7th June 2011, 09:55 PM

Default Re: Minimum rank to get chance for MBBS course in Mahe Manipal

i got 901 rank for mbbs dis year.... even if i dont get admission at mahe.... should i go for manglore campus??.... is der much difference between the 2 campuses??....
12th June 2011, 04:18 PM

My daughter has got a score 164 out of 240 in Manipal Medical Entrace.
Her all india rank is 3082. Kindly let us know the chances of she getting a MBBS seat.
12th June 2011, 06:09 PM

i have got 119/240 in manipal otbs 2011 for mbbs.is there any hope to get admission in kmc mahe or manglore in 2nd or 3rd counseling?
16th June 2011, 01:28 PM

my application no. is 11190960 and roll no. AM00051
please send my rank.
16th June 2011, 09:33 PM

i have got 88 marks out of 240 please give information to get chance in mbbs
20th June 2011, 11:18 AM
amit gaur2065

Hello,There is a chance to get admission for this course in Mahe Manipal
university with this rank. you have been called for counseling attend it.
6th October 2011, 07:01 PM
vinay21feb

to get into mbbs colleges into india, you need to write AIPMT( ALL india premedical test) and as per the marks and your rank, you will be alloted the college. various colleges prefer the aipmt marks for the admission.
but there are also some colleges which organise their own individual exams like the JIPMER entrance exam or the AIIMS entrance exam
AFMC is nothing but the entrance exam for the armed force medical college. after getting mbbs from this college, you would be recruited directly to the defense medicals for serving the nation.
then as aipmt is for all india level, similarly, various states like Goa Maharashtra, organize various entrance exams in the state level to admit students in their state colleges.
so, anyways, you got to study well and score high in your 12th. so work hard. all the very best. god bless you
31st October 2011, 12:40 PM

what iz d minimum rank 2 get a chance in mahe mbbs
31st October 2011, 11:54 PM
imcool.raone

If you get rank under 3000, then you will get admission for MBBS course in
Mahe Manipal and if you score 607 rank, then you will definately get
admission in this colleges......

27th January 2012, 02:59 PM

I'm planning to give UGET Manipal 2012 this year. What was the cutoff last year? Just for an idea. Thx in advance.
19th April 2012, 07:13 PM

i have got 135/240 .what is the chance for admissionm in 2012
22nd April 2012, 09:17 PM

i got 189 out of 240 in manipal MBBS can i expect seat in MBBS??
25th April 2012, 10:18 PM

what are the chances with 167 marks for mahe manipal
25th April 2012, 10:20 PM
pritamdev

what are the chances for 167 marks
2nd May 2012, 09:30 PM

HII SIR i have secured97/240 io muoet2012 is there any hope for b.d.s.
3rd May 2012, 09:17 AM
SHEPAVNS

if you get rank under 3000, then you will get admission for MBBS course in
Mahe Manipal and if you score 607 rank, then you will definately get
admission in this colleges.........
18th May 2012, 06:27 AM

i have secured 4617 rank in manipal uget...is there any chance for getting mbbs???
no according to me you dont stand a chance
me scorin 1015 is thinkin whether i will be gettin mahe manipal... so simply put take what ever u can at the first time
22nd May 2012, 09:20 PM

i have got 172 marks.. what was last year's cut off?
25th May 2012, 11:54 AM

Question Re: Minimum rank to get chance for MBBS course in Mahe Manipal

I have got 153 score in mahe medical exam,will i get mbbs seat in manipal 2012.please reply soon
26th May 2012, 11:15 PM
pvmraom

]my rank is 78 out of 240 in mbbs test what is my rank and position pl let me know.
11th May 2013, 05:01 PM

what is cut off marks and rank for 2013 manipal mbbs
22nd May 2013, 03:04 PM

What will be d mbbs fee for d students who have secured.....top 10-50 ranks in manipal.......?______===31lacs?
29th May 2013, 05:21 PM

ihave scored 105 in manipal UGET will i get seat for MBBS?
29th May 2013, 10:45 PM

sir i got 185/240 rank 1140 called for cons.will iget kmc manipal
5th June 2013, 07:11 PM

i got 169 out of 240 in manipal admission test, can i get mbbs admission?
10th June 2013, 09:55 PM

Will I get admission in KMC in BDS with Rank 12992 and Marks 78/240
10th June 2013, 09:58 PM

Will i get admission in KMC, Manipal with Rank 12992 and Marks 78/240 in tnis year.
30th April 2014, 06:21 PM

I got 97 out of 200 is there any chance to get admission for mbbs course 2014?
3rd May 2014, 12:17 AM

I got 106/200. Is there any chance of getting either bds or mbbs in KMC?
3rd May 2014, 12:20 AM

I got 106/200 in online test. Is there a chance that I get a seat in bds in KMC
14th May 2014, 05:04 PM

whats my probable rank in manipal mbbs/bds 2014 after scoring 164 out of 200
24th May 2014, 05:15 PM

I got 130/200 in manipal online entrance. Is there a chance of getting admission in MBBS