6th July 2010, 07:51 PM
SHAMBHU NATH DEY

List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?

I am a service man and I am a Graduate Engineer in Electrical Engineering. I want study M Tech in Environmental Engineering by distance learning.

Kindly send AICTE/UGC/Distance Approved University for study the M Tech in Environmental Engineering.

SHAMBHU NATH DEY
KOLKATA

1. Can I apply through GATe for M.Tech in Environmental engineering? I want to do M.Tech in Environmental Engineering
  2. Can I apply for GATE for M.Tech Environmental course?
  3. List of the universities offering B.E Environmental Engineering in Tamilnadu
  4. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  5. List of some AICTE approved universities?
  6. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  7. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  8. Best colleges for M.Tech course after scoring 972 rank in PGECET?
  9. List of colleges considering admission without the GATE score in M.Tech Environmental Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to do M.Sc in Environmental Science? Universities offering this course? Career opportunities after doing M.Sc in Environmental Science?
  11. List of the approved universities of B.Tech Civil Engineering offering distance education?
  12. List of B.Ed universities in Chhattisgarh approved by NCTE? -- [New]
  13. Is there environmental engg in any IIT?
  14. List of AICTE approved universities from where diploma course under distance can be done?
  15. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  16. Is it possible to do PG in Environmental after doing BE in Biotechnology? Are there any courses(Environmental Management) offered in India which I should take up with my degree? Universities offering the course?
  17. Top colleges offering course in MSc Astrophysics and Nuclear Physics?
  18. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
19th August 2011, 01:40 AM
pk827

Default Re: List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?

hi...

BITS PILANI & Manipal University are best College for Distance Learning n they are also approved....
U can go for any one of them...

Gud luck/...
19th August 2011, 01:42 AM
pk827

Default Re: List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering?

hi...

BITS PILANI & Manipal University are best College for Distance Learning n they are also approved....
U can go for any one of them...

Gud luck/...
1st September 2011, 06:18 PM

eiilm university is ugc approve
8th September 2011, 02:05 PM

I am doing mtech from itm university gwalior but it is not approved by aicte.please tell me this course is how much job oriented.
12th September 2011, 08:38 PM

DEC APPOVED UNIVERSITY
24th September 2011, 10:36 PM

can we do M.TEch through AMIE
3rd October 2011, 11:46 PM

list the college of vmu approved by ugc & DEC in jaipur raj
6th December 2011, 05:20 PM

may i know mahatma gandhi university meghalay AICTE OR UGC approverd or not.
14th December 2011, 03:21 PM

can I do MTECH (Computer Science) in Manipal University ? where it is AICTE approved?
11th February 2012, 06:43 PM

please lell me iti by distance education it can valid for railway job
28th February 2012, 05:42 PM

sir, list of ugc, dec, aicet university please send me list
22nd April 2012, 08:44 PM

is nursing courses from VMU approved by DDE and IGNOU?
1st November 2012, 05:23 PM

Sir, I am workink in contraction company PUNJ LLOYD LTD for six years i have complete 10 2 with 42% but i want to do Diploma in civil engineering plz advised me........
16th September 2013, 10:55 PM

I want list of colleges which conduct m tech environmental engineering through distance education
16th September 2013, 11:47 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

I am listing below some of the Colleges:

M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
A. M. C. College of Engineering
R. V. College of Engineering
Bangalore Institute of Technology
Dayananda Sagar College of Engg.
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology
Govt. Tool Room & Training Centre
Gogte Inst Of Tech

Good luck
17th September 2013, 02:03 PM
AKP 0

HI

List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities

Bangalore Institute of Technology

Dayananda Sagar College of Engg.

A. M. C. College of Engineering

M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology

R. V. College of Engineering

OK,,,,,,,,,,,,,
21st September 2013, 05:38 PM
lipusahoo141

hi,,,

List of AICTE/UGC/Distance approved universities for studying M.Tech in Environmental Engineering
-------------------------------------------------

1.Dayananda Sagar College of Engg.
2.Gogte Inst Of Tech
3.m.s Ramaiah Institute of Technology
4.Bangalore Institute of Technology
5.Dr.Ambedkar Institute of Technology
6.amc College of Engineering
7.madras christian coll.
8.Dayananda Sagar College of Engg.
9.vellore coll.
10.karnataka state open univ.
11.r.v College of Engineering
12.kiit univ.
13.Govt. Tool Room & Training Centre
14.jodhapur univ.
15.tezpur univ.
16.madras christian coll.
17.lovely professiona; univ .
18.thaper univ.
19.Dr.Ambedkar Institute of Technology
20.Bangalore Institute of Technology
21.Gogte Inst Of Tech
22.m.s Ramaiah Institute of Technology
23.Dayananda Sagar College of Engg.
24.amc College of Engineering
11th January 2014, 02:40 PM

I am a service man and I am a Graduate Engineer in Civil Engineering. I want study M Tech in civil Engineering by distance learning.

Kindly send AICTE/UGC/Distance Approved University for study the M Tech in Civil Engineering.

smrutiranjan Rout.
mob-8097746967
Mail [email protected]
19th May 2014, 04:26 PM

Please provide me the details of UGC approved colleges for M.Tech in Computer Science. Please help me with the admission process too
8th June 2014, 11:09 PM

sir mai sainathuniversity se polytechnic kr raha hu kya regular mode h. study centar se kr raha kya ye valied h
21st August 2014, 03:12 PM

is there any university with UGC/AICTE approved for studying distance M.tech in Electronics & Communication engineering?
8th September 2014, 02:00 PM

I am doing mtech from itm university gwalior but it is not approved by aicte.please tell me this course is how much job oriented.

now a days all companies looking regular or full time degree holder candidate. prefer aicte approved degree..........
5th June 2015, 10:25 AM

sir iam a graduate in civil engineering, i would like to study mtech in environmental engineering in distance mode, so please suggest me a approved university, and last dates to apply for the cources, and eligibility creteria, and fee particulars,,,, thanking you
6th November 2017, 04:26 PM

Is M.Tech in I.T from panjabi university in distance mode of education recognize for employment.
Rattan Kumar Sharma
Bathinda punjab