28th November 2015, 01:14 PM
Re: Which courses to do after completing 3 years diploma?
I had completed My Diploma mechanical engineering and working, now i would like to countinue My studies so please suggest me some good courses which can be help full to me in my carrer,
iam not intrested to complete B tec, insted of doing that iam intrested to do courses related to oil and gas. so please guide me... [email protected] |
12th December 2015, 07:50 AM
After Completing DiplomA IN MECHANICAL INTERASTED TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR BACHELOR OF ARTS (BA).SO IT IS NECESSARY TO DO 12 TH OR UNIVERSITY GIVEN DIRECT ADMISSION TO FYBA.PLS REPLY REGARDS, [email protected] |
24th March 2016, 07:18 PM
Sir, My boy is now studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (3 years). I want to see him in a good position as an Engineer. Will you please get me information about the Lateral Entry into B.Tech (Mech) Course after DME. Does the reputed Colleges/Institutions will take Lateral Entry (Shiv Nadar, Delhi; SRM, Chennai like that).
- natraj |
28th March 2016, 03:24 PM
i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering after 10th . but i am not intrest to join BE or Btech. i would like to join BCA or BSC computer science can i join it ? plz answer me in my mail id and this web sit my mail id [email protected] plz help me sir ... i am waiting for your reply plz help ........ |
29th December 2016, 07:14 AM
Hi, I am Guru I can complete 3 years diploma mechanical refrigeration and air conditioning engineering then I will study arts it's possible or not plz answer me my mail id : [email protected].
Anywhere help me...... |
29th April 2017, 04:33 PM
I am diploma holder in IGNOU University,
I have experience in 6 year in HVAC field as a project engineer, previously i have ITI also.Then in IGNOU University provide for lateral Entry for DIPLOMA study (Like if you have ITI . 3 year diploma needs to study only two year). I hope this is not problem for B Tech ; kindly give me good reply like i try to study B -Tech in part Time. So thats i am asking. Kindly share your knowledge asap. thank you dinil jose 9947527155 |
13th May 2017, 07:03 PM
Sir I have completed diploma in electrical engineering so I want to do BE from distance college or university.
So please tell me best distance college. My email is is [email protected] |
6th June 2017, 02:29 PM
Sir, My name is A.prashanth. I have completed my diploma in VNRVJIET college. Iam not interested to do btech. But i need btech certificates for my higher graduation purpose. So is it best way to do distance and doing job for my experience for three years. Please suggest me best career email:- [email protected]. Phone no:-7702533619. Thank you sir.
20th November 2017, 12:24 PM
I'm soundharya I'll completed in diploma in textile technology so next I'll studies in other course which course will be suitable in my after diploma course give me a clearly explain in my next level studies.
12th March 2019, 11:03 PM
Hai bro I'm complete my diploma in mechanical engineering.can i do B.Sc maths through lateral entry without distance mode..pls answer me..my email is [email protected]
13th August 2020, 10:17 PM
For higher studies point of view after diploma, you can get admission in B.tech through lateral entry exams. Many top universities like Anna University, Jadavpur University, Manipal University, KIIT, Thapar University, JIIT Noida, Sastra University conduct their own lateral entry exams for diploma holders students to get admission in 2nd year of B.tech. For Jadavpur University,you have to appear in JELET Exam which is conducted by West Bengal Joint Entrance Board. To get admission in JU, your trade rank should be with in top 5.Also every state conduct their own lateral entry exams for diploma holders to get admission in 2nd year of B.tech,like west Bengal Joint Entrance Board conduct Jelet Exam for diploma holder students
15th August 2020, 06:28 PM
After completing 3 Years diploma course in Mechanical or Computer Science,you can do B. Tech in Mechanical or Computer Science Engineering. To get a admission into the B. Tech you need to appear for the Lateral Entry Exam which is conducted by Directorate of Technical Education