13th December 2009, 08:30 PM
Y SRIKRISHNA CHANAKYA

Forgot my roll number of SSC exam

13-12-09
I wrote IAF 77AEC/49 SSC EXAM on 25 oct 09 i forgot my rollnumber to verify the results. How can i get my number?

MY NAME IS Y SRI KRISHNA CHANAKYA

MY CENTRE IS HYDERABAD

MY FATHER’S NAME IS Y V RAMANA MURTHY

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 26-10-1988

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.

REGARDS.

CHANAKYA

26th December 2009, 07:16 AM
maddusajj

Default Re: Forgot my roll number of SSC exam

you can write an letter to the exam conducting board with all the information they will help,

27th December 2009, 05:36 PM
satyavani

don't worry,
if you have cleared the exam then you will gate your call later
and next time remember the roll number

27th December 2009, 09:43 PM
vetriselvi

It is better that you contact the concerned staffs at the center and verify your details with them.

31st December 2009, 09:26 PM
amarjit

its better to contact to the concerned authority for this or you can write an application regarding this problem to them .......
if you have pass the exam then an interview letter will be received by you very soon and it will have your UPSE roll number

1st January 2010, 12:04 AM

Dont worry your roll no. will be written in acknowledgement card and admit which you will recieve.

5th January 2010, 01:48 PM
Abhilash Bachulinge

dont worry friend

you can contact to the board about your problem

or the concerned authority

22nd January 2010, 08:38 PM

you can contact the authorities and can get all your details...

31st January 2010, 04:56 PM
sumitkumarinmit

ssc sends all document via post so you can get your call if you qualify ............
if you have a doubt contact ssc officials

5th February 2010, 11:18 AM

[QUOTE=Y SRIKRISHNA CHANAKYA;5373]13-12-09
I wrote IAF 77AEC/49 SSC EXAM on 25 oct 09 i forgot my rollnumber to verify the results. How can i get my number?

MY NAME IS swati vijayrao gawande

MY CENTRE IS akola

MY FATHER’S NAME IS vijayrao n gawande

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 19-09-1993

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.

REGARDS.

10th February 2010, 01:10 PM

if you forget your roll number then you should contact to concerned authority depatment , they will help you better.

28th February 2010, 05:50 PM
atanu

dear friend..
you can collect your roll number by contacting the authority of S S C...........
so try to contact them..
best of luck..

12th April 2010, 02:31 PM
poulomi

Myself Sunita Mukherjee,
My Application form no is -0013041
My Exam date is 13 dec 2009
my centre name is-Narayan bidyavaban-girls high schools,Midnapore,golkuanchwk
My Address is--vill-khar Radhakrishnapur,p.o-Radhakantapur,p.s Daspur,dist-west
medinipur,state- w.b
sir please help me to get my roll no and registration no.

14th May 2010, 04:52 PM

My Name is Miss Radha Rani
v.p.o:Sarawan Bodla
Teh: Malout
Dist: Muktsar
Email id:[email protected]
i have not receive my rollno yet.please send me my rollno. of SSC exam that is held on 16.05.2010
on my email id

16th May 2010, 12:45 AM

i have not get my roll no yet.my name is nisha gupta from patiala.please help me.my registration no-510011763930.

4th June 2010, 02:51 PM

mayuri suresh bhoje

6th June 2010, 10:18 PM

shamna k . G M H S S Vellamunda

6th June 2010, 10:36 PM

06-06-2010
SIR

I FORGOT MY ROLLNO.
I HAD GIVEN EXAM OF SSC ON 16 MAY,2010 .
MY CENTER WAS YUVA SHAKTI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR 3, OPP POLICE CHOWKI ROHINI.
MY NAME IS SONAL.
KINDLY HELP ME.

I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

REGARDS
SONAL

7th June 2010, 01:40 AM
amit.2186

dear friend, if you forgotten your roll no means you have forgotten your admit card or hall ticket , then do not take tension there is nothing to worry, all you have to do is just some kind of works firstly try to contact your examination conducting board as soon as possible put a written letter regarding your roll no to the concerned authorities or your university office college office or directly to your examination board through email ,the examination board would probably verify you by our relavent documents and i am sure that your examination board would do the best to get your roll no and my friend try to keep a xerox copy of your all important documents ..

7th June 2010, 01:40 AM
sanket mathur

You must contact the concerned authority of SSC exam.

30th June 2010, 09:44 PM

can u send result on my email

1st July 2010, 09:32 AM
panuboy

dont be frustrate if you have forgotten your roll no , you can get it from the admit card or acknowledgement card
fpor any further detail please visit its official site
ok
allthje best

7th July 2010, 09:17 PM

i have lost my roll no of ssc.. my name is neha rawat and i want to know my result asap

8th July 2010, 12:57 PM
karthu

hai
Its very sorry to hear you. But dont worry. There is a website to post a comment in hubpages.com.You can type your query there and they will reply to your message.

14th August 2010, 04:33 PM

i want to know my hall ticket .
i wrote my supplementary exam .
how can i
my name is R.BHAVANI SREE
my father name is R.RAENDRAN

14th August 2010, 04:37 PM

i want to know my hall ticket .
i wrote my supplementary exam .
how can i
my name is R.BHAVANI SREE
my father name is R.RAENDRAN
PLEASE YOU CAN SEND TO MY MAIL [email protected]

15th August 2010, 01:23 AM
rohitkumarramesh

It would be better if you contact with the concerned members of the examination and asked your problem to them.

Also you can do one thing that you can wait for your appositeness letter if you have cleared your exam then you will be get it definitely.

But the first one choice is better to contact. You will definitely got some solution of your problem.

GOOD LUCK

19th August 2010, 08:16 PM

just recently , I had posted my SSC exam form for ldc post ,now when i get my hall ticket or roll no . Now i don't have
any registeration number nothing .Now what should I do, is any thing need to download roll no. through website. Pls rep
me as soon as possible.

Brijesh sharma

20th August 2010, 08:47 PM
robart

as you have forget your roll number then you have to see your admit card.you can find it in admit card.

after result publication you can see your result.

29th August 2010, 12:25 AM

Please let me know about supplementary exam of October. am failed in instant exam by 1 subject. please do let me know...... awaiting for reply.

13th September 2010, 02:24 PM

I have applied for sss(LDC)Exam 2010 ,The exam is scheduled for 30.10.2010 but Ihave not receved my hall Ticket and the center for examination.So please inform me howom i should contact to know these details.
My name is Binita kumari
My father's name is Sri. Jagdish Verma
Please you can send to my mail [email protected]

21st September 2010, 09:23 PM

I have applied for sss(LDC)Exam 2010 ,The exam is scheduled for 30.10.2010 but Ihave not receved my hall Ticket and the center for examination.So please inform me howom
i should contact to know these details.
My name is Jaiprakash Yadav.
My father's name is Sri. Bansi Dhar Yadav.

7th October 2010, 10:46 PM

My name is phani kumar.nadipalli.I have to forgot the roll number of ssc examination.My Center is z.p.h school,pamidimukka.
pamidimukkala mandal,
krishna dist in AP.
I got 543 marks in ssc.
I would like know the roll number of ssc.please send my roll number to this email address
[email protected].

8th October 2010, 12:58 AM

Nowadays technology has been improved very well, if you contact the concern people after taking small information they can help you in this regard.Do not get panic soon it will be resolved.

16th October 2010, 06:54 PM

my name is rabnawaz s/o hasseen ali. and i apply for ssc exam in data entry operator. i want to see my roll number plz help me.

18th October 2010, 02:09 PM
rchauhan294

U should try to contact the ssc conducting authorities with ur full details. But if ur worried about result then be patient u will surely receive the call letter. Goodluck for the next.

19th October 2010, 02:10 PM

my name is Anand singh bisht s/o narsingh bisht and i apply for ssc exam but i don't no my roll no plese help me.

20th October 2010, 01:25 AM

my name is Rajesh pandey s/o late jagnarayan pandey and i apply for ssc exam but i don't no my roll no plese help me

26th October 2010, 04:03 PM

ssc part1 result 2010 karachi

26th October 2010, 07:25 PM

my name sanju D/O Hukam Chand and I apply for SSC exam but I do not recd my roll number please
help me please contuct my E-mail ID in g mail - [email protected]. Please fwd in my ID.
Exam date on 31 Oct 2010. at Ambala 1801

27th October 2010, 01:18 PM

my name Meena D/o. Shri Mohan singh. i apply for SSC exam but i do not recived my roll number. Please help me. Please contuct my E - mail id - [email protected]. please fwd in my id. Exam date on 31st Oct. at NR - DELHI (2201)

27th October 2010, 03:49 PM

my name Meena D/O Mohan singh. I apply for SSC exam but I do not recived my roll number please
help me. Please contuct my E-mail ID in g mail [email protected]. Please fwd in my ID.
Exam date on 31 Oct 2010. at NR - DELHI (2201)

27th October 2010, 08:05 PM

my name is A.Sarita s/o A.T. Naidu i. and i apply for ssc exam in data entry operator. i want to see my roll number plz help me.

27th October 2010, 09:19 PM

My name is jasleen nd i don't get my roll no. nd my exam is on 31 oct 2010.... please help me.

28th October 2010, 11:53 AM

my name Harpreet kaur D/o. Mohinder nath. i apply for SSC exam but i do not received my roll number. Please help me. Please contect my E - mail id - [email protected]. please fwd in my id. Exam date on 31st Oct. at patiala (147001) address:#26,st.no.2 old bishan nagar patiala147001

28th October 2010, 03:06 PM

subhash ranwa s/0.balvir singh sir please tell my roll number and exam center in jaipur

29th October 2010, 10:24 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have applied for sss(LDC)Exam 2010 ,The exam is scheduled for 30.10.2010 but Ihave not receved my hall Ticket and the center for examination.So please inform me howom
i should contact to know these details.
My name is Rajkumar Singh.
My father's name is Shri Keval Singh.

29th October 2010, 11:41 PM

my name is nivadita rajpal d/o radha kishan rajpal. sir please tell my roll no.and exam centre in bikaner.ssc exam 31 oct2010

30th October 2010, 01:33 PM

Sachin Kumar s/o Sri Lachman Singh
Sir/Mam
Plz. mail or sms me my roll number and exam center in Ambala exam date is 31 oct 2010

Sachin kumar
Email id :[email protected] or [email protected]

30th October 2010, 06:29 PM
poplu13

No problem...If you will qualify the written exam..They will contact you through mail or post..

But I can understand it will be very unpredictable...So it will be much better if you contact their officials and give your details..They will surely guide you through your problem...