24th July 2010, 06:24 PM
Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
31st March 2011, 11:33 PM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University:
EDUCATION FEES:
1st April 2011, 12:48 AM
Re: Fee structure of lovely professional university for all semesters? What are the hostel charges?
Tuition Fee (per semester)
1 Rs. 59,500/- (At the time of admission) Exam fee (per semester) 2 Rs.1000/- Activity Fee (per semester) Rs. 1000/- Institutional Development Charges Rs.2,500/- (per semester) PD Fee: Rs. 1000/- per semester from 2nd year Subject to increase by 9% every year Payable with the fee of IInd semester or before |
1st April 2011, 08:04 PM
hii,
LPU is recognised by AICTE,DEC,NCTE,PCI,CDA,BCI,AIU etc and is the best private college the fee structure varies for different branches u opt. it provides courses like MBA/BBA/MBBS/BTECH etc; u can visit the site for further details: http://www.lpu.in/approvals.php |
11th May 2011, 11:48 PM
last year it was 1 lacs per student per yr...for students having %age > 90 They deduce it from tuition fee.. hostel fee depend upon the room with accommodations ex -4 seater room without AC-> 35000/- mess charges ->12000/- (for all ) |
17th June 2011, 07:23 PM
yes if your marks in 12'th is above 70%, you can take direct admission without considering aieee rank. also if you want to take admission through aieee then also you can admission.
18th June 2011, 11:16 PM
i want to enquire about btech[mechanical] that wat is the procedure to take admission in lpu and wat is d fee structure plz tell me on my id [email protected] i will be very thankful 2 u
20th June 2011, 12:48 PM
per semester fee is 69500 without any scholarship...
hostel charges vary acc. to ur choice.. for two seater cooler, the annual charges are 64000 and for four seater , it is 49500... it is one of the best private universities of india.... |
20th June 2011, 03:17 PM
yes LPU do take admission on the basis of AIEEE ranking as well as provides you the scholarship too ( but scholarship is always according to their mentioned criterias)
28th June 2011, 03:17 PM
in 6th spot round >1 lakh. in 7th round > 2 lakh air got admission |
28th June 2011, 07:08 PM
SIR I GOT 80% MARKS IN 12th AND AIEEE ALL INDIA RANK IS 165115 /PUNJAB RANK IS 4325 CAN IGET ADMISSION IN LPU PLZ SEND ME FEE STRUCTURE FOR BTECH(COMP.SCIENCE) AND ABOUT SCHOLARSHIP
29th June 2011, 01:26 AM
Fees structure of Lovely Professional University: EDUCATION FEES: RS 75,000 per semester HOSTEL FEES: 5 Seater room with cooler is RS 41,400 per year 4 seater room with cooler is RS 44,200 per year 2 seater room with a/c is RS 76,000 per year 1 seater room with a/c is RS 84,000 per year Thanks |
29th June 2011, 08:48 PM
sir, i m karamjeet singh from up and i want to join university. so pls give me all the details about cources which r re lated to comerce stream. i wil be highly thanku to u.And send all the details on [email protected]