19th June 2011, 12:56 AM

Default Re: Forgot my roll number of SSC exam

Sneha chavan(srirampur) please tell me my roll number
20th June 2011, 03:04 PM

dear sir mera date of birth incorrect aa gaya usme sudhar k liye kya karna padega
21st June 2011, 03:12 PM
Atteneums

Default Hello,every one

I am new,wish you have a nice day!
22nd June 2011, 07:50 AM
wirerope99

Default Wire Rope Manufacture from China

We are an online store offering the high-quality wire rope Specialist. We are wire rope manufacture,we produce marine wire rope,construction wire rope,crane wire rope,wire rope sling with high quality and so on. .
26th June 2011, 12:35 PM
lighting

Default light fixtures

Great study... Did you do all of it on your personal? This must've taken lots of time. Excellent Article.
1st July 2011, 02:17 AM
lEltImmeree

Default Must have been waiting here for me

People thought that I was wrong
And I know they didn't believe me
I knew that I would carry on
And I knew that they would see
kinkiety
I made a wish upon a star
And that I had my dreams
Hoping I'll go far 'cause it's all that I need
All my life
15th July 2011, 05:01 PM

can u tell results
16th July 2011, 08:14 PM

I forgot my roll no but i have reg no,10201010693
25th July 2011, 11:34 PM

I AM MISSING MY ROLL NO IN COMBINED GRADUATE LEVEL TIER _1 EXAM HELD ON 19/5/2011. MY NAME IS SACHIN KUMAR S/O SUDAMA PRASAD DATE OF BIRTH 26/01/82
1st August 2011, 12:09 PM

I AM MISSING MY ROLL NO IN COMBINED GRADUATE LEVEL TIER -1 EXAM HELD ON 26/5/2011. MY NAME IS SATENDRA KUMAR SHARMA S/O LATE SH. RAMKISHAN SHARMA AND MY DATE OF BIRTH 21-06-1988.

My Email ID is [email protected] kindly send my my roll no. as soon as possible.

With regards,
Satendra Kumar Sharma
Mob 9818818990
2nd August 2011, 12:03 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz show the result 10th class
2nd August 2011, 03:11 PM

my ssc rolen no correct or not kidly help me
2nd August 2011, 06:48 PM

result 10th 2011 roll no 121773
3rd August 2011, 02:02 AM

please sir mera result net pe show kar den im in last stage my roll no is 445469
19th August 2011, 11:49 AM

sandip tamgudge ramu

email id sandip84.crpf
[email protected] applied for cpo si exam 2011, exam on 28.08.2011 hall ticket not recd
19th August 2011, 11:58 AM

applied for cpo si exam 2011 hall ticket not recd what to do?
19th August 2011, 12:00 PM
sandip84crpf

applied for cpo si exam 2011 hall ticket not recd exam on 28.08.2011
what to do?
20th August 2011, 11:03 AM

forget my roll no of hssc exam 14-9-2011
21st August 2011, 02:43 PM

my name is ku. savita ramesh ghode serch my mark list ssc. and hsc year 1989 to 1987
8th September 2011, 03:01 AM

I am Angana Chatterjee. I forgot my Registration Id Of SSC combined Graduate Level Exam 2011. So That I could not be able to continue the online application process (part-II).
I Submit the part-I registration On 07.09.2011.
My Email ID is [email protected]
My date of birth is 17.10.1987.
please send me the registration ID of SSC 2011 at my Email address([email protected]).
Thanking you.
11th September 2011, 01:50 PM

i could not save my online registration form but i have registration id what should i do please give me quick reply.
14th September 2011, 10:08 PM

sir i forget my admission number
15th September 2011, 12:22 AM
fahran

It would be better if you contact with the concerned members of the examination and asked your problem to them.

Also you can do one thing that you can wait for your appositeness letter if you have cleared your exam then you will be get it definitely.

But the first one choice is better to contact. You will definitely got some solution of your problem.

15th September 2011, 05:13 PM

myself mohnish from jaipur.. what is my registration id of ssconline exam.........
my date of birth is 6july 1989. please tell me as soon as possilble...........my email id is---------- [email protected] reply as soon as possible.......
15th September 2011, 05:19 PM
mohnish_gahnolia

myself mohnish from jaipur. i dont have my registration id. my date of birth is july 06 1989. and my full name is mohnish gahnolia. sir please send my registration id as soon as possible............on my email id [email protected].
19th September 2011, 09:40 PM

Ssc gd 49080 vec ka result kab internet par aega
9th October 2011, 09:46 PM

poulomi

Myself Sunita Mukherjee,
My Application form no is -0013041
My Exam date is 13 dec 2009
my centre name is-Narayan bidyavaban-girls high schools,Midnapore,golkuanchwk
My Address is--vill-khar Radhakrishnapur,p.o-Radhakantapur,p.s Daspur,dist-west
medinipur,state- w.b
sir please help me to get my roll no and registration no.
9th October 2011, 09:51 PM

i forget my roll no. my ticket no. is 3004750.
sir plz send my roll no.
my email id is [email protected]
13th October 2011, 11:37 PM

I have recieved my roll no on my mobile bt at a mistake my cell phone inbox was deleted and my roll no was lost and my exam will be held on 16-10-2011 of ssc common screening test plz help me
3rd November 2011, 10:13 AM

I FORGOT MY ROLLNO.
I HAD GIVEN EXAM OF SSC ON 16 MAY,2010 .

KINDLY HELP ME.
my contact number is 9553776707

I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

REGARDS
anil
4th November 2011, 03:56 PM

i just completed the PART-I REGISTRATION IN STAFF SELECTION COMMISION. now i want to do PART-II REGISTRATION but i forgot my register number.. can anyone please tell how i can get the register number...
13th November 2011, 08:54 PM

Sir my name is gopal dhaker ssc exam 04-12-2011 my roll no. Isu? 9672665878 date of barthday 15-03-91
16th November 2011, 03:10 PM

i forgot my roll number 10th sslc 2011
17th November 2011, 12:44 PM

ssc exam 05december 2011
18th November 2011, 09:58 PM

sir i want to geted my roll no. govind dist karnal vpo. chochra
21st November 2011, 07:46 PM

My name is Ruby kumari das.I apply for ssc application for combined higher secondary level examination-2011.My registration-Id is 51126199324.I want to know my examination centre with centre address.
22nd November 2011, 09:59 AM

I forget roll no. my name is vishakha kaushik d/o sarwesh kaushik
22nd November 2011, 03:33 PM

IQBAL SINGH s/O INDER JEET SINGH r/O .v. LAO
22nd November 2011, 03:53 PM

please my hall ticket
24th November 2011, 11:44 AM

i want how can roll. no. ssc for data entry of operator
MY NAME is Gautam kumar

MY CENTRE IS delhi

MY FATHER%u2019S NAME Satya pal

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 1.1.1981
26th November 2011, 07:14 PM

I Forgot My Roll Number Of Staff Selection Commision (SSC).
My Name Is AMIT KUMAR.
My Father's Name Is RAM RATAN SINGH.
My Date Of Birth Is 25'th June 1993.
My Registration ID Is 51121240916.
My Phone Number Is 9639134131 And My E-Mail Id Is [email protected]
My Examination Centre IPlease Send My Roll Number Using The Above Information.
You Can Call, Send E-Mail, Or Text A Message.
Thanks In Advance!!!!!!!!!!!Please!
28th November 2011, 06:05 PM

I Forgot my registration number of staff selection commission ( ssc )
My Name - KOKARE HARSHKUMAR VISHWANATH
Birth of Date - 28/02/1989
mobile no. 9763226009 , 7588087666
my e-mail : [email protected]
Please send the my registration number
28th November 2011, 06:13 PM

I shall need the hall ticket plz just completed the PART-I REGISTRATION IN STAFF SELECTION COMMISION. now i want to do PART-II REGISTRATION but i forgot my register number.. can anyone please tell how i can get the register number...

my e-mail :[email protected]
28th November 2011, 10:32 PM

sir i have to apply for the post of CHSLE 2011 in karnataka region but i didnot get my hall ticket how to get my roll number for downloading duplicate admit card

Neetha
father name Nazar
register number5117771903
date of birth 9/3/1990
30th November 2011, 11:49 PM

i am not get my roll number for ssc exam 04/12/2012 can u tell me
my roll number and where is my center.
my name is monika anand d/o mr manoj anand res- delhi -33
mob - 9717878570
1st December 2011, 07:28 PM

Sir I hAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD. PLZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD IMMEDIATELY...
8th January 2012, 08:54 AM
dharmaraj meena

Cool Re: Forgot my roll number of SSC exam

[QUOTE=Unregistered;228069]my name dharmraj Meena D/O radhakrishna meena. I apply for SSC exam but I do not recived my roll number please
help me. Please contuct number 9001070446
9th February 2012, 07:22 AM
randmate

FOR JUNIOR ENGINEER POST
i just completed the PART-I REGISTRATION IN STAFF SELECTION COMMISION. now i want to do PART-II REGISTRATION but i forgot my register number.. can anyone please tell how i can get the register number...

NAME : SADISH KUMAR M
FATHER'S NAME : MUNUSAMY@JEEVANANDHAM
MOTHER'S NAME l VALARMATHI
D. O. B : 15/03/1991
MOBILE NO: 9092707415
MAIL ID : [email protected]
pls help me.... for my career pls pls pls.......
9th February 2012, 12:22 PM

MY NAME IS AAKANCHHA LODHI MY FATHER NAME IS ARUN KUMAR LOADHI MY 10+2 SSC ADMIT CARD LOST MY DATE OF BIRTH 14.05.1985 PLASE SEND MY ROLL NO. & TICKIT NO.SEND MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
10th February 2012, 08:37 PM

sir,i have forgotten my
roll no of ssc 2010.but at present it is very necessary for me.my name is md nashim ullah s/o md habibullah vill-nonadanga p.o.-nonadanga p.s. khargram dist. murshidabad pin code 731241
kindly help me.......contact no:8017502012