6th September 2015, 02:05 PM

Default Re: Qualification required for becoming an Ethical Hacker?

I am an 11the standard student os f science IT I want to become an ethicahacker so from which institute or e an entrance exam I could be able for beigning an ethical hacker
er
5th March 2016, 12:20 AM

HACKING...... These word is awesome.....i dont have that much knowledge...but i want to be a hacker.i can root my phone..but i want to learn about cracking password...i am in std 10th...what should ido after 10th for becoming a hacker....plz help
8th April 2016, 01:12 PM

I am a class 10 student I want to become an ethical hacker which subject should i choose in 11
18th April 2016, 06:28 PM

I am a class 12th student. I am interested in learning
Ethical hacking course on a professional level. can
anybody advise how to go ahead in the profession.
11th August 2016, 08:41 PM

i m smriti i have computer science in 11th with Java Programming i want to be an ethical hacker. Please tell me what graduation or degree or any course require for ethical hacker.
30th September 2016, 01:23 AM

I am class 11th student and opted for commerce with maths.
So now I am interested in pursuing hacking as my career. Can I do hacking course with maths or I have to take computer science instead of maths? Plz help. Also tell me further things required to do hacking?
22nd February 2017, 04:57 PM

Hey, I'm a BA graduate but I'm interested in hacking? I'm CCIE sec lab certified and also having certificates
MCITP
MCSE
RHCE
I've skill set languages- C, C & Java, php, nd android only

I don't have idea abt python, ceh, cissp or oscp???

What should I prefer next? Kindly guide me [email protected]
23rd February 2017, 07:30 PM

I am vaibhav and i have done Diploma ANIIT (software Engg.) from NIIT and i have done certification course of ethical hacking and now i am certified by the UC Council.
so can i apply for "Ethical Hacker" in private and govt sector with this knowledge ??
Please kindly reply me on my mail id - [email protected]
Waiting for your reply.
8th June 2017, 02:39 PM

I am a diploma student in computer science, i want to be work a cyber army,
Can anyone advice me what i do after diploma for cyber army job?
9th June 2017, 07:42 PM

How can I join ethical hacking course after 12th how many years it will take to study please advice I'm interested in ethical hacking
1st August 2017, 03:11 PM

I completed the 10 diploma in mechanical, But I know more about the ethical hacking , I have already selfstuding the ethical hacking subject

The my question is:

Is the diploma 10 is eligible for certified hacking exam or not.
16th June 2019, 01:51 PM

I am 12th passout and intersted in hacking.pleas tell me which course should i do?and after this digree what should i do?