19th May 2012, 11:58 PM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

]I have arank of16000 in kerala medical entrance. I have any chance to get an admission for mbbs in private colleges in maharashtra and what will be the donation, annual fee and hostel fee.

1. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?
  2. Private medical college in india and their fees structure -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  4. List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
  5. List of the private medical colleges for MBBS with minimum fee structure and affiliated by MCI II?
  6. Minimum fee structure for MBBS in Government Medical university in Inida? How much this will be in private university?
  7. What to do to get admission in the government medical colleges? Which are the private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  8. List of private medical colleges in India with minimum fee structure? Forms available of which college?
  9. List of private medical colleges which have minimum fee structure?
  10. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  11. List of all India common MBBS entrance exam(Government and Private) which can be given by student of UP? Fee structure of private colleges?
  12. List of private medical colleges in India? Fee structure for the same?
  13. Fee structure in private medical college in India for MBBS course?
  14. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  15. List of private medical colleges in India to do MBBS or BDS with less fee? -- [New]
  16. Which college across the nation has the minimum fee structure for the MBBS program?
  17. What is the fee structure of MBBS in Punjab Private College? How many seats of MBBS are there in Punjab Medical College?
  18. Fee structure for MBBS course? Which are the private medical colleges from Nandad?
27th May 2012, 05:36 PM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

what is the fees for mbbs in private college .Iam selected in aiims
11th June 2012, 06:35 PM

what is number of seats in medical colleges and how can we get admission in government colleges
15th June 2012, 07:38 PM

list of private colleges in nagpur or near to nagpur
4th July 2012, 08:34 PM

sir i got 400 rank in haryana pmt .i want admission in any college within 15 lakhs ...plz hlp
17th March 2013, 11:13 AM

pls can you list out the self financing medical colleges in tamilnadu???
23rd April 2013, 04:17 PM

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-private-medical-colleges-india-having-minimum-fee-structure-mbbs-courses-134560.html#ixzz2RHK766oH
4th May 2013, 02:52 PM
luckyss

dear friend,,,,

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses
----------------------------------------------------------------------

1.Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India
2.Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
3.Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
4.Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India
5.Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
6.Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
7.Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India
8.Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India
9.Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
10.Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
11.Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India
12.Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India
13.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
14.Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
15.Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
16.Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
17.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
18.Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
19.Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
20.Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India
21.Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
22.christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India
23.Madras Medical College
24.Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC)
25.Stanley Medical College (SMC)
26.Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute
27.Grant Medical College Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India
28.jsps JSPS Govt Homoeopathic Medical College
29.Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital
30.Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India
31.Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
32.Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital (HMCH),Bhubaneswar, India
33.Hind Institute of Medical Sciences,Lucknow, India
30th May 2013, 05:18 PM

MBBS FEES PRIVATE COLLEGE MINIMUM
3rd June 2013, 07:19 PM

LIST OF PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLAGES WITHOUT DONATION AND WITH FEE STRUCTURE IN RAJASTHAN AND KOLKATA
24th June 2013, 12:01 PM

respected sir can i know some ten medical colleges with minimum fees of upto 12 lakhs out of karnataka
7th July 2013, 02:00 PM

sir,i hav scored 286 in neet exam..n my all india catagory quota rank is 449..can i get any medical college??
23rd September 2013, 04:17 PM

sir i want to know weather this is important or not to have a domicile of other state for admission in mbbs
24th September 2013, 04:56 PM

Dear Guest,

I know that this thread is a 2-year old but if you have a reach kindly give me an insight. I am looking for a good medical college in India for my son. I need an insight on all reputable and fairly non-expensive colleges, in addition the common admissions procedure across them.

My email is walsadeq/at/gmail.dot.com

Thanks in advance
22nd March 2014, 09:44 AM

can u plss sent me list of medical collages in belgum or pune?which i can can answer u can sent me on [email protected]
7th May 2014, 01:44 AM

appreciated.

I want lowest fee of medical college. Please help me.Please solve my problem.

Rita[/QUOTE] I know about admission process mbbs
7th May 2014, 10:26 AM
Manrit kaur

Thumbs up Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

[QUOTE=millmillmillmill;562877]dear sir,
i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me under managemaent or government quota
13th June 2014, 06:22 PM

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure under management quota .....please sir reply fast.........and what is the fee structure????
19th July 2014, 03:53 PM

Originally Posted by millmillmillmill View Post
i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me
I have only 45%
14th November 2014, 02:32 PM

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me[/QUOTE]
12th May 2015, 08:51 PM

please give me information about the medical colleges in india having fee structure near 25 lakhs.
19th May 2015, 10:44 PM

can you please give me the list of private medical colleges for mbbs in tamilnadu that are recognised by mci?
6th June 2015, 12:12 AM
priyadarsini216

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses
---------------------------------

(1)Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India
(2)Eras Lucknow Medical College
(3)Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
(4)Amala Institute of Medical Sciences
(5)Christian Medical College Ludhiana, India
(6)Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
(7)Amala Institute of Medical Sciences
(8)Dayanand Medical College & Hospital
(9)Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
(10)Madras Medical College
(11)Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
(12)Grant Medical College Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India
(13)Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute
(14)Kasturba Medical College
(15)Christian Medical College
(16)jsps Govt Homoeopathic Medical College
(17)Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
30th December 2015, 04:26 PM

i want to know about private medical college in
india which have minimum fee structure for
mbbs courses plz inform me under managemaent
or government quota pleaz sir this is my emil [email protected]
30th December 2015, 04:34 PM

i want to know about private medical college in
india which have minimum fee structure for
mbbs courses plz inform me under managemaent
or government quota pleaz sir this is my emil [email protected]
30th May 2016, 10:05 PM

Please tell me lowest donation colleges for admission for mbbs in indij prefably in North india my i.d [email protected]
9th February 2017, 06:58 PM

I like to know the fee structure in private medical colleges for candidate likely to appear in neet 2017
19th June 2018, 09:58 PM

sir i got 167 in neet. Is there any possible to get mbbs seat in all india quota.anywhere no problem i can go.self finance also no problem.please help me