1st March 2011, 10:25 PM
sima kumari

Books to prepare for PSU exam?

i m preparing for psu exam ,and i have completed my btech with electronic and instrumentation so please suggest me some good books

16th March 2011, 10:44 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Books to prepare for PSU exam?

which book is best for psu examination.
30th July 2011, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

I m a student of ece and i want to know abt the job in an communication company. What can i do..??
7th August 2011, 06:38 PM
Unregistered

I am a electrical engineer and last five year Iwas doing job in private sector. Now I am decided to prepare and crack the IAS eaxm. But I am little bit confused about selecting the papers. Because of my lectrical background I want to choose electrical as one of the subject.Please suggest me am I in right way or not, also suggest me for another subject.
6th September 2011, 07:29 PM
Unregistered

sir,i am student of b.tech 3rdyr eee branch i want to prepair for psu which book is preferrable sir pls must reply.
12th November 2011, 10:14 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

When ever we hear the word ‘hacking’ lot many assumptions come to our mind. Most of the times the assumptions will be based on a negative understanding of hacking and they are usually stereo typed. We often relate hacker to young males who sits in the front of the computer at their home and do all kind of mischief online. It is of course partly true and partly wrong as it is not the complete representation of the hacker world. Hackers usually consist of many members from around the world who form a team, and not all are involved in criminal activities. Today there are hackers who engage in criminal activities such as stealing credit card PIN codes, personal information, private data, and software. Such hackers are usually called by the name black hat hackers. On the other hand there are hackers who work within the law in order to prevent cyber crime. Such hackers are called by the name white hat hackers.