17th February 2012, 08:17 PM

Default Re: Last date of submission of Jamia Milia Islamia forms in Delhi? Date of entrance exam in JMI? Syllabus of entrance exam?

which date is the last date for the submission of form
24th February 2012, 12:04 AM

Default Re: Last date of submission of Jamia Milia Islamia forms in Delhi? Date of entrance exam in JMI? Syllabus of entrance exam?

DEAR SIR, PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE EXACT DATES OF APPLICATION FORM SUBMISSION & DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM. OF B. TECH COURSES. THANKS. MOHAMMAD ADNAN OQUAISH
6th March 2012, 05:52 PM

dear sir/madam
i am zad azim i want to take admission for B.com in jamia millia islamia sir please help me how to apply and also tell me the where i ii get application form for admission 2012
9th March 2012, 01:17 AM

tell me the last date of submission of MBA form
13th March 2012, 07:26 PM

sir, i want complete information of class 9th application form 2012 of jmi,new delhi as soon as possible...
15th March 2012, 12:27 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT HIFZ UL QURAAN COURSE WITH REGULAR STUDY COURSE MINIMUM AGE FOR STUDENT.
LIKE THIS STUDY IS THERE OR ANY OTHERE INSTITUTION PLS GUIDE ME.
MY E-MAIL ADD IS ----- [email protected]
Dear Brother
You can take admission in IRF ( Islamc Research Foundation School, Mumbai ) Its a best institution for Hifzul Quran as well as social study. this school founder by Mr. Zakir Naik

Islamic Brother
10th April 2012, 12:57 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
where can i buy bds forms for jamia????
where can i buy bds forms for jamia and what is the last date for its submission???
11th April 2012, 07:00 PM

plzz tell me the last date for submission of forms
14th April 2012, 02:46 PM

Sir what is the last date bcomhons form in jammia muslim university in delhi for 2012-2013
17th April 2012, 01:07 PM

can u please tell me the last date of submission forms for B.tech in jamia.............
Tarun Maliya
17th April 2012, 03:54 PM

whats the last date of chmestry msc form subbmision
19th April 2012, 10:38 PM

please tell me last date of bbs form submission & fees structure of bbs per semester
20th April 2012, 10:22 PM

Sir plz tell me of application form of last date of 11th class
25th April 2012, 08:35 PM

pls tell me the last date of JMI B.com form
27th April 2012, 11:26 AM

last date of bbs form submission
29th April 2012, 12:49 AM

Sir,i want to know the exact date of submission of science entrance form in jamia
1st May 2012, 06:20 PM

sir last date of 11 class form
3rd May 2012, 12:15 AM

i am shubham and i want some information about clat in jmi only
9th May 2012, 09:35 PM

what is the last date for summision the form for class 9th
30th July 2012, 01:15 AM
samatha89

The complete answer for your query is not being put here because you have not

mentioned the course for which you are willing to appear the JMI entrance test.

The application form, prospectus and syllabus for entrance exam of all courses is

available online i.e. on the official website of JMI.

For syllabus of the exam you can visit: http://www.jmi.ac.in/admission/ets/ets.htm

For application form and prospectus visit: http://www.jmi.ac.in/admission/prospectus_forms.htm
15th January 2013, 10:36 AM

Dear.,.......sir plr tell me last date of submit application form last date for m.sc biotecnolpgy nd exams date ..............rply fast bucs today is janury 14
26th April 2013, 11:34 PM

what is the last date of submission of jamia islamia forms in delhi?
30th April 2013, 12:22 PM

what is the last date for filling up the form of b.tech
15th December 2013, 10:13 PM

last date of filling up 11th class forms
17th February 2014, 12:35 AM
khusnuda naaz

Arrow Re: Last date of submission of Jamia Milia Islamia forms in Delhi? Date of entrance exam in JMI? Syllabus of entrance exam?

Date of m.com form and from where I get the form please send me fu details about m.com form.
17th February 2014, 12:56 AM
khusnuda naaz

Arrow Re: Last date of submission of Jamia Milia Islamia forms in Delhi? Date of entrance exam in JMI? Syllabus of entrance exam?

Date of m.com form and from where I get the form please send me fu details about m.com form.
1st April 2014, 09:21 PM

what is last date of form submission for b.a.owners in history(online and by post). please inform me at 09857838786
6th April 2014, 10:10 PM

sir, when is the last date for submitting online application form for b.com
6th June 2014, 10:05 PM

what is the last date for the submission of english honours application forms ??
19th September 2014, 12:32 PM

Plz send me last 10 year questions paper with solution of b.ed entrance test of jamaiya milya islamiya asap
@ [email protected]
9th October 2014, 07:12 AM

Sir pls.tell me date for entrance test in m.sc in chemecal engineering. 2014-15 kindly send me on my mail [email protected]
14th March 2017, 08:09 PM

Last date of submission of Jamia Milia Islamia forms in Delhi? Date of entrance exam in JMI? Syllabus of entrance exam?