4th March 2016, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission for 10th CBSE board after completion of 9th from state board school?

I am studying in class 9th in a state board school. After clearing my 9th , can I get admission in class 10th in a CBSE board school? Can you please guide me with the procedure which we need to follow for the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in 10th CBSE after completion of 9th ICSE?
  2. Can I get admission to study 10th CBSE after completing 9th from State Board?
  3. Can i directly do 10th after passing 8th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school?
  5. What is the procedure followed to change school from CBSE board to Kearala board after completion of 10th?
  6. Is it possible to change of school after registration of CBSE board in 9th standard?
  7. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  8. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  9. Is it possible for me to get admission in Kerala state board school after completion of 10th standard in CBSE board?
  10. List of best CBSE schools in Kanpur? Is it possible to get admission from ICSE to CBSE after 8th standard?
  11. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  12. Which board is suitable in Gujarat after 9th class from Maharashtra? Eligibility to take admission in CBSE board in 10th standard in Gajarat?
  13. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  14. What is the procedure to be followed to change school from CBSE TO MP board?
  15. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering?