6th July 2011, 01:17 PM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
sir,i m inderjeet singh from faridabad,i have just passed XII th class from cbse board with aggregate %age of 56 and want to know the fee structure of B.arch course for me
7th July 2011, 09:52 PM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
dear sir, i am a student of 2arts gratuated and i got 76%. is there any foreign qourter without entrance exam? if i do hotel management course, how about the fees hostel fees.plz send me information through my mail [email protected]. thank you sir/mam.
8th July 2011, 12:36 AM
Fee Structure of Lovely Professional University Here i give you the detail fee structure of Lovely Professional University For any more information regarding Lovely profession University please see the official website of LPU : http://www.lpu.in/ Regards ~Mukul~ |
14th July 2011, 03:50 AM
I want to do Bachelor in Business administration .i've got 70.5%in my 12th grade science as my stream so i just want to ask what is the annual fees and the hostel charges please help
19th July 2011, 04:22 PM
21st August 2011, 02:26 AM
Sir i m hritika kakkar m belong to up wanna tke admission in lpu n wants to do bba sir whats the fees structure of one semster can i tke admission in september i score 70% marks
2nd September 2011, 11:45 PM
sir ji!there is any room available without ac because we are poor persons. please help ussssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.than kyouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
14th September 2011, 02:27 PM
Dear friends..
The admission are based on Merit in qualifying examination. >> If you are Interested to do this course form LPU, then you need to scored minimum or more than 50% marks in your 12Th examination. And If you have scored more than 70% marks in your 12Th examination then you will get relaxation on fees, Means you will get scholarship in Lovely Professional University, The University was good in academics, So if you are satisfied the eligibility then you will easily get admission in LPU. LPU Fees Structure - >> Tuition Fee - 24500 >> Examination Fee - 1000 (per semester) Scholarships - >> 90% or above - 4500 >> 80% – 89.99% - 9500 >> 70%– 79.99% - 14500 >> Below 70% with valid LPU-TFA score - 19500. with Regards ♥ Basit ♥ |
14th September 2011, 08:49 PM
sir,my self mudasir from j&k and i want to do Mphill in Botany.so pls give me admission details and fee details and sir,can i apply these days.And plz send all the details on [email protected]
15th October 2011, 01:24 PM
For your kind information I beg to say that I have passed my higher secondary examiantion in the year 1977 and has not appeared any kind of study during the army service. Now my age is 52 years, and now I want the help regarding my further study. I shall feel be obliged if your good self guide me for next study at your prestigious university. At present I have a 5 years for retirement in civil serivice.
with regards. |
16th October 2011, 12:08 AM
Tuition Fee (per semester) 1 Rs. 59,500/- (At the time of admission) Exam fee (per semester) 2 Rs.1000/- Activity Fee (per semester) Rs. 1000/- Institutional Development Charges Rs.2,500/- (per semester) PD Fee: Rs. 1000/- per semester from 2nd year Subject to increase by 9% every year Payable with the fee of IInd semester or before thanks |
22nd October 2011, 01:05 PM
Hello dear,
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University: EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year good luck... thank you,, |
1st December 2011, 12:29 AM
HI dear,
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University: EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year Thanks |
23rd January 2012, 09:17 PM
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University:
EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year |
24th January 2012, 05:00 PM
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University: EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year Thanks |