12th April 2010, 10:44 PM
dayanand

Seat in manipal university without appearing for karnataka cet test while sitting in Maharashtra CET?

sir,can i get seat in manipal university without appearing for karnataka cet test ,but i am appearing for maharashtra cet test.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write Karnataka CET for MBBS course? I have already got a engineering seat through Karnataka CET
  2. Eligibility to appear in K-CET for Diploma holder of Maharashtra?
  3. How can a B.E graduate from Maharashtra do M.Tech by filling PG-CET form from Maharashtra? Is there possibilities of getting government seats for M.Tech in Maharashtra?
  4. Can I appear for CET without Kannada Language Test? I am studying in 10th in Maharashtra and PUC 1st and 2nd in Karnataka
  5. Any possibility to fill the PG CET form for Maharashtra?
  6. What are the various entrance exams for B.Pharma courses in India?
  7. Am I eligible for MH-PGD CET being a candidate having completed Graduation in BDS from Karnataka and a domicile of Maharashtra?
  8. Procedure to appear for Maharashtra Medical CET?
  9. k.cet centres outside karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Karnataka CET for candidate living in Delhi? How to get the forms?
  11. Difference between Maharashtra CET and ASSO CET? Is MHT CET for engineering and Asso cet for Medical?
  12. In which reservation quota will I consider for CET, Karnataka exam? I have done my 10th from UAE and 12th from Karnataka. I am a muslim and having domicile of Karnataka
  13. List of colleges I can get with CET rank 3544 in Karnataka?
  14. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  15. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  16. Number of candidates appearing in Diploma CET at Karnataka?
  17. Procedure to give CET exam in Karnataka?
  18. Can my son get benefit of reservation in Karnataka, if he has a domicile of Maharashtra? -- [New]
13th April 2010, 12:00 AM
Pathfinder
Senior Member++++