20th November 2013, 02:54 PM
Re: How much the fee for doing coaching for IAS in Hyderabad? Which is the best coaching center in Hyderabad?
Right now Analog IAS is doing pretty good.Fee is around 1 lakh incl of optional and csat
25th January 2014, 02:12 AM
Re: How much the fee for doing coaching for IAS in Hyderabad? Which is the best coaching center in Hyderabad?
Hi...! I need the brief over view of IAS exam and subject and plzz let me know the best coaching centre for IAS exam I would be grateful to u sir... Plzz let me know the dates of payment of fee for the exam and the course description too on my email if ie [email protected] and my mobile number is 9391152789
Thanks Shaik |
17th May 2014, 10:12 PM
Thales IAS Academy (Moderate Fees , best faculty)
Address: M.I.G - II, 563, Little Angels High School, Road No.1, K.P.H.B.Colony, Hyd %u2013 500072. Mobile: 9177350295 Web: www.thalesacademy.in www.facebook.com/academythales Email: [email protected] |
3rd July 2014, 05:56 PM
hi sir im dheepu... Im dng my b.e 3rd year in o.u... I wnt to bcme an ias officer.. Hw can i reach my goal??? And which d best coaching center in hyd and hw much is d fee?
27th September 2014, 01:44 PM
I hv completed my B.Tech from ECE stream & interested to take coaching in civil services let me know which subjects would be better for me choose.... plese give the fee details,admissions,timings how much fee (r.c reddy ias)
my id is [email protected] |
17th June 2015, 08:54 PM
Sir I have completed my intermediate bipc with 92.8% I want to join in degree and along with ias course which is the best institute to get admitted
5th July 2015, 03:36 PM
Myself I.Prerna , studying 4th B.Tech. Iam interested to join in your study circle for IAS coaching in the month of June-2016. I request you to kindly send full details with fee structure to me as soon as possible to my email address [email protected] |
19th October 2015, 01:31 PM
I am dr mayura a consultant physiotherapist in guru raghavendra ortho care hospital nizamabad hi sir I wish to have coaching what is the fee sructure and whats the qualifications and I do wanna know about civil services and whats the procedure to undergo coaching
25th April 2017, 05:53 PM
Hello sir i am computer science student I want become an IAS officer. Guide me which coaching center is good and how much it costs. And tell me how many months I need to take training. And also subjects for computer science students
29th May 2017, 06:42 PM
One lakh eighty thousand and timings is for optional subject morning 7 to 1 and general science evening 4.30 to 8