24th January 2013, 10:08 PM

Default Re: List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat?

List of Colleges for Distance Learning course approved by AICTE & UGC in Gujurat:-

-Calrox Teacher's University - Ahmadabad
-Ganapat University - Gandhi Nagar
-Gujurat Technological University - Ahmadabad
-Nirma University of Science & Technology - Gandhi Nagar
-Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information & Communication Technology - Gandhi Nagar
-The Navrachna University - Vadodara
-Kadi Sarva Viswavidyalaya - Gandhi Nagar

1. List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat?
  2. List of colleges for BE/B.Tech through Distance mode approved by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  4. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  5. List of AICTE approved Gujarat colleges?
  6. List of AICTE approved colleges providing M.Tech program through distance learning or weekend classes?
  7. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  8. Names of the UGC approved universities for MSc Physics from Gujarat by distance learning?
  9. Is the B.Tech Chemical Distance Learning Degree approved by UGC AICTE?
  10. List of Distance Learning AICTE approved colleges in Pune to do BE or B.Tech course?
  11. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  12. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  13. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  14. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India? -- [New]
  15. List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?
  16. List of AICTE approved distance learning model colleges?
  17. List of the distance learning MSc electronics universities approved by AICTE?
  18. List of AICTE approved colleges in Gujarat? What's the admission schedule for M.Pharma?
25th January 2013, 12:43 PM
James_007

Default Re: List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat?

List of AICTE and UGC approved Colleges for Distance learning course in Gujarat

M.P.Bhoj(Open) University, Bhopal, MP

Kakatiya University

Karnataka State Open University

Kurukshetra University

Birla Institute Of Techology & Science

Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University

H.P. University

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU)

The English And Foreign Languages University

Tamil Nadu Open University
18th February 2013, 03:00 PM

I wants to Take addmission to my son for Biotechnology/BTech( for B Group) Students.who is appering Gujarat Bord 12th Exam on MARCH
2013. If thereis any Enterance Exam for this.
18th February 2013, 05:08 PM
Pillusb

List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges

Dhiribai Ambani Institute of Information and communication Technology

The Navrachna university

Calrox Teacher's university

Nirma University of Science and Technology

Gujarat Technological University

Ganpat univerisity
22nd February 2013, 06:50 PM

i completed my 10th & ITI. I want to do mech diploma in "aura management studies- rajkot". is it aicte approved college? is any risk to take admission in that institute? pls help me in this matter
9th March 2013, 06:07 PM

Is Indian Institute Of Management Research And Technology (IIMRT) which is associated with Vidhya Shikshak Seva Mandal,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat UGC or AICTE approved..? Having degree with this institute is valid or it is fake institute..?
1st May 2013, 12:04 AM
swami ahet

HI

AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat:-
Calrox techers university,Gujarat,

Charotar university of science and technology,

Kadi Sarva vishwavidyalaya,

Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad,

Dhirubai Ambani Institute of Information and communication technology.

Ganpat University,

The Navrachna university, Gujarat,

Nirma university of science and technology
1st May 2013, 09:18 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat are :-

- Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information & Communication Technology
Gandhinagar-382 007

- Nirma University of Science & Technology
Sarkhej, Gandhinagar

- Ganpat University,Ganpat Vidyanagar
Gandhinagar

- Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya
Sarva Vidyalaya Campus
Gandhinagar

- Calrox Teacher's University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat

- Gujarat Technological University - Ahmedabad, Gujarat

- Charotar University of Science & Technology
Changa-388421
Distt. Anand

All the best .........
7th May 2013, 05:47 PM

I have to do the PGDHRM or PGDHRD courses in Vadodara through distance learning. Because i have one kid as well as i am working women and staying in joint family. so not possible to attend the lecture on daily basis. And also capable to study through home. so if you know any approved University for that pls let me know ASAP.
11th June 2013, 08:50 PM

list of AICTE approved open universities for msc in PHYSICS or MATHS?
13th June 2013, 03:01 PM

I have done ITI & I want to do diploma so please help me to find AICTE & REGISTARD (by gujarat govt.) Approved Distance Learning Diploma(Mechanical) University...............thanks

27th June 2013, 05:08 PM
annydada

HI

List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat:-
Calrox techers university,Gujarat,

Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad,

Dhirubai Ambani Institute of Information and communication technology.

Ganpat University,

The Navrachna university, Gujarat,

Nirma university of science and technology,

Kadi Sarva vishwavidyalaya,

Charotar university of science and technology,
27th June 2013, 09:52 PM
saswat1989

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya

Calrox Teacher's University

Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information & Communication Technology

Ganpat University

Nirma University of Science & Technology
5th August 2013, 04:35 PM

give me list of distance learning ME College for electronics n communication engineer
8th September 2013, 08:42 AM

may i want to admission in BA from Allahabad univercity through distance education
8th September 2013, 11:31 PM
jyotkrishn

HELLO DEAR

List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat

Calrox Teacher's University

Ganpat University

ALL THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!
9th September 2013, 02:21 PM
Home 4

HI

List of AICTE and UGC approved Colleges for Distance learning course in Gujarat:

The Navrachna university,Vadodra,Gujarat

Calrox Teacher's University,Gujarat

Ganpat University

Calrox Teacher's University,Gujarat

Charotar University of Science & Technology

Gujarat Technological University,Ahmedabad,Gujarat

9th September 2013, 09:08 PM

Hai aspirant

List of AICTE and UGC approved Colleges for Distance learning course in Gujarat :

1.Nirma University of Science & Technology

2.Gujarat Technological University,Ahmedabad,Gujarat

3.The Navrachna university,Vadodra,Gujarat

4.Ganpat University

5.Calrox Teacher's University,Gujarat

6.Charotar University of Science & Technology

7.Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya

8.Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information & Communication Technology

12th October 2013, 06:39 PM

We @ INDIAN INSTITUTE OF EXAMINATION MANAGEMENT provide complete package of success in all the competitive entrance tests %u2013

CMAT, MAT, CAT, BANK EXAM & External edu%u2026 99133 26999

BBA, MBA,
B.COM, M.COM,
BCA, MCA,
BE, ME,
BED, MED,
BPED, MPED,
BPT, MPT,
LLB, LLM,
MPHIL, PHD%u2026 ETC%u2026
Regular admission in :
MBA, MBBS, BDS, DIPLOMA, BE, ME, Etc%u2026
Address:
2nd FLOOR, AMBIKA APPARTMENT, NEAR AADARSH NAGAR,
KAPODRA TO RACHNA ROAD, VARACHHA, SURAT, GUJARAT.

Mo: 99133 26999
13th October 2013, 11:43 AM

mahi techanical college agra kis se approved hai
17th December 2013, 11:38 AM

sikkim manipal distance b tech aicte&ugc approval or not?
9th January 2014, 02:16 PM

I want joint indian institute of management research and technology to course of supply chain management,whether it is affiliated to AICTE or others universities.
22nd January 2014, 01:06 PM

I want to know is isbm puna that is indian insitute of management and adminstration is approved by DEC.
UGC and aicte .

Paresh
31st January 2014, 05:49 PM

Sir, I want to Know wether Indian Institute of Managaement Resarch & Technology (IIMRT) Gugrat is recognised by UGC Or not
31st January 2014, 09:02 PM

i want to know diploma pharmacy with distance learning in gujarat under aicte approval
9th March 2014, 02:12 PM

Indian Institute of Management and Research and Technology, Gujrat is the recognised one?
20th March 2014, 03:21 PM

I have done my BEd course from Kendriya viswavidyalya, temilnadu. Is this college approved by UGC? or is it a fake university?
23rd May 2014, 03:27 PM

My diploma in mechanical engineering is completed from Bihar Tech. Education Board, am I eligible to take admission in Gujarat region?
Additionally I have 3 years of working experience.
Pl. Assist me with my admissions possiblity in aicte approved college along fee structure and course duration.
Shakti Tiwari
3rd June 2014, 04:35 PM

Thumbs up Re: List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat?

Indian Institute of Management and Research and Technology, Gujrat is the recognised one?
Yes it is recognised one, though it is not AICTE but it helps to those who are working professionals and who have practical exposure, IIMRT helps you to enhance and rebuilt your career in the same field which helps us in better future.
9th July 2014, 08:11 PM

is the distance learning in Mater in Mechanical engineering is valued by pvt sectors or colleges
26th July 2014, 12:45 AM

Please send me list of Top seven AICTE approved technical universities in Gujarat according to rank, serve was done by various news media.
26th August 2014, 05:44 PM

Pls list of b tech/ B.e civil engg collage name in gujarat.aicte and ugc spproved univercity name pls pls reply me i am waiting
15th August 2015, 08:56 AM
snehaguptaa

List of AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat?
---------------------------------

(1)Calrox Teacher University

(2)charotar university of science and technology

(3)Ganpat University

(4)Gujarat Technological University

(5)dhirubhai ambani institute of information & communication Technology

(6)Gujarat Technological University

(7)Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya

(8)Calrox Teacher's University

(9)the Navrachna university

(10)Calrox Teacher's University

(11)Nirma University of Science & Technology
22nd July 2016, 01:56 PM
ykvyas

My BA - with psychology graduation completed in year2001 through regular in Bhavnagar university I want administration in MBA - Approved UGC & AICTE approved university in Gujarat. kindly help please.
23rd July 2016, 01:13 PM
anu kumari 2

AICTE and UGC approved colleges for distance learning course in Gujarat:-

1).Ganpat University

2).Calrox Teacher's University

3).Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information & Communication Technology

4).R.B.R. Ambedkar Open University

5).H.P. University

6).Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

7).Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU)
29th May 2017, 02:54 PM

I am completed my b.tech in electrical engineering through Indira Gandhi national open university. It is approved by ugc or aicte?
31st May 2022, 07:22 PM

AIMES is DEC AICTE UGC any Kind of approve ? in three of these