31st March 2011, 06:31 PM

Default Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

every thing that i read..... it will be lost form my mine......
19th April 2011, 12:53 PM

i am a 10th student i need a time table to study from starting of the school itself .And iam also going for tution in the evening 5-7:30 can you please give me a timetable plzzzzz
20th April 2011, 12:58 AM

hello!justnow i have started my 10th std ?what should i do to get state first from this moment?how should i take my dinner and morning breakfast?and my syllabus are changed from the previous year .is there any model question paper to see.till how much hrs should i sleep and how to memorize maps,timeline?how to get rid of the fear during exams?
24th April 2011, 12:09 AM
amlendu shekhar

First i would say,
START LOVING YOUR SUBJECTS. READ WITH GREAT INTEREST.
If we are interested in some thing, We put special attention on it. What happens is whatever happens, that gets recorded in our mind that we will never forget. First bicycle riding, first visit to beach etc. Do the same here. Read with new interest each time.

UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU READ.
With out understanding, whatever you read is like salt in water. you will never withstand that in mind, you will forget. So always try to understand what you read.

REDUCE AND SPLIT THE STUDY TIME.
Human mind can withstand only 3 different topics at a time. So do read for long hours. Waste of time. Spend 6 hours a day,.Splitting to 1hour different time a day. Hope you understood.

PLAY AND HAVE AMPLE LEASURE TIME
Dont be sooooooo bookish.

FINALLY, GOOD SLEEP WILL DO GOOD
Sleep atleast for 7 hours a days. 8 hours is considered good.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMINATIONS. BLESS YOU.
Tahnks
10th May 2011, 03:42 AM
Yasiruddin

hai friendzzzz.........
i want to write SSLC exam next year (2012)
so, i want to prepare from the june itself........
my life's NO.1 dream is to get grand success in sslc.....so, i want the better time table.....
and how to study all subject ????
is ir sslc too tuff ?
plz give me good time talble and idea for my studies ......
plz help me...............Pray for me and all SSlc students for their grand success.......
THANK YOU..........
16th August 2011, 10:08 PM

how to study sslc
4th September 2011, 11:05 PM

how to study all the subjects in concentration and how to prepare a good timetable and how to make my mind to study so that what ever i study shall remain in my mind forever and how score above 95% in all the subjects plz any one is there to guide me if any one is there plz answer my questions plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzz
5th September 2011, 04:08 PM

Practicing makes you perfect........ Prepare well for your exams......
5th September 2011, 11:38 PM

iam a 10th standarad student.ican't improve my progress.please help me.
10th September 2011, 01:31 PM

Thumbs up Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

understand and learn den u wont forget
10th September 2011, 11:53 PM

i feel chemistry as a tough subject.how to study ?
12th September 2011, 09:21 PM

hai i'm reshma i want to study well and score high marks in sslc exams. but in the the first term (ONAM EXAM) i got bad marks so i feel very sad plz give me a suggestions................
plz plz plz.......................
18th September 2011, 09:57 AM
asraf11

i am studing in sslc 2011-2012, i am trying to secure someqwat 600. wat can i do...
give me some suggestion
19th September 2011, 06:03 PM

I am muhammad hassan
i am from malappuram.i am trying to highest mark in 2011 sslc examination
2nd October 2011, 01:08 PM

how to get state 1st in public examination.its my dream goal.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me
7th October 2011, 02:38 AM

In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do FOR THE BEST HANDWRITING?

BY;- K.S.KEERTHI
12th October 2011, 07:17 PM

Talking Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

7th November 2011, 09:43 AM

Ialways compare me with others.I know that i can do well in the exam if I have the confidence to go ahead.My teachers and parents have great expectations in me.But my cowardism don,t allow me to study freely.I amthe school topper till nowbut now Iam much worried about my upcoming exams. Ithink I need to be more practised with the questions. Will you help by finding a solution to my problems? please
9th November 2011, 08:06 PM

how 2 study maths it is a boring subject plz guide me to study and give a time table
26th November 2011, 06:12 PM

hi im anusha i will be fully prepared but when i write my exam i will forget the ans so i lose my confidence ! what i should do?
13th December 2011, 01:54 PM

shall i use blue gel pen and black pen in SSLC exam?
5th January 2012, 09:15 PM

Smile Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

as u go 4 tutions plz concentrate in the class & be clear in the topics.U know what is ur capacity & ability so better u make ur own timetable dont follow up others 4 what they made may feel easy 4 them but not 4 u hence i hope u understood

ALLLLL THEEEEE BESTTTT .
11th January 2012, 06:17 PM

hi, i m huda ,only 2 months r left for board can u suggest me hw 2 score 90 in so less time hw should i prepare plz give any suggestion, plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
22nd January 2012, 05:54 PM

how to prepare for exams? how to increase our concentration?
25th January 2012, 08:00 PM

i can't understand maths what can i do?
12th March 2012, 10:36 PM

hi im Rakheeb give me suggetion how to study the science and social
8th April 2012, 04:22 PM

how to prepare for sslc if he/she is a average student
8th April 2012, 08:38 PM
nagendra vijayasree

In next SSLC exam , i want to get 100% in all the subjects, i want to become state first, what to do, how to study, how to prepare myself from now onwards? what all in the text book that is enough or i should study from the guide books? if i go through the past 8 to 10 years sslc question paper what percentage will i get, can i get all the question paper from the year 2000 to 2008 from you? apart from this what books are there to reffer and how to study from now? Please give me suggession, and guide me to become state 1st student and score 100% in all the subjects.

I am studying in Bangalore English medium School.

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.

* first you must concentrate on basic things in which subjects you feel trouble

* you must do work hard

* Start with the one that interests you,it will be easier for you and will give you confidence.

* Try to make notes,it wil be helpful for you during revission.

*Also keep time for the revisions,it will help you remember things easily.

* and also spend your time for your hobbies. so you can get 100% success.

Good Luck.
14th April 2012, 02:49 PM

hari om !
just now i entered my class 10. my aim is to become a state topper. how can i achievw it ? plz give me some useful tips
2nd May 2012, 06:00 AM

hello sir, getting up early is my problem. If i study in early morning, i forget wat r all i studied before. Our school never get state rank now my aim is to make my school a state rank holder and i'm not going for any coaching centre. Pls help me sir. Plssss by ishwarya
20th May 2012, 10:00 PM

some 1 plz guide me ...wid the timetable for studing 10th std pls replyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
20th May 2012, 11:20 PM

i am weakened in hindi.plz give the suggetion.
21st May 2012, 06:36 AM
MANIKANDAN81290

Its not a very easy to get a full percentage in sslc exams. but anytime you haven a full concentration , daily need to study, need take a some break time, manage your time, put a clear study time-table and you make to follow that is a important, daily early morning you can start studying is a best timimg to acheive your goal, go to sleep earlier , take a good sleep, on the subjects you comlete daily thats a matter do not missed that, some time you make a full of concentration power for you will make some yoga is best for that. this all shoul make to maintain definitly you will get 100% in the sslc examintion.
25th June 2012, 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
how to get full marks
simple.............. Concenterate on your studies
10th October 2012, 07:02 PM

how to study fr the sslc exam
26th December 2012, 08:28 PM

wat shud v do 2 increase our %?
first understand the concept then start leaning'
30th March 2013, 05:46 PM

how to study mathematics to get 90%
30th April 2013, 01:01 PM

hi am Gokul form BANGALORE it,s I MORE MARKS IN LANGAUGE SUBJECTS
12th June 2013, 07:23 PM

i want to be a state topper,what i should i do?i scored 96% in 9 std.
27th July 2013, 09:02 PM

describe andys second visit to the post office.
6th October 2013, 01:16 PM

i do not study the daily potions. and scored bad marks in all subject in semester 1. all i have now is another 50%. that is semester 2. i want to get full a plus. but iam not working hard.i really am depressed now. pls help me
21st October 2013, 02:19 PM

hai i am studying 10 now and iam loosing my seriousness about my public i am really worried now i am scoring only 60%. & am very weak in math pls help me ..........................
3rd November 2013, 11:21 AM

Plzzzzzzzzzzzz i nid ah help for my sslc exam
5th December 2013, 10:02 PM

my family wants me to get state rank but only 50 days lft wat to do . plzzzz help me
1st January 2014, 07:22 PM

HI
I AM ATENTH STUDENT ,I USED TO GET 78 TO 88 IN ALL.THIS TIME BEING FINAL I NEED TO BE DAMN NEED THAT I SHOULD GET A MINIMUM 86 SINCE WE HAVE PSA .PLEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSE HELP ME I AM READY TO DEVOTE ANYTHING FOR IT AND I NEED IT
HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND SIR
5th February 2014, 08:53 PM

HAI FRNDS NOW I AM IN 10 STD AND MY PUBLIC EXAM IS BEHINT ME SO WHAT, DON'T SCARED EXAM IT IS A WAR WHITCH LEAD US TO A GOOD STAGE SO TRY TO OVER COME IT WIN THE WAR.SO BEST OF LUCK FOR ALL, ALL IN THE WORLD WHO WRITING EXAM
14th February 2014, 01:38 PM

please help[ me in my studies
Trust god
Understand what you read
17th February 2014, 09:17 PM

hi im iswariya only have 1 month time how i get 100 mark in all subject . i do many mistake in tamil so how can i control my mistake because i have no time
3rd March 2014, 06:30 AM

i am having only one month for public exam i get fear mysellf. how i should prepare?
21st May 2014, 09:26 AM

I think sslc exam is easy but some am affraid .i want make A in all subject please help me................................................ .................................................. ........