19th April 2011, 12:27 AM
vijaybhattoo07

Default Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011?

IAS 2011 Application Notification

Date of IAS Notification 2011: Feb 19, 2011

Last Date for Receipt of Applications: March 21, 2011

Date of (Prelim) Exam: June 12, 2011
19th April 2011, 12:43 PM
bhavna04

You are very late,last date for applying this exam is passed out.
notication date-19/2/11
last date-21/3/11
date of examination-12/6/11
24th April 2011, 08:59 PM

I WANT TO WRITE IAS XAM. BUT MY FINAL YEAR RESULTS R NT YET OUT.. CAN I WRITE THE EXAM
26th April 2011, 03:00 AM

when will u give the application for the IPS exam where do i collect that what are the procedure.. kindly send me complete procedure on my mail account... [email protected]... thanking you!!
29th April 2011, 10:31 PM

hello sir.. i have skipped the form of IAS of march.. if there any other form coming ? my aim is to becoming IPS .. please help!
10th May 2011, 02:44 PM

ias 2010 final result date
18th May 2011, 09:22 PM
geetanja

Question Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2011?

hello,i am geetanjali M.B.A that i wanted to prepare for IAS prelims right now ,Is syllabus always same or it changes from time to time,can i prepare now and can write in next year,could you help me out for the best books to choose,can i get it free is government facilitates,where i can get it outside and names of prelim exam books,
18th May 2011, 09:48 PM
geetanja

Question Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011?

I am geetanjali m.b.a wanted to prepare for the I.A.S prilims ,can i write exams in next year by preparing now. is syllabus pattern changes from time to time,could you suggest the best books to prepare ,is there any free facility from govt.i want the names of books ,where i can get it from outlets.

geetanjali. b.com ,M.B.A.
6th June 2011, 04:59 PM

what type of Studies are required in IAS Exam
13th June 2011, 03:49 PM

i want next ias exam date ,i have completed in BE
14th June 2011, 12:03 PM

when will you announce ias pre exam result 2011?
19th June 2011, 03:18 PM

exam and application dates for ias 2011-2012?
20th June 2011, 05:13 PM

I need to application form for 10th arrear students. Online application. Need to write reexam for 10th
21st June 2011, 04:56 PM

when the exam of ias
21st June 2011, 07:20 PM
nirmal kumar mech

Smile Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011?

i am studying in 3 rd year mechanical engineering in ksr college of engg in namakkal district.how will prepare the syllabus for ias preliminary exams?
26th June 2011, 11:12 AM

Originally Posted by usha bharathi View Post
i like to wirte ias exam on 2010 but i do no detail so i need the exam and application details for the exam for 2010-2011

Am Sowmiya I need to get details of the IAS Preliminary Exam details. Please forward me the
details with the required information's.

Email ID: [email protected]

Sowmiya Sambasivam
27th June 2011, 05:45 PM

Plz model question
30th June 2011, 01:39 AM
raisahab

Civil Services (Prel) Exam, 2010 :-
notification date :- 02.01.2010
last date for applying :- 01.02.2010
exam date :- 23.05.2010

The Preliminary Examination is one of the toughest exams in India and you should not take it lightly even though it is meant to serve as a screening test.

for more details of syllabus and other information visit :-
http://www.thisismyindia.com/education/civil-service-examination.html

15th July 2011, 09:39 PM

u hav send me the model question paper major in history i am doing M.A history
23rd July 2011, 10:32 AM

I want to becomw a IAS officer.pls tel me when application forms will be available in 2011
25th July 2011, 01:19 PM

i want to become ias officer. So plz tell me the last date of IAS exam 2011
26th July 2011, 01:13 PM

hello i am khushboo singh i want to know exact date of ias exams and whats the qualification.
26th July 2011, 03:41 PM

There are lot of people wid burning desire trying for ias exam .. so kindly provide the details when the publishing starts announcing for applying ias exam , and when exams will come , probably when is the peak time to knw abt the details regularly.... this type of details will satisfy the searchers including me i hope so,,, kindly provide the details ....
this will satisfy us some extent... my mail id [email protected]
kindly provide details ....

11th August 2011, 05:34 PM

sir mere ko baato ki mai abhi bca kar rehu or 2ed mai hu mai pare desakta hu
13th August 2011, 04:06 PM

Originally Posted by usha bharathi View Post
i like to wirte ias exam on 2010 but i do no detail so i need the exam and application details for the exam for 2010-2011
visit http://syllabus4ias.blogspot.com/ for free syllabus for all ias subjects.
16th August 2011, 05:40 PM

i m complete my graduation in b.b.a in finance...
so plz confirm me date and application of IAS exam in this year 2011-2012
plzzz issueng me 2012 exm date,,on my email id
17th August 2011, 05:04 PM

Originally Posted by sreenathgopinathan View Post
iam studying for bsc nursing so can i able to write ias exam
yes, but after bse final
18th August 2011, 11:42 AM

plz tell me when ias prelim 2011 result will be coming plz tell me exact date
26th August 2011, 02:25 PM

i am studying m.sc in microbiology.i want to be an ias officer.plz tell me what kind of book i have to consult
26th August 2011, 07:51 PM
saugata2008

Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011 -

Notification date= 2/01/2010

Last date of application = 1/feb/2010

Exam date = 23/may/2010

30th August 2011, 01:36 PM
vikas2808

Date of Notification------------------->19 Feb 2011

last date of filling application--------------->21 Mar 2011

Preliminary Examination 2011---------------->12.06.2011

main Examination 2011--------------------->29.10.2011

30th August 2011, 09:20 PM

application dates for kas 2011-2012
30th August 2011, 09:24 PM

when do conducted 2011-2012 KAS exam?
5th September 2011, 08:40 PM

now can i apply for IAS exam already date for applying IAS exam is over no so I am asking.......
7th September 2011, 02:54 PM

This is Sudhakar can i know the next date exam date for IAS and application submitted date.Pls guide how can get the application form and
when.Pls guide in this regards.My mail ID:[email protected]
11th September 2011, 06:07 PM

I want to know the procedure of IAS.
16th September 2011, 02:25 PM
l.venkat

Pls tell me the date of form issuing for 2012 exam

my id :[email protected]
19th September 2011, 08:37 PM

how many attempts can be given?
22nd September 2011, 05:37 PM

Exam and application dates for ias 2011-2012?
3rd October 2011, 06:52 PM

Exam and application dates for ias 2011-2012?
I wish to write IAS exams which is going to held at 2011. Please may I know the exact date on which IAS exams are going to commence
6th October 2011, 09:30 AM

i want to know about notification and last date for ias 2011-12
6th October 2011, 07:22 PM

when will the exams be conducted in the yr 2012
15th October 2011, 12:25 PM

exam and application dates for ias 2011-2012
19th October 2011, 04:20 PM

My Name is A.Athithiyan. I have one application for the exam.Where do i8 collect it
19th October 2011, 08:13 PM
sheshadev senapati

hii...dear,
keep visiting these websites for regular updates on next ias and ips exams......

http://www.webindia123.com/career/compexam/civil/intro.htm

http://upscportal.com/classifieds/tag/upsc-prelims

best of luck..
20th October 2011, 05:38 PM
MAGICBRICS

DEAR FRIEND,

Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011

1.>Instruction for online Registration UPSC ( Registration )http://www.upsconline.nic.in

2.>DATE OF NOTIFICATION : 19th February, 2011

3.>Expected Number of Seats : Approx. 880

4.>DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF EXAM : 12th June, 2011
File Type: pdf IAS.pdf(233.1 KB, 123 views)
28th October 2011, 08:47 AM

i am engineering BE student can i face ias exam?????
it's my dream snuggest me........................
6th December 2011, 09:11 PM

i am 10 th pass can apply the ias job
16th December 2011, 10:18 PM
nikdahiya

i dont know about how i can apply civilservices exam form & its date.

17th December 2011, 08:50 AM

when and where the application form for civil service exam in 2012 will be given?