2nd June 2013, 12:33 PM
Re: Total number of government seats available in U.P.T.U?
MY rank in uptu b arch is gen 1931 , girls 576 and armed forces 120 . can i get a govt. college ? plz tell me.....
my id is [email protected] |
3rd June 2013, 03:06 PM
my rank in uptu mba is gan :954 .can I get gavt collage .tell me sir at [email protected]
4th June 2013, 12:14 AM
sir uptu b.tech gen rank-47278 obc rank- 14398 which college can i get. Nd how many total seats in gov. College of b.tech.
My e-mail id - [email protected] |
4th June 2013, 12:19 AM
sir uptu b.tech gen rank-47278 obc rank- 14398 which college can i get. Nd how many total seats in gov. College of b.tech.
Email id - [email protected] |
6th June 2013, 12:34 PM
my gen rank in uptu b.arch is 7521 gen plzz suggest me govt colleges or pvt colleges .......email id [email protected]
6th June 2013, 12:36 PM
my gen rank in uptu b.arch is 7521 gen plzzz suggest me gov colleges or pvt colleges .......email id [email protected]
14th June 2013, 11:10 AM
my gen. rank uptu mca is 1350 and obc is 488. can i get govt . college.
email: [email protected] |
20th June 2013, 04:09 PM
Sir, this is my uptu result. Paper 1* 212
RANK IN B.TECH & B.TECH (Ag)*(GN54888)(BC17044)(GL8446)(BCGL2038). Can I get government College on this rank or a good college please suggest me which colleges I can get on this rank.. My email I'd is [email protected] plz rply soon |
24th March 2014, 08:46 PM
Sir please tell me that how can I get admission in hbti Kanpur. I have recently given b.sc. 3 exam. plz reply on [email protected]. plz..plz..plz..
2nd June 2014, 02:03 PM
I got 134000 rank in gen n 13000 in sc
can i get a govrnnent college, plz tell me , [email protected] |
3rd June 2014, 12:35 PM
3rd June 2014, 04:26 PM
Sir my gen rank in uptu(b.tech)2014 is 36200 and obc rank is10872 can i get government college plz me at [email protected]
3rd June 2014, 04:27 PM
Sir my rank is 638 in obc in upsee 2014 .can I get any govt college for mca
My I'd is. [email protected] |
4th June 2014, 05:20 PM
Sir,my uptu rank for mba in gen 2773 and sc 228 . Kya mujhe koi gov college mil sakta hai plz reply me on [email protected]
4th June 2014, 11:08 PM
sir i m sc (female) candidate. nd my rank in uptu mca is GN(4077) and SC(304).can i get any government college. plzz rply at [email protected]
6th June 2014, 03:55 PM
sir,my rank in uptu mba is general 2013 and sc 139. Can i get govt. college. plz tell me at [email protected]
7th June 2014, 12:25 AM
MY GENERAL RANK IS 21000 . CAN I GET ANY GOOD COLLEGE IN UPTU. plz tell at [email protected]
23rd April 2015, 08:38 PM
How many government and semi government college in uptu? Sent it on my email id [email protected]
20th May 2015, 08:08 PM
SIR I FILL MY CATEGORY GENERAL BY MISTAKE
CAN IT BE CORRECTED DURING COUNSELLING AND I GOT 54000 RANK IN GENERAL CAN YOU HAVE SOME IDEA ABOUT MY RANK AFTER I COUNTED IN OBC AND CAN I GET GOOD COLLEGE |
31st May 2016, 07:46 PM
My rank is 17373 in obc and 53603 on gn ranking may i get govt seat in uptu for b tech
My emailid is [email protected] |
1st July 2016, 11:17 PM
My general rank 14092 and obc rank 3885 which college is better for this rank [email protected]
31st May 2017, 01:31 PM
Sir my rank in UPTU MCA is gen.1800 and obc 600 can i get good college. Please tell me my email id is
[email protected] |
8th June 2017, 08:59 AM
Sir my uptu obc rank 292 and gn rank 947,can get admission in government colleges link: [email protected]