6th May 2010, 02:44 PM
buddingdoc

Default Re: Cut off marks in enat exam to get seat in manipal university

i've got a 146/240 in ENAT mbbs,will i get a seat ?? will i get into kasturba??
6th May 2010, 05:00 PM

i got 180 enat score.can i get freeship in mbbs?
6th May 2010, 08:15 PM

sir i have scored 138/240 will i get a seat in manipal for mbbs or bds .....will i get a seat without paying capitation fee
6th May 2010, 11:32 PM

Sir I got 101 marks in engg. stream, can i get a seat? which branch?
7th May 2010, 12:47 AM

I scored 146 on 240 in ENAT 2010. shud i expect any freeship? and what abt of 50% weiver? what is that?
7th May 2010, 08:15 AM

I hv got 92 for eng, can i remain above cutoff?
7th May 2010, 12:03 PM

my score is 110 in enat.. can i get enc or mech? atleast in the 2nd concelling?
7th May 2010, 12:22 PM

Sir I got 108 in ENAT 2010 My 12 percentile is 79% can I get civil or ece or cse or it in 1st councelling if not what can I expect in 1st councelling
7th May 2010, 02:03 PM

dear sir,,i have got 138 marks,, so can i get a seat for mbbs
7th May 2010, 07:23 PM
DS8

I have got 96 in enat engineering....what will i get???
7th May 2010, 09:38 PM

i got 177\240mbbs 2010
can i get a seat in mbbs manipal with 100%fresship
7th May 2010, 10:51 PM

i got 116 in enat..can i get automobile..wid this score???
7th May 2010, 11:59 PM

i got 136/240 in enat 2010. can i expect to be called for 1st counseling? and what are my chances of getting in ece or eee?
8th May 2010, 12:37 AM

ive got 120/240...am i eligible for manipal? and will i get into mechanical or civil?
8th May 2010, 12:47 AM

ive got 120/240 in the btech exam..will i get a seat in manipal?..which all branches am i eligible for? kindly let me know as soon as possible...
8th May 2010, 01:45 PM

My ENAT SCORE 132. WHICH BRANCH I CAN GET.
8th May 2010, 01:55 PM

I GOT 132 MARKS IN ENAT2010 IN ENGINEERING STREAM. CAN I EXPECT ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION BRANCH AT MANIPAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,MANIPAL? KINDLY INFORM CHANCE OF GETTING ANY OTHER BRANCS AT MIT.
8th May 2010, 02:08 PM

i hav got 139 marks in enat (engineering).What stream i expect to hav sir?
8th May 2010, 03:21 PM

Hello Sir, I have got 96 in ENAT 2010(B.E) . Will I get IT at Manipal ?
8th May 2010, 07:09 PM

My daughter got 87/240 in enat 2010. she does not mind doing printing technology. how is the placement for this. Is it worth doing. can we expect a upgradation to civiland will she be called for counselling. I am really tensed. pl. reply.
8th May 2010, 07:37 PM

My ENAT score is 140, which branch can I expect? What are my chances of getting freeship?
8th May 2010, 11:53 PM

Sir my score is 112 in ENAT 2010 for btech. am i eligible for the counselling n would i be able to get ECE . PLEASE REPLY SOON .....i NEED UR SUGGESTION
9th May 2010, 01:18 AM

i socered 70 out of 240 in manipal...can i expect seat in any of the branch in manipal...??
9th May 2010, 11:29 AM

Sir.96 marks.Should i have any hope?
9th May 2010, 12:46 PM

my daughter got 138/240 in enat 2010 what are the branches she can expect in manipal university? can she get waiver?
9th May 2010, 05:07 PM

Wink Re: Cut off marks in enat exam to get seat in manipal university

sir i got 88 marks..will i get admission in manipal??and will i get IT??
sir i got 123/240 in manipal BE exam. What branch can i expect.
9th May 2010, 05:58 PM

I got 128/240[B.E] in ENAT.can i get a seat in aeronautical engg ?plz reply. If not aero wat r d other branches I can get
9th May 2010, 07:42 PM

if we get 94 in can we get seat in mbbs??
9th May 2010, 08:45 PM
PAVNEET SINGH

sir, ihave got 98 marks in enat paper for manipal foe BE CAN I GET COMPUTER SCI ENGINEERING OR OTHERS
10th May 2010, 11:26 AM

I got 262/240 in enat 2010 (BE course) can i get freeship in electronic and communication

sneh
10th May 2010, 12:18 PM

i've got 167 in enat 2010 can i expect freeship in ece or cse..??
10th May 2010, 12:42 PM

sir my enat score is 131 is there any chance to admission at kmc for mbbs cource
10th May 2010, 01:45 PM

sir,i got 181/240.can i get seat in manipal mbbs?can i expect 100% freeship?
10th May 2010, 04:42 PM

Sir i got 153 out of 240 in enat for engg... can i expect a seat in Automobile engg????
10th May 2010, 04:50 PM

Sir, I have scored 135 is ENAT. Can I get aerospace or mechanical or chemical engg. in the first counselling? Please reply
10th May 2010, 04:59 PM
vidya sruthi tetali

I got 123/240 in enat engineering and i got 95% in intermediate (12th). What branches can i expect. Iam opting for ECE.

Please reply soon.
10th May 2010, 05:06 PM

My score in ENAT BE exam is 123/240 please let me know what all branches i can expect in Manipal. I got 95% in 2.
10th May 2010, 07:06 PM

sir i got 135/240 in manipal pmt , will i get a seat in kmc manipal or manglore , any scholarships???
10th May 2010, 07:20 PM

can i get a seat in BDS with 147/240????????will i get a waiver?????
10th May 2010, 07:28 PM

i have got 114 marks in enat 2010.Can i expect any seat in manipal plz tell
10th May 2010, 07:49 PM

mY ENAT2010 SCORE IS 138.PLEASE CONFIRM WHICH BRANCH AT MANIPAL I CAN GET FOR BE UNDER GRADUATE COURSE

ANKIT
10th May 2010, 08:58 PM

i got 81/240.BE
what can i expect
can i get civil or chemical
10th May 2010, 09:44 PM

sir. i have gotten 115 marks in enat 2010. can i expect a seat. if yes. what braches in b-tech?
10th May 2010, 10:44 PM

I have got 102/240 in ENAT 2010

Do you think I have possibility of getting MBBS?
11th May 2010, 11:17 AM

Sir, My ENAT 2010 score is 139... any chances of getting Mechanical/Comp. Science????????????? please let me know about the chances of getting scholarship/freeship.
11th May 2010, 12:29 PM

i got 109 in enat will i get any good brach in manipal institute of technology ???
11th May 2010, 02:03 PM

I have got 102/240 in ENAT 2010

Do you think I have possibility of getting MBBS?
I dont think so ! but beware if there would be somthing for you in councelling.

sir. i have gotten 115 marks in enat 2010. can i expect a seat. if yes. what braches in b-tech?
Not, sure but you can expect a seat in B.tech/BE probably at Civil or IT.

i got 81/240.BE
what can i expect
can i get civil or chemical
I dont think that even you can expect a seat in BE. As vecause your score is not enough for that.

mY ENAT2010 SCORE IS 138.PLEASE CONFIRM WHICH BRANCH AT MANIPAL I CAN GET FOR BE UNDER GRADUATE COURSE

ANKIT
You can expect Civil or Construction, IT, CSE.

i have got 114 marks in enat 2010.Can i expect any seat in manipal plz tell
Probably Yes, but not sure. But cant expect some good branch, only IT or civil or like something.

can i get a seat in BDS with 147/240????????will i get a waiver?????
Yes of course !

sir i got 135/240 in manipal pmt , will i get a seat in kmc manipal or manglore , any scholarships???
I think you can expect seat in Manglore but not in KMC.

My score in ENAT BE exam is 123/240 please let me know what all branches i can expect in Manipal. I got 95% in 2.
Your score in ENAT can not fetch you a good branch, but your class 12 percentile can help you to do so.

Here I would advice you to If you wont get into Manipal with scholarship, then better opt to Amity University, it offers Direct admission and 100% scholarship for any course to students with more then 90% in +2. Talk to Academic Councellor on its official website- http://www.amity.edu/Admission/chat.asp

Sir, I have scored 135 is ENAT. Can I get aerospace or mechanical or chemical engg. in the first counselling? Please reply
Probably not because for getting Mechanical or related branch score more then 140 is required for it.
Sir i got 153 out of 240 in enat for engg... can i expect a seat in Automobile engg????
Yes of course, and if you remains in TOP 500 then you can also expect scholarship or freeship.

sir,i got 181/240.can i get seat in manipal mbbs?can i expect 100% freeship?
Yes definitely, you can expect a seat in KMC, and also 100% freeship if remain within TOP rankers.

sir my enat score is 131 is there any chance to admission at kmc for mbbs cource
Probably not ! no chance in KMC, but expect in others.

i've got 167 in enat 2010 can i expect freeship in ece or cse..??
Not sure if so. But if you remain in TOP 500 then you can expect so.

I got 262/240 in enat 2010 (BE course) can i get freeship in electronic and communication

sneh
Are you JOKING or ABUSING, please check you question first.

sir, ihave got 98 marks in enat paper for manipal foe BE CAN I GET COMPUTER SCI ENGINEERING OR OTHERS
I think you can not expect a seat even.

if we get 94 in can we get seat in mbbs??
Probably no ! never.

I got 128/240[B.E] in ENAT.can i get a seat in aeronautical engg ?plz reply. If not aero wat r d other branches I can get
No ! you cant expect any branch related to Mechanical. However, you can expect IT or Civil, Chemical.

my daughter got 138/240 in enat 2010 what are the branches she can expect in manipal university? can she get waiver?
If you are talking about B.tech then she can expect IT, Civil, Chemical, ECE.

Sir.96 marks.Should i have any hope?
You can not hope for getting a seat in Manipal.

i socered 70 out of 240 in manipal...can i expect seat in any of the branch in manipal...??
No, dear never !

Best of Luck to you all
11th May 2010, 02:28 PM

my daughter has got 130/240 caqn i expact seat in mbbs in manglore
11th May 2010, 03:23 PM

my daughter has got 151 out of 240. what branch i can get and what chance of free ship or 50% waiver?
11th May 2010, 03:47 PM
rrmohantysmile

well dear friends i have gone through many questions specially in this secton about the admission in manipal university, and i appreciate the attempt made by our top answerer Faiyaz as well as others.. just to add on some basic things i will like to solve out over here about the ENAT exam as well as the admission procedure which follows next ...

1. any score above 100 is well enough to get admission into manipal.
2. for mechanical score must be above 150 then then one can easily expect the seat with some scholarship.
3. rest for IT is the same..
4. for ece and instrumentation as well as civil engg any marks above 100 will fetch you a seat in manipal..

all the other details you are going to know when you will be appearing for the counselling session and regarding their scholarchip program they keep making changements in it so it is better not to anticipate, the only thing you all can do is study hard and get good marks in the exam and the rest willl follow...

good luck guys and gals i hope this peice of information helps you ....
byee take care....