22nd June 2010, 10:54 AM

Default Re: IP university bba counselling dates?

i have got 2801 rank, can you tell me counselling date and name of the college where i can get the admission
22nd June 2010, 10:55 AM

IP b.tech 2010 counselling dates
22nd June 2010, 11:40 AM

Default IP university bba counselling from June 22, 2010

Counselling for IP University- BBA admissions is starting from June 22, 2010.

Please access the detailed schedule using the link given below:

http://ipu.ac.in/consl2010/conslbba22062010.pdf
22nd June 2010, 01:26 PM

hi i m harsha . I got 16639 rank in bba exam and 246 in obc category . Can you please tell me when is my counselling date? pls........
22nd June 2010, 01:41 PM

i m Anubha, i want to know if my rank is 8914 so which college is good for me. and please tel what is the schedule of counselling?
22nd June 2010, 03:45 PM

my rank is 10920
when is my counselling n where?can u plz inform me................
22nd June 2010, 03:51 PM
jujhar singh

i have secured 3586 rank in BCA cetbentrance exam nw will you please tell what is the date of councelling and in which coolege i got admission in?
22nd June 2010, 05:36 PM

hey,my name is jaya..and i want to know that wen is the first councelling fo bba..and can u inform me the date and venue..?

reply me as sson as possible..
23rd June 2010, 01:49 AM

Dear Friend
visit the link below;
www.ipu.ac.in
This website will help you to know more about the counseling dates.
24th June 2010, 01:25 AM

my rank is 10554 in bba..........i just want to know the date of counselling.????????????????
24th June 2010, 02:10 PM

jitni bhi ladkiya ip me admission lena chahti hai wo mujhse contact kre 9015403051 pehle tum ladkiyo ko sex krna pdega mere saath ok
24th June 2010, 02:35 PM

what is the councelling date of BTech?
24th June 2010, 09:37 PM

what is the date for first counselling for B.ED ipu
24th June 2010, 09:38 PM

in b.ed when will first counceiiing
25th June 2010, 10:53 PM

hy my rank is 13076 so wen is my counseling
26th June 2010, 12:07 PM

sir my rank is 14004 when is my councelling plz rply soon my mob no is 9968800972
26th June 2010, 02:14 PM

i i m tarun my rank is 12370 cn i knw whn was my conselling date plz conform me soon thank you
26th June 2010, 02:32 PM
Kanika Wadhwa

Counselling dates of BBA&MBA IP are out.You can check at Ip site
www.ip.ac.in
All d Best.
26th June 2010, 05:02 PM

hi my rank is 5217 can u tell me the date of counselling
26th June 2010, 08:06 PM

my rank is 14067.......when is my counselling.....please tell i will be able to get admission or not in b.b.a in i.p university....
27th June 2010, 02:55 PM

Just now I can`t say.But see ur counselling dates on www.ip.ac.in and keep ur fingers crossed.Hav faith in god.IP uni. has displayed counselling for ranks uupto 5900.Counselling dates for rank after 5900 will be displayed on 5 july.All d bst
27th June 2010, 11:05 PM

i have got the rank "7335"
28th June 2010, 10:02 AM
compaq123

in bba college get admission directly.
28th June 2010, 09:03 PM

i have got 6902 rank in ba so i just want to know councelling date
28th June 2010, 09:47 PM

I HAVE GOT 4218 RANK IN IP BBA (GEN CATEGORY). PLEASE SUGGEST WHICH COLLEGES CAN I GET
28th June 2010, 10:51 PM
karthu

Arrow Re: IP university bba counselling dates?

Originally Posted by vipindohre View Post
dear all my frnds can anyone provide me ipu bba counselling dates please
HAI
I am here to help you dear. The counselling date is available in the linkhttp://www.vyapam.nic.in
The entrance exam is on 2nd & 3rd of may.
bye
29th June 2010, 11:55 AM

Please refer to the ip site for your counselling dates.
ip site is:www.ip.ac.in
29th June 2010, 12:02 PM
Kanika Wadhwa

Post Re: IP university bba counselling dates?

Counselling dates for all courses are available on ip site.Do fast as counselling are going on.See immediately your counselling dates.All the best
29th June 2010, 06:26 PM

I have got 2385 rank in IPU bca (GEN).PLZ TEL ME THE DATE OF COUNCELLING AND SUGGEST ME THE COLLEGE I SHOULD GO FOR.
29th June 2010, 06:27 PM

I have got 2385 rank in IPU bca (GEN).PLZ TEL ME THE DATE OF COUNCELLING AND SUGGEST ME THE COLLEGE I SHOULD GO FOR.
30th June 2010, 12:58 AM

i have got 13999 rank in BBA. In which counselling will be i got chance to enter? Please also send me the date of 2nd counselling...!!
30th June 2010, 01:04 PM
Kanika Wadhwa

Refer to the IP site for your counselling.Hurry up as the counselling are starting from 1st of july.So do fast and sorry I can`t suggest the college that you have to decide accpording to your convience.
30th June 2010, 02:48 PM

second councelling date
30th June 2010, 08:11 PM

I have got 11286 rank in cet bba exam. can u plz tell me when i'll have my councelling.
1st July 2010, 02:00 AM
Bella

if you have been selected for the counseling process then you will be informed about the schedule by the authority itself........

for more information log on to www.ipu.ac.in
1st July 2010, 12:04 PM
Kanika Wadhwa

second councelling date
2nd counselling dates are not yet declared by ip university.You will have to wait for sometime.Have patience.
1st July 2010, 12:10 PM
Kanika Wadhwa

Till now IP University has called for students upto rank 5900.You will have to wait.And keep visiting IP site for updates.Have faith in god
2nd July 2010, 07:27 PM

i have got 16575 rank in bba (gen. od)......so i just want to know counselling dates.....
2nd July 2010, 08:21 PM

when is my counselling pls tell me. my rank is 12772. pls tell me............
3rd July 2010, 02:00 PM
Nikitabuti

Red face Re: IP university bba counselling dates?

kindly tell when my counselling date my rank is 5495 & which college have seat for banking and insurance
3rd July 2010, 02:05 PM

I have got 5495 rank so I just want to konw counselling date and collages seat position
3rd July 2010, 02:29 PM

sir i got 13303 rank in bba so what is my councelling dates please tell me?
3rd July 2010, 04:25 PM

hey my name is bhawna. i have got 11696 rank. so i just want to know when is my conselling date........................................
3rd July 2010, 04:26 PM

when is my conselling pls tell me. my rank is 11696. pls tell me...............................................
4th July 2010, 02:08 PM

my rank in bba exam is 11828 what is the counselling date
4th July 2010, 05:16 PM

i have got 1490 rank so just want to know counselling date
4th July 2010, 08:22 PM

i want to know counselling dates for btech????????
4th July 2010, 11:07 PM

HI! i have got 14769 rank in bba cet entrance exam can u plz tell when i will have my councelling. rply soon waiting for ur answer.
5th July 2010, 11:12 AM

hello..i am smiriti and i have got 9624 rank so i just want to ask that when is counselling held and where?reply me...quickly,if u got2 know.please...
5th July 2010, 07:43 PM

my rank in bba is 10356 and my category is sc. so i want to know my counsling date.