15th July 2011, 11:58 PM

Default Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

hello sir, i want to know about the special batch of ett 2008-10 from jammu it is fake or right pls tell me about this last two years se exam ki wait kar rahe h.

1. Are B.Ed candidates eligible for the post of JBT teachers in Haryana?
  2. JBT Admission details in Haryana
  3. Which will Recruitment procedure for JBT teachers be held in Haryana? How can I avail 85% reserved home state quota for the same?
  4. List of JBT Colleges available in Haryana? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  5. Are B.Ed candidates eligible to apply for JBT posts? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have done ETT from Chandigarh and having residential of Haryana
  6. Difference between the course of D.Ed and JBT? Is there any institute in Haryana conducting JBT course?
  7. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  8. Are B.Ed candidates applicable for the post of JBT Teacher in Haryana? What is the criteria of recruitment for teachers?
  9. When is the JBT entrance going to be held in Haryana?
  10. How to take admission in Jammu JBT after doing B.A in distance mode from Haryana?
  11. How can I do JBT course in Haryana? What is the date of the sale of form for JBT?
  12. What is the selection procedure for JBT Haryana?
  13. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  14. Information about JBT admission in Haryana(Rohtak)?
  15. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  16. Private college in Haryana which offers JBT course along with placement in private schools? -- [New]
  17. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  18. JBT haryana after 12th Arts? How to apply? Application forms? -- [Most Discussed]
16th July 2011, 03:31 PM

Where is the schdule of JBT Counselling Gurgaon detail ? please let me inform on e-mail id . my id is [email protected]
17th July 2011, 03:34 PM

jbt counseling kab h. tell me sir
17th July 2011, 08:20 PM

counseling schedule for admission in d.ed 2011 in haryana
17th July 2011, 11:47 PM

please tell me the jbt haryana 2011 counceling date
18th July 2011, 07:58 AM
anamika walia

when the JBT counselling date of 2011 are start
18th July 2011, 10:59 AM

plz clear our referance abt jbt 1st counslng 2011-13 session in haryana mey mr. Nasir kamal jbt lect. In govt. Jbt institute & training centre mewat n u h hr.
18th July 2011, 11:18 AM

PHOTO COPY OF APPLICATION FORM MY REGISTRATION NO, IS 125440 ...
18th July 2011, 05:46 PM

haryana j.b.t ki counceling kab se hai.....................plzzzz send me all details in [email protected].......
18th July 2011, 09:17 PM

what is the counselling date of jbt 65% with science?
18th July 2011, 09:47 PM

what is counselling date of 65% with science non medical stream.
18th July 2011, 10:55 PM

what is the date of counsilling of j b t
19th July 2011, 10:55 AM

Res/Sir,
Please tell the Ist Counselling date of J.B.T.
19th July 2011, 11:20 AM

ADMISSION DETAILS ABOUT ROLL NUMBER IS 225579
19th July 2011, 03:39 PM

when the result will declare of entrance and councelling
19th July 2011, 04:22 PM

My name is Karmjeet Kaur and my application no. is 108036. Would u please telle me which college is being alloted to me for the session 2011-2013. Plz. send ur reply to my mail adress. [email protected]
19th July 2011, 06:26 PM

Tell me for jbt admission result -2011
19th July 2011, 10:06 PM

WHEN JBT COUSLING WILL START?
19th July 2011, 10:51 PM

plz send a url for counselling d.ed . site [email protected]
20th July 2011, 10:45 AM

sir plz... tell me today admisson ke liya kya karna hai.
20th July 2011, 11:20 AM

tell me about the jbt admission in haryana. the enterence test is complete. what is date of admission of jbt
20th July 2011, 06:58 PM

D.ED OR J.B.T MAIN NUMBER PADNE OR COUSLING KA PATA KAISE LAGE.
22nd July 2011, 10:10 AM

is the jbt rank result please tell me on which site info me 8059138877
23rd July 2011, 09:12 AM

jbt admission test of new date now? pls send sms my mob. no. 9992868541
23rd July 2011, 09:49 AM

PLEASE GIVE JBT RANKING IN 2011
23rd July 2011, 07:45 PM

i want jbt counselling list details of 2011 dt.21/7/2011
28th July 2011, 03:50 PM

my name is ritu devi my application NUMBER IS 548148 plz give me jbt ranking result in 2011
plz send my mob.no.9034326550
29th July 2011, 03:06 PM

which documents are required for d ed counceling?
30th July 2011, 08:08 PM

application no.545303 what is crennt position.
30th July 2011, 09:58 PM

I am sudha . I got 77 % marks how i know that which day is my counsling..?
\plz reply me at
( [email protected])
1st August 2011, 08:07 AM

my rank is 4665 on what date my councling plz reply
1st August 2011, 01:59 PM

we want to know about my rank in jbt haryana .my serial number is 156354
4th August 2011, 06:43 PM

is character certificate's attested copy is needed for d.ed counselling
5th August 2011, 03:19 PM

jbt 546961 .science.this number is rank
5th August 2011, 08:45 PM
Lyk23

Smile Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

* Here are some colleges which i have found for you.

* please go through them in detail.

COLLEGES IN HARYANA:

* Hindu College Of Education

* B. S. Anangpuria Institute Of Tech. And Mgmt.

* Ch. Pratap Singh Memorial College Of Edn.

* S. R. G. College Of Education

* S. P. S. Janata College Of Education

BEST OF LUCK!
6th August 2011, 02:40 PM
balafederer

JBT -Junior Basic Training

You have to apply for entrance exam to get admission for JBT.

Haryana colleges:

* S. R. G. College Of Education

* District Institute Of Education & Training, Solan

* Darsh college of education

* District Institute Of Education & Training - Dharamshala.

* Sai Mohan college of education

Best wishes
8th August 2011, 08:05 AM

tell me about new admmission merit for jbt
9th August 2011, 04:42 PM

9th August 2011, 10:39 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when comes jbt enterance exam form in haryana
i have completed bca in 2010 and i want to take addmission in jbt
10th August 2011, 01:38 PM

plz tell me jbt ki new council2011 ki
17th August 2011, 06:53 PM

I want to know where the admission forms of JBT haryana are available(in colleges/Website) plz tell me
my email id :[email protected]
My contact number:- 919911322883
17th August 2011, 09:46 PM
S-R-B

hello friend

you can get or apply on this colleges for JBT admission in Harayna are listed below :-

->B. S. Anangpuria Institute Of Tech. And Mgmt.

->S. R. G. College Of Education

->HINDU College Of Education

->GURU NANAK INSTITUTE

->Ch. Pratap Singh Memorial College Of Education

->District Institute Of Education & Training, Govt. B.T.C. School
22nd August 2011, 09:25 PM

sir jbt me mera rank 14319 h bc a kya mera admission ho jayga
24th August 2011, 08:11 AM

Marks 65%addmishan
24th August 2011, 05:26 PM

Goodafternoon sir
I am suraj my app.form no22807&my rank is 771
Sir please halp me
Kay mera add.d.e.d me ho skta he
27th August 2011, 09:25 PM

my name is Gulab deen and my serial no. is 247301 i DON'T NO MY rank
29th August 2011, 11:35 AM

pls let me know my rank in D. Ed jbt, My S. No.-225227 and 46% in 10 2 in BCA cattagary.

From Savita Kumari
4th September 2011, 07:42 PM
Massmurugan

Education Qualification : 10+2 with 50% Marks (45% for SC & BC).

Last Date : 30 June 2011
Date of Commencement of JBT Counselling : 30 July 2011 to 17 August 2011
D.Ed. Urdu Counselling : 14 August 2011
as far this year is concerned the councelig has got over so if you have missed apply next time
5th September 2011, 06:05 PM

sapna rani my form serial no.114363 please give me result now
16th September 2011, 04:44 PM

JBT result of Gurgaon, I have applied, but result still awaited.
Applicant - Deepika Bhardwaj, D/o Sh Naresh Sharma, H No 174/28, Gandhi Nagar, Gurgaon, M 9911119537.
Edu Qualification - passed 10 2 exam this year.