10th June 2011, 06:49 PM

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

mtseexam result
11th June 2011, 02:23 AM
jackpanch

i want to know about mlw and want to do this course please guide me.
11th June 2011, 10:50 AM

i would like to know about kee mca entrance exam details and question pattern.
11th June 2011, 03:09 PM
Manas28

PLease let me know the fee,course,duration of JAVA training programme,and how can i get a sunjava certification,and please let me know any insitute for this course.
11th June 2011, 05:19 PM
anilbhaskar

i am b pharma compleeted.and not qualified gpat .so what i do
11th June 2011, 06:36 PM
Aishwary

Thank you so much sir for provide us very useful information.
I will try to give my answer very use full.
12th June 2011, 03:21 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY ENTERANCE EXAM FOR NASA FOR STUDENT SIDE
13th June 2011, 12:33 AM
Booth

Default Reosseloscony Hi ya all !

Hi ya all, i just wanna say hi !.
13th June 2011, 07:12 AM
princearyan

Originally Posted by cute_dhanju View Post
hello frind .........i am new here............plz help me any one.............
ask you quires?
13th June 2011, 09:12 AM

Hi friends, I m new to this site... can any one guide me?
13th June 2011, 09:15 AM

Hi friends, I m new to this site.. can anyone guide me how i could proceed?
13th June 2011, 05:21 PM
abhishek.govt

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Hi Rahul,

For further issue please do contact us.

Abhishek
13th June 2011, 06:33 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by sattuvachan View Post
This information is very good sir and does helped me allot regarding how and what to post over here ...

I have just posted 40 answers over here and even that increased my knowledge regarding various fields very much and also my English language and typing speed has improved to a great extent and all credit goes to this forum .

Thank you very much !!
Thank you sir,
It will help me a lot.This information will give me a confidence to do something different so that i"ll achieve my full success.
Thanks a lot !!!!
13th June 2011, 07:42 PM
stranger351

This information was very helpful to our new member who recently Joined.
When i am come here i have also faced many problems but after reading above topic it clears me at all things.
Thank you Sir this was very Helpful.
14th June 2011, 11:37 AM
jauujhk

Default rosetta stone

Thanks for your fascinating article. Other thing is that mesothelioma cancer is generally due to the breathing of fibres from asbestos, which is a very toxic material. It can be commonly observed among personnel in the engineering industry who've long exposure to asbestos. It could be caused by residing in asbestos covered buildings for a long time of time, Genetic makeup plays a crucial role, and some individuals are more vulnerable to the risk as compared to others.

I should say also believe that mesothelioma is a extraordinary form of cancer malignancy that is usually found in those people previously familiar with asbestos. Cancerous cells form inside mesothelium, which is a shielding lining which covers many of the body's areas. These cells usually form while in the lining from the lungs, abdomen, or the sac that really encircles one's heart. Thanks for sharing your ideas.
14th June 2011, 12:30 PM
keyur kamli

I am join your facility for students scholarship will help me at future for studing. For this scholarship I will get success in her life.
14th June 2011, 01:42 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by Manas28 View Post
PLease let me know the fee,course,duration of JAVA training programme,and how can i get a sunjava certification,and please let me know any insitute for this course.
Hey
I am the student of btech computer science.
i am also doing java from niit.If you do java course then you should opt:
1. Niit with 15000 fees for 2 months regular crash course.
2. Any company for training like Hcl,Agni info ltd for 2 months joining.

Thanks a lot dear...
14th June 2011, 08:17 PM
kritika kaushik

Hi friends, I m new to this site... can any one guide me?
Hey friend
Don't worry at all this site is very useful.It makes a good writing skills and typing skills.You have to answer the questions or queries in the particular forum and you enjoyed with a good sum and a valuable certificates.
Don't worry you'll be enjoyed
15th June 2011, 09:29 AM

SIR KITNE QUESTIONS ANSWER DENA HOTA HAI
15th June 2011, 02:36 PM
xfactor

my self anup rathore
15th June 2011, 09:09 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by SDKVERMA View Post
How to get job
Hey
In which field you can get job?
You simply submit your querie by saying that how to get job.
What does it mean dear?
If you want to get job then you should have a perfect knowledge about your particular field and a good sense of humur and a good IQ.
Thanks a lot
16th June 2011, 12:31 AM
@m@n

Thank you very much. I admire all those who help others in their life and share their tensions and sufferings as a human......and i wanna be a human by nature.....the best creation of the lord.......bless you miss
16th June 2011, 09:49 AM
sarthaksaru

how i can get scholarship and where money come
16th June 2011, 07:40 PM
d.manna007

I want to inform all student in our collage to participate & know about this site.
Because it a guide line for our career.
16th June 2011, 10:31 PM

I want to know about D.Ed course held by R.C.I.India
17th June 2011, 01:24 AM
divya vt

when s tnpsc exam
17th June 2011, 01:50 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by odc View Post
well you are providing a scholarship who answer the queries most.This can help the students and professionals in two ways that they will help other people who has the queries and they will gain more knowledge from the other & their own fields by solving other's queries.
Ya its very good especially for students because with the help of these questions people are willing to know each and every thing about courses and various kinds of knowledgable things
17th June 2011, 01:51 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by odc View Post
well you are providing a scholarship who answer the queries most.This can help the students and professionals in two ways that they will help other people who has the queries and they will gain more knowledge from the other & their own fields by solving other's queries.
Ya its very good especially for students because with the help of these questions people are willing to know each and every thing about courses and various kinds of knowledgable things.
17th June 2011, 03:51 PM
Ibrahim Jonathan

Am need a scholarship because am in Tanzania and am need a support in ma education to become a pilot.
18th June 2011, 03:16 AM
kartavya99

its very beneficial to new mwmbers like me. this scholarship is really very helpful.
18th June 2011, 08:28 AM
ramesh dan charan

how to get scholer ship frm rajasthan in m tech
18th June 2011, 01:05 PM
Sunny k

hello everybuddy i m new here ... nd i wanna to know more about scholorship please help me buddies.............
18th June 2011, 02:11 PM
kritika kaushik

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post
SIR

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...........

Thanks !
Ya it's great for the students to gain knowledge about career and the future........
18th June 2011, 05:41 PM

in want admission in Govt JBT when already 12th pass 328 marks and 5.6 grade point .
19th June 2011, 01:38 PM
inayat786

hello,everyone
too good oppurtunity provided by this forum, it is too helpful all the student to increase our knowledge in various fields and many more.
19th June 2011, 02:45 PM
shivdanjangid

when will the scholarship amount of 1st june be sent?
19th June 2011, 02:47 PM

hello madam,
i miss Shraddha Pawar i hat appeared for Mht-cet in2009 wen i was in 12th bt could nt get MBBS . So i started with Bsc i hav completed with my second year i also gave MHT-CET
IN THOSE 2YEARRS i.e. in 2010 and 2011(this year). in all i hav given mht-cet 3 times . But couldn't clear it so nw i decided 2 take a drop and give mht-cet it is pssble for me to give this attempt??? is there any age or attempt limit for mht-cet?????
Thanking you,
pls reply me on this email id- [email protected]
19th June 2011, 04:38 PM
JASPREET KAUR SARAO

i am physically handicaped and score 82.87% marks , can i got admission in pec ?
20th June 2011, 09:14 AM
Sumit Ahujaa

You has provided all the information regarding this forum which must be knowned by each and every one who belongs to such a good forum .
20th June 2011, 04:54 PM
md musharraf ali

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
assalamu alaikum.
this is musharraf student of b.pharmacy 3rd year
can u give me procedure as, iam a new student.
allahafiz........................
20th June 2011, 10:11 PM

Is IIPM institute affiliated with Gulbarga University?
nisha
21st June 2011, 12:56 PM
poplu13

I have become active in this site after a long time...Due to my exams I was unable to visit the site..Will it affect my points in any way..And moreover I have noticed a difference..!.The prize money..It really awesome...and the other is that the site has become very slow...
21st June 2011, 03:44 PM

Dear,Sir/Madam
please detail for off line scholarship apply and what's in schedule and where i apply.
22nd June 2011, 12:20 AM
srilakshmi242

Thank you for the administration department of the forum. Myself i learns everything how to perform work on this forum with this clear picturization.

Not only for me, the persons who are new to this forum can easily understand through this type of diagramatic representations.

I feel that this is a very good opportunity especially for the students who are poor and are in need of money. They can gain knowledge and they can earn money to meet their expenses.

I will inform to all my friends about this and let them too join in the forum to get some money and to gain knowledge too simultaneously.
22nd June 2011, 11:45 AM
pranita thorat

thank u.
22nd June 2011, 12:44 PM
superkid242

Really it is a wonderful work many students are getting information about what they want Also it is an encouragement for people who are giving valuable information by providing scholarships.It will help them a lot
22nd June 2011, 03:14 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by subhash5687 View Post
thanks for giving the all information about scholarship.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
thanks, thanks a lot........................it is a good step to provide a useful information to new student and new job seekers
22nd June 2011, 03:20 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

thanks , thanks a lot of sir , for providing a useful information to us
22nd June 2011, 06:32 PM
Assesivoste

Default After A Heart Attack Care

I'm very happy to of registered this discussion board and I look ahead to speaking together with everyone in here before long.