8th July 2010, 01:25 PM

Default Re: Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (Diploma Mechanical)

kiske paas hai kya bhai???
8th July 2010, 01:44 PM

Default Re: Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (Diploma Mechanical)

Re: Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (Diploma Information Technology)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi, i am Ravi Chandra Sinha anybody please send me the sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (information technology).
my email id is [email protected]
And [email protected]
8th July 2010, 02:53 PM

SIR I NEED SYLLABUS AND SAMPLE PAPER FOR ORDINANCE FACTORY EXAMINATION.
MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
8th July 2010, 05:05 PM

Sir, plz tell me about syllabus/sample paper of ordanace factory for chargeman (Diploma in Mechanical Engineering discipline).
My contact No.. 09018589520.
Thanking you.
8th July 2010, 05:06 PM

Sir, plz tell me about syllabus/sample paper of ordanace factory for chargeman (Diploma in Mechanical Engineering discipline).
My contact No.. 09018589520.
Thanking you.
8th July 2010, 05:07 PM

hi i am r s yadav .i have applied for the post of chargeman in ofb .please send me syllebus for c.men [nontech]exm. my e mail add [email protected]
9th July 2010, 08:59 AM

hi, i am Ananth can anybody please send me the previous papers with answers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (mechanical engg.,).
9th July 2010, 02:14 PM

i need the syallabus for chargemen for non tech
Please mail me on this id [email protected]
9th July 2010, 03:05 PM

hellow i m kamal kishor from goa i have applied for chargeman metallurgy..I would b very glad if u forward me previous years question papers on my email [email protected],[email protected]

rcomend me a good book
9th July 2010, 10:40 PM

i am pradyut hota request that
please,kindly send me the sample papers of chargeman (mechanical) written test. my e [email protected]
10th July 2010, 01:31 AM

please send me the sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (information technology).i am a bsc computerscience student my email id:[email protected]
10th July 2010, 01:53 AM

SIR PLEASE HELP ME IN CHARGE MAN EXAM(information technology) PREPARATION [email protected]
10th July 2010, 05:06 PM

PLEASE FRIEND TELL ME THE EXAM PATTERN AND SAMPLE EXAM PAPERS FOR CHARGE MAN IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY plese find me in [email protected]
10th July 2010, 06:58 PM

hi my name is dev. Can anybody send me the sample paper or the previous year paper for the entrance for chargeman exam. even i am not certain about the syllabus.Thanx in advance. my email address in [email protected]
11th July 2010, 12:41 PM

Myself Jayant please send me the sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman.(NON TECHNICAL) on my id - [email protected]
11th July 2010, 04:33 PM

I need some sample paper for chargeman exam.
11th July 2010, 08:49 PM

kindly send me the sample papers of chargeman (mechanical) . my email id - [email protected]
11th July 2010, 09:15 PM

sir ,I Need model papers for chemical engineering for ofb written test
12th July 2010, 02:27 AM

Hello Sir, could u please email the saple question papers for Ordinance factory chargeman(IT) entrance exam @[email protected]
Thanks in advance :)
12th July 2010, 10:04 AM

Kisike pass I.T. Ke liye hai bhai kuch????
pls s end us to:[email protected]
12th July 2010, 12:01 PM

plz send me ordinance factory model for (i.t.)at [email protected]
12th July 2010, 01:55 PM

helo sir i want syllabus for electrical stream for Diploma
mail id [email protected]
ph no:9791283057
12th July 2010, 02:15 PM

arye koi bata do yaar.. kesa paper ayega...... kyaa kyaa padh loon... aptitude main GK bhi ayegi kyaa??? or IT main kyaa kyaa puchoge.. languages bhi puchne ka mood bana rakha hai kyaa????? arrye koi papaer out nahi kara raha kyaa??? :P.. hahahaha..
12th July 2010, 04:00 PM

sir please tell me about Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (MECHANICAL ENGG.).
my e-mail id is [email protected]
12th July 2010, 07:01 PM

sir please tell me about Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (information technology).
12th July 2010, 08:10 PM

plz send to me too yar if any one came to know..

12th July 2010, 08:51 PM

can someone plzzzzzz help me out for ordnance syllabus
13th July 2010, 12:58 AM

I also need a same...So please anyone send me a Syllabus For IT branch...
THANKS IN ADVANCE

E-Mail Id: [email protected]
13th July 2010, 08:50 AM

please send me old question paper of chargmen electrical branch on my email id [email protected]
13th July 2010, 01:06 PM

hai am pradeep........can any one please send me the syllabus for chargemen (mechancial) and also model paper
my mail id is [email protected]
13th July 2010, 02:16 PM

I need the sample question paper for the post of chargeman (Mechanical) in ordinance factory. My email id is [email protected].
13th July 2010, 03:59 PM

is anyone is there who can help 4 chrgmn exam paper of other than store
13th July 2010, 04:39 PM

Dear sir i am vaibhav patel computer science student. i applied for the post of chargeman . please provide me written test
paper . pls send me this id [email protected]
13th July 2010, 06:10 PM

I need some sample papers for the test of chargeman in ordnance factory for Information Technology
If someone have any material about it plz send me by e-mail : [email protected]

Pardeep Sharma (Hisar)
14th July 2010, 12:20 AM
uditn.arayan210

[QUOTE=Unregistered;122127]Re: Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (Diploma Information Technology)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi, i am udit narayan Sinha anybody please send me the sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (information technology).
14th July 2010, 12:28 AM

Sir i rajesh i want sample paer for Chargeman officer inOFB for IT
14th July 2010, 10:32 AM

Hi anybodies, I'm also applying the post chargeman of Information technology in Ordanance factory, So any one has the Sample question papers or and what are the book need to be prepare for the examination?
Please guide me......if you can..........

E-mail = [email protected]
Mobile = 9841584717
14th July 2010, 01:15 PM

i want previous exam paper for chargeman in ordnance factory.
if anybody have so plz reply me on [email protected] ........
14th July 2010, 11:33 PM

I am rahul.I applied for the post of chargeman for information technology(ordance factory).please sene me some previous year question paper to me.My gmail id [email protected].

15th July 2010, 04:25 AM

Sir I want to get the syllabus for the exam of ordnance factory for the post of chargeman for Information Techonoly.
My mail Id is: [email protected]
Sir, I'll be very thankful to You..
Thanking u lot..
15th July 2010, 08:36 AM

Please tell me about syllabus of chargeman for mechanical engg.
my mob.no.-09456067219
my email id- [email protected]

16th July 2010, 11:51 AM

hi plz give sample papers for ordinace factoy for inforsmtion technology stream...
16th July 2010, 11:53 AM

I want Sample question paper for written test in ordnance factory for Chargeman. (Diploma in Mechanical Engg.)
My email id is [email protected]
16th July 2010, 12:09 PM
priyaranjanjena007

Dear Sir, How i get the syllabus for charge man post.
16th July 2010, 05:15 PM

Sir this is Sonal .Please provide me syallabus for Ordnance factory chargemen - Electrical .
I will be very thankful to you ..... My email address is [email protected]
16th July 2010, 06:12 PM

hi this is vishnavi plz tell me ordanance factory exam pattren (I.T)syllabus
16th July 2010, 06:51 PM

hi this is nitin plz send me the previous years papers of IT trade in chargeman post.my id is [email protected]
16th July 2010, 10:07 PM

Please send me syllabus of charge man for non technical Other than Store.
17th July 2010, 12:58 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;101856]sir please tell me about Syllabus/sample papers for written test of ordinance factory for chargeman (information technology).
my e-mail id is [email protected]
phone 9438485056
17th July 2010, 10:08 AM

someone plz plz mail me previous yr question paper 4 IT chargeman exam