th April 2014, 10:35 AM

What is the minimum cut off marks required to get hotel management at manipal
28th April 2014, 10:28 PM

Can i get admission with a score of 84/200 in btech exam? please guide me. can i get biomedical or chemical engg. branch at manipal? please guide me. araeply. thank you.
1st May 2014, 12:07 PM

What the minimum score requred for get seat in b.tech out of 200.. For any branch
1st May 2014, 07:45 PM

i have scored 107 out of 200. kindly advise if i have chance to get cse/it at manipal?thanks
3rd May 2014, 03:19 AM

90 out off 200 in manipal entrance test,what will be my rank and will i get a seat in manipal for biotechnology,sir...
11th May 2014, 10:27 AM

sir i got 80 out of 200. will i get a seat in manipal university. will i get in civil engg.
12th May 2014, 06:53 PM

i have secured 126 out of 200 in the Online Entrance exam for Manipal Institute of Technology. which subjects can i get for doing Engineering?
13th May 2014, 01:07 PM

i have scored 135/200 in Manipal MBBS course. Is there any possibility that i will get the opportunity in the same..?
15th May 2014, 11:50 PM

I have scored 109/200 in my ENAT (2014), could you please tell me which branches i wud get???
26th May 2014, 10:19 PM

Sir i got 130/200 rank is 2298 can i expect cse in manipal my ipe 96.7%
1st July 2014, 01:18 PM

i have 620 rank in mtech mu-oet 2014 ..what is the chance of getting mtech seat in manipal..please any one do reply...
1st July 2014, 01:35 PM

i have 620 rank in mtech mu-oet 2014 ..what is the chance of getting mtech seat in manipal..please any one do reply...
17th March 2015, 12:42 PM
PRASHANT8149

ENAT is known as ESPI National Admission Test. It is conducted by Manipal University for admission in Engineering degree courses in Manipal University.

Cutoff marks vary every years and also depends on the branch. Approximately marks more than 140 is enough for admission in top branches. Also you can change branch after scoring good marks in first year if their is seat available in top branches.

Approximate Cutoff Ranking for different branches :

Computer Engineering : 3000
Electrical and Electronics Engineering : 6000
Electronics and Communication Engineering : 4000
Industrial and Production Engineering : 10000
Chemical Engineering : 9500
Civil Engineering : 9400
Aeronautical Engineering : 10400
Automobile Engineering : 8700
Information Technology : 6000
Instrumentation : 13000
Mechanical Engineering : 4000
Mechatronics : 6500

With more than 140 marks you will get approx 5000 rank.
17th May 2015, 07:04 PM

I have got 168 out of 200 in manipal online test for medical entrance exam 2015.
Should I expect100% scholarship
23rd May 2015, 11:22 AM

I have scored 138 out of 200 in the manipal entrance exam . will I get a cs seat in manipal ?
11th April 2016, 05:17 PM

With 142 score in online test in Manipal btech entrance what would be expected rank in 2016