Actual date for the 10 board result exam
when are the results friend
20th May 2011, 01:11 PM

Default Re: Exam results of cbse 10th board exam

shruti
k.v
hey, i am eager to know my 10th class result and i think that it will be declared on 24-30th of may.

so ALL THE BEST
21st May 2011, 01:17 PM
kumarpravir007

the CBSE 10th board result are likely to be announced after the 12th board exam result has been announced
the 12th board exam result is most likely to be announced on 23rd may 2011
to view the result you may visit the site::
http://cbseresults.nic.in/
25th May 2011, 08:02 PM

Exam results of cbse 10th board exam 2011
26th May 2011, 01:33 PM

how many more days should we wait for our results??????????? this is too pathetic.....admissions have got started in all colleges.
26th May 2011, 02:05 PM

sir we are very eger to see our result will you please tell me the result
26th May 2011, 02:24 PM

Originally Posted by tanmayi View Post
can i please know the date of the results of cbse 10th board exam?
Its important to know, as many furthur plans are dependent on that.
Please do mail back.
28th of june
26th May 2011, 10:33 PM

Post Re: Exam results of cbse 10th board exam

Originally Posted by sonal goel View Post
The results are expected around last week of may i.e. around 25-26th of May
For further details and regular updation visit
www.cbse.nic.in
on 28th may
26th May 2011, 11:50 PM

i think result to be declared on 29th may 10:30am..ok good luck..
27th May 2011, 12:29 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

The CBSE 10th exams results 2010 will be declared in this
month, so please regularly check the official site of CBSE
to get the result updates-

www.cbseresults.nic.in.

27th May 2011, 10:25 AM

Originally Posted by Harshita21 View Post
I can give you the estimate that the

12 standard result is come before 10th standars.

12 th standard result will be declared between 20 may to 25 may .
10th standard result will be declared between 26 may to 30 may .

thanks but i am tensed with my results so help us all
27th May 2011, 11:17 AM

cbse 10nth exam result declared on 28th may its 100% sure
27th May 2011, 11:24 AM
firespit

Cool Re: Exam results of cbse 10th board exam

cbse 10 nth exam will declared on 28 th may, its 100% sure
27th May 2011, 12:54 PM

what is the date of cbse class 10TH result,please show the date!
27th May 2011, 01:35 PM
vishalgupta120795

the results will be declared on 30th may
27th May 2011, 01:42 PM

Is the cbse result for 10th 2011 publish in this year ????
27th May 2011, 02:15 PM

Unhappy Re: Exam results of cbse 10th board exam

Originally Posted by Bella View Post
the answer to all the question is .....the result will be declared soon..after declaration of 12th result from all the regions probably on 25th or 26th
It will be declared in the last week of may by may 31st! so bookmark this website to daily check if the results have arrived or NOT
27th May 2011, 09:41 PM

hey plz tell me when the C.B.S.E result going to be declared either 28 may or 29 may.....................
27th May 2011, 09:57 PM

I M EAGER TO KNOW MY RESULT..... SO PLS TELL ME WHEN IS MY RESULT ????
27th May 2011, 11:29 PM
npngpt

My Friend after this long wait for the 10th class results they will be finally out on 31st may 2011.best of luck
28th May 2011, 08:11 AM

why is the declaraton of 1oth std cbse results taking so much of time...why isnt the date not fixed yet??????/this isnt fare at all..please do let us know the fixed date as soon as possible..
28th May 2011, 10:03 AM

HI ! I AM MAHENDRA
I WNT TO KNOW WHATS THE EXACT DATE OF EXAM RESULTS
28th May 2011, 12:40 PM

When will b the result announe,today is 28may & all my further plan dependent on it,please tell me the fixed date.
28th May 2011, 01:21 PM
vishalgupta120795

Wink Re: Exam results of cbse 10th board exam

results will be declared on 30th may by cbse.
but cbse has not yet declared this but most probably results are coming on 30th may.
All the best for your results and me too.
28th May 2011, 08:33 PM

i think in first july they will gav plz check in official website
28th May 2011, 09:52 PM

result kab ayega batao jalde
28th May 2011, 10:01 PM

when cbse result for 10th will be announced?
29th May 2011, 09:47 AM

Hi frnds u 9 aaj result open ho rha hai, congrates to all of u.........., mai to 12th standard ka hu., but i pray to sbhi students achi devison laye, thank u.
29th May 2011, 07:45 PM
vishalgupta120795

Results will be declared on 30th may by CBSE.
29th May 2011, 08:02 PM

when will be issued cbse result class 10 ? i have been waiting for it for 10 days.
30th May 2011, 01:31 PM
vishalgupta120795

CBSE has not prepared the results yet so i think results will be declared after 2nd june.
30th May 2011, 03:26 PM

plsssssss tell the exact date of 10th board
30th May 2011, 06:37 PM

Plz tell the date of case tenth result 2011?
31st May 2011, 12:13 AM

tomorrow is the result all the bst to u n for me also
31st May 2011, 01:21 PM

Plz declare results as soon as posible.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zz.
31st May 2011, 02:34 PM

mera question hai ki 10th class ka result kab aa raha hai
31st May 2011, 06:06 PM

I have spent lots of money in Cyber Cafe; yet not getting the results, please tell me the exact date and time when result will be declare? Plizzz,
Jenny
31st May 2011, 06:08 PM

its 31st of may but CBSE result for regions (Other than Chennai) has not declared yet...
1st June 2011, 06:35 PM

why d rslt has nt been declared till now.plz make it fast.
1st June 2011, 06:36 PM

15th June 2011, 01:30 PM

date of reasult of 10 std is when
16th July 2011, 11:43 AM

when
25th July 2011, 04:32 PM

when 10th matric re exam results
14th August 2011, 08:04 AM
vigilancebti

Generaly may is the month of maximum result.so check daily on net.and between 16 to 22 may is dates for 10 class result.
16th August 2011, 12:39 AM
Harshita21

10th standard cbse board result outs in may betwen 25 tp 30 of may.
The appropriate date is not there.
28th September 2011, 11:28 AM

3rd October 2011, 10:52 AM

sandeep
can i know what will be the correct way to prepare for board?
12th November 2011, 08:22 PM

sir, i was passed 10 th class cbse on 2010 but in my mark sheet only given grade . i want to mark statement for further usee like intrance exam or other admission what is the produceture kindly sms my mobile no.09476065344.
14th November 2011, 08:23 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

class 10 th result date is not officially declared but 12th result for all regions will be out by 21st
cbse says it will take 4-5days after this
so its expected on 25th
17th November 2011, 11:40 AM

please deciared the result date of 7 sep 2011