17th April 2011, 03:12 AM
vaibhavkgavali

Default Re: Minimum marks for getting admission in engineering college in mumbai through AIEEE and MHT-CET

actually no one can predict the cutoff it changes every yr according to the merit of that year & check cutoffs on the corresponding websites

1. Admission in engineering colleges in Mumbai after scoring 53 marks in AIEEE and 54 marks in MHT CET?
  2. Will I get admission in Mumbai after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE examination? I have got 70 marks in MHT CET
  3. Engineering colleges in Mumbai after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE, 88 marks in MHT CET?
  4. Admission in engineering college after scoring 53 marks in AIEEE and 54 marks in MHT CET?
  5. Can I get admission in Mumbai/Navi Mumbai/Pune in any engineering college for electronics and telecommunication engineering after scoring 100 marks in MHT CET? I have got 90% in HSC
  6. Minimum requirement of marks in MHT CET of engineering to get admission in Mumbai government college
  7. Courses which are offered in MHT CET engineering exam? Minimum requirements like marks in board exam and in MHT CET of getting admission in ICT Mumbai?
  8. Which engineering college can I get after scoring 82 marks in MHT CET?
  9. What's the cut-off marks for SC candidates in MHT-CET to get admission in government college of engineering?
  10. Can I get admission for engineering after scoring 83 marks in MHT CET and -7 in AIEEE?
  11. Will MHT CET marks be enough to get admission in any college? Minimum percentage required to get admission in college?
  12. Minimum rank required in MHT CET to get admission in chemical engineering? -- [New]
  13. Minimum marks required to score in MHT CET to get admission in colleges of Pune and Mumbai?
  14. How much minimum marks is required in MHT-CET for getting admission in government engineering college at Amravati?
  15. How can I get admission in any engineering colleges? I've got 45% marks in 12th , 26 marks in AIEEE and 74 marks in MHT-CET
  16. Can I get the admission in engineering college through MHT CET? I have 42% marks in 12th PCM group and scored 73% marks in MHT CET
  17. Minimum marks required to get admission in VIT Pune, PICT, VJTI, SP Mumbai for computer engineering? I have appeared for MHT CET
  18. How to take admission in government college of engineering Pune? I have scored 70% in MHT CET and AIEEE
28th April 2011, 04:09 PM

Default Re: Minimum marks for getting admission in engineering college in mumbai through AIEEE and MHT-CET

How minimum marks in AIEEE for admission in college in Gujrat , likes nirma , dhirubhai ambani.
28th April 2011, 04:17 PM

can fail in AIEEE exam?
28th April 2011, 10:34 PM

i got 40 % marks in 12th and 17 marks in aieee what should i do[/QUOTE]
29th April 2011, 05:32 PM
sivaraj448

Take admission in all AICTE approved colleges under management quota without donation, fees rebate, having good placement record on the basis of 12th marks min 34% no enterence EXAM.
29th April 2011, 06:44 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: Minimum marks for getting admission in engineering college in mumbai through AIEEE and MHT-CET

You need to get at least 50% marks in AIEEE to get into any reputed private college in Mumbai....
30th April 2011, 12:30 AM
amlendu shekhar

Its tough to get admission on the basis of AIEEE and MHTCET since you marks are not good.So sorry for that

But don't worry you can get admission into the colleges which take admission on the AIEEE eligibility basis.

But in case you don't get into any good engineering courses then i would advise you to go for other courses as there is scope everywhere. But you have to spot that for yourself
30th April 2011, 03:17 PM
vijaypatel54

Its tough to get admission on the basis of AIEEE and MHTCET since you marks are not good.So sorry for that

But dont worry you can get admission into the colleges which take admission on the AIEEE eligibility basis.

But incase you dont get into any good engineering courses then i would advise you to go for other courses as there is scope everywhere. But you have to spot that for yourself
1st May 2011, 11:47 AM
sivaraj448

Take admission in all AICTE approved colleges under management quota without donation, fees rebate, having good placement record on the basis of 12th marks min 34% no enterence EXAM.
1st May 2011, 08:47 PM

if i get 30 marks in aieee can i get into any good colleges of maharashtra
1st May 2011, 10:12 PM

sir i got 49.17%in 12th and in pcm i got 145 should i got admission in mumbai university?but i dont get mh-cet marks.
please please reply
3rd May 2011, 11:04 AM

how many minimum marks i have to score in aieee to get aieee quota in cet colleges
4th May 2011, 03:09 PM

what should b the minimum marks to get in nit through aieee?
5th May 2011, 09:40 AM

i'm expecting to get 109 marks in aieee 2011...can u plz sugest me which colleges can i get and which will be best among them..is there any chance to get any nit..as i m from chattisgrh can i get nit,raipur...
6th May 2011, 12:15 AM

can i get admission in good engineering college in punjab with 51 marks in aieee exam
7th May 2011, 11:54 PM

My brother has secured 62000 rank in aiee will he get admission in maharashtra?
13th May 2011, 07:26 PM

i have got 36 pecent in 12th. In mhtcet 12marks and in aieee i have got minus90 marks. Can i get admision best of the best colg in mumbai without donation n i promise to continue my progress in present way
15th May 2011, 02:00 PM

i hv scored 69 marks in aieee 2011. can i get admitted in mit pune or any other better college? plz reply me soon.........
17th May 2011, 12:14 PM

can i get the cut off list of govt. and private A-grade engineering colleges facultywise.
18th May 2011, 09:11 PM

can i take admission in gujrat goverment college for engg. On the base of aieee a
nd mht cet
20th May 2011, 11:50 AM

I may get around 80 marks in aieee 2011 but in physics 12 marks. Will I qualify aieee. If yes, can I get any good private college in or near U.P. whose fee structure is on lower side? Can someone help me.
23rd May 2011, 05:29 PM

sir/mam whats the way to find admission in mp govt. college through aieee ? what is the min. no. or max rank for it

/
26th May 2011, 09:06 PM

I want to know that how many engineering colleges are held in maharashtra for getting admission through AIEEE ?
27th May 2011, 11:46 AM

i have not given aieee exam . i want to know that can i get admission in engineering college on the basis of 2 examination. ihad scored 73% in 2 examination . and i want admission in punjab/himachal pradesh/ harayana colleges/universities in engineering stream
27th May 2011, 06:49 PM

hi .. i scored 59% in my 12th board xams..and my pcm is 49.66%. am i eligible to get admission in engineering? but my cet results is yet to come! please reply
29th May 2011, 11:25 AM
rahul arabatti

i hav scored 42% in my pcm group.. so can i get admission in engineering in mumbai ?? can i get by paying donation ??? pls help ?? i am worried abt my future.......
29th May 2011, 01:15 PM
Snigdha Raj Kishore

i got 58% in my 12th board this year.i want to study in maharashtra's engineering college for civil.can i get admission.i live in MP n have a domicile of maharashtra.i am of SC category.
29th May 2011, 11:12 PM

i had got 51% agg. in hsc and 166 in aieee can i get admission in engineering college of mumbai.................sir please answer
31st May 2011, 10:58 AM

i got 100 marks in AIEEE. May i know the colleges that i can get admission?
1st June 2011, 02:31 PM

i have got 49.66% in my pcm ...wil i get an entry into any of d engineering colleges if i have 3b category???
3rd June 2011, 01:12 PM

IF I SCORED 45% AMRKS IN PCM GROUP, CAN I OBTAINED ADMISSION TO PVT.ENGINEERING COLEEGE IN MAHARASHTRA
3rd June 2011, 02:39 PM

i Secured 63% marks in 12th and 20 marks in aieee and 90 marks in MHT_CET can i get admission for B.E. in electronic field in Engineering college in amaravati and nagpur
4th June 2011, 01:20 PM

sir i'm expecting 117 marks in AIEEE 2011 SO where can i get a college in AIR RANKING AND IN ODISHA
5th June 2011, 07:12 PM

Hi, could you pls provide the list of colleges in Mumbai that give admission through AI EEE ?
6th June 2011, 02:26 PM

I have received 73% in HSC BOARD and 44 Marks in AIEEE so can i get admission in good colleges in MUMBAI for marine engeneering ?? please reply !
7th June 2011, 02:32 AM
TEJASPAWAR

Hello sir ,
i have got 143 marks out of 300 in pcm in maharashtra board and haved scored 75 marks in aieee .
Am i eligible for admiring forms for engineering please help it out.
7th June 2011, 08:56 AM

i am 4m cg and score 56 marks(AIR-250000 and HS-3000)in general category.tell me best college at this rank,I want to study in pune.IT'S VERY KIND OF U IF U REPLY
7th June 2011, 12:15 PM

hii i had scored 80% in hsc and 130 in cet in which mumbai college should i take addmission?
7th June 2011, 07:24 PM

sir i got 75 marks and 149460 rank in aieee and i have not fill any mhd may i get direct admission in mumbai
7th June 2011, 09:59 PM

i have scored 56 marks in aieee .and my rank is 248848. and my pcm marks is 48.4%. should i able to get admission in rajhasthan or m.p.
8th June 2011, 12:00 PM

i had scored 51% in hsc and 162 marks in aieee........................can i get admission in any engineering college of mumbai
8th June 2011, 12:21 PM

i have got 91053 rank in aieee can i get college in himachal pradesh
8th June 2011, 01:19 PM

dear sir ,my aieee score is 103 . can i get aeronautical engineering branch
8th June 2011, 05:13 PM

cut off list of mht cet marks for autononas or gov. engineering college 2011 in maharashtra
8th June 2011, 08:37 PM

my all india general rank in aieee is 46000 with obc quota can i get good college of maharashtra..?? i m from UP..
8th June 2011, 09:44 PM

i hav got 111 in aieee
i hav no problem wid mechanical/electrical/electronic and telecommunication/comp/it
which 1 i best nd has demand
which college should i prefer
mht score has not yet came nd i am expectin it be around 140
8th June 2011, 10:21 PM

hi i have got 55.33% in 12th science & my pcm total is 135 as well as in aieee i will got 50 marks. i am from the obc catagory can i got admission in engineering college in mumbai or navi mumbai
9th June 2011, 01:05 AM

i got 55% in 12th science from mumbai and 181 in AIEEE should i can be selected and am i able to go for engineering college.
suggest me best college as per my marks for chemical and computer engineering in mumbai through AIEEE

what quota is available in Mumbai colleges through AIEEE
9th June 2011, 03:29 PM

I have secured 161 marks in AIEEE and 87% marks in HSC. Results of CET awaited. Kindly guide me which are the good colleges in Mumbai and Pune where I can get admission and placements.
9th June 2011, 05:53 PM

i got 45% in hsc boards... can i gt admision for computer engineering in any college of mumbai or pune on tyhese marks ?