2nd July 2011, 02:45 PM

Default Re: TANCET(ME) seat in anna university or any other good colleges like ssn or psg

i've secured 30.8 in tancet is there any chance of getting environmental mgmt in anna university itself????

1. What is TANCET M.E cutoff for Anna University
  2. Can I get admission in a VLSI course in Tamil Nadu's top-most Engineering Colleges like PSG Coimbatore, CEG Chennai, GCT Coimbatore ,MIT Chennai, CIT Coimbatore, SSN Chennai etc? I've secured 30.206 marks in TANCET
  3. Can I get admission in a VLSI course in Tamil Nadu's top-most Engineering Colleges like PSG Coimbatore, CEG Chennai, GCT Coimbatore ,MIT Chennai, CIT Coimbatore, SSN Chennai etc? I've secured 68.98% marks in TANCET
  4. Does Anna University is going to conduct 2nd counselling for admission in Medical colleges? -- [New]
  5. College for M.Tech after GATE rank 6041 in EEE branch and belonging to OBC category?
  6. After scoring 97% in intermediate which college can I expect for engineering? Is there any chance to get in SSN college and Anna University?
  7. List of top colleges for doing MCA? Is Anna university good or PSG?
  8. Which college will I get after scoring 15.8 cutoff in MBA TANCET? Previous year cutoff marks in ST quota and also the general cutoff?
  9. What is the laste year cut-off for ME Biomedical TANCET exam?
  10. Colleges that I can get in Anna University Counseling after scoring engineering cutoff of 195? Any chance for PSG?
  11. Any B.Schools in Tamilnadu offering international business?
  12. Where can I get admission after getting 87,492 in AIEEE B.Tech exam?
  13. TANCENT MBA cut-off for seat in SSN School of Management and other top colleges?
  14. Will I get counseling seat in Anna University after scoring 94.3%? Any good colleges in Chennai?
  15. Entrance exam for B.Arch in Anna University, SSN college, Sai Ram college and VIT University?
  16. Which colleges can I try under sports quota? Will I get a seat in any colleges under Anna University Chennai?
  17. Can I get a seat in Anna University after scoring 452 overall rank and 184 community rank
  18. Can I get a seat in SSN College under government quota being from poor family background?
5th July 2011, 11:33 AM

Default Re: TANCET(ME) seat in anna university or any other good colleges like ssn or psg

i got 17.408 in TANCET ME(ECE) belongs bc category..which college i will get..
6th July 2011, 01:33 PM

Hii..... i got 52.78 in tancet(ECE). I belong to MBC. will i get in anna univ
6th July 2011, 01:50 PM

hii i got 52.78 in tancet (ECE)me and i belong to mbc. do i get in anna university
11th July 2011, 09:33 PM

sir i m from kerala.. and my tancet score is 33.274.. i m oc catogory... sir pls tell any chance to get admition ???????sir pls mail meee [email protected]
20th July 2011, 01:45 PM

hi friends,i am venkat....i got 21 in tancet 2011 for ME/Mtech.... i belong to MBC/DNC community..... can i get any good college for a CSE department courses or i am eligible for counselling
25th July 2011, 01:35 PM

i hav got 48.6 marks in tancet 2011. i belong to general category.will i get admission in anna university campus?
11th August 2011, 04:39 PM

HI I SCORED 39.68 IN TANCET 2011(MECHANICAL). I BELONG TO MBC. WILL I GET SEAT IN ANNAUNIVERSITY CHENNAI.
13th August 2011, 08:24 AM

what does the overall score in a tnca gate rank enquiry mean??? is it for indivdual dept or for all dept included????
i got a rank of 436..in EC stream in gate in tnca....i belong to general category.. will i get a seat in anna university chennai...or else which college shall i look upon...Please help me its urgent...and thanks sir...waiting for your reply
15th August 2011, 06:45 PM

hai this s sabari....my tancet M.E(ECE) mark is 31.872 and belong to MBC category...Can somebody tell wat r d collgs ll i get???
16th August 2011, 12:29 PM

I have got 29.67 in gate 2010 and my overall rank in anna university M.E counselling is 787 and my community rank(BC) is 187. Can i get M.E structural engineering in anna university, chennai???
19th August 2011, 08:24 PM

Default Sir please inform

Sir, Totally How many seats for ME, M.Tech in 2011 counseling please tell
20th August 2011, 03:44 PM

i have got 32.888 marks in tancet can i any government colleges
21st August 2011, 11:32 AM

i got 28.98 overall rank 11199 may i get ME seat in counselling? pls rpy
16th February 2012, 04:32 PM

pls list out the mca colleges in anna universuty(coimbatore)
23rd May 2012, 11:11 AM

I appeared in TANCET (ME) 2012. I got a score of 34.32 in cse department. I belong to BC category. Is there any possibility for me to join in ssn college.plz reply
30th May 2012, 10:50 PM

Hi.. myself anju.I'm belonging to sc category and has secured 19.800 in tancet for mba.I dont know the procedure for approaching the further process. I ve got my tancet marksheet. Could anyone pl tel me in detail regarding wat has to done next.I dont na the procedures for counselling also.pl help me friends...
29th June 2012, 09:29 AM

sir i got 46 marks in tancet 2012 in mca .Pls specify whether am eligible to study in anna university or university of madras in TAMILNADU
4th August 2012, 04:45 PM

Hai.....Can u pls help me....PSG College BE,EEE admission Available now...
19th August 2012, 11:31 PM

I got 31.561 mark in tancet I am under B.C catergory. Can i get admission in top clg
29th April 2013, 07:01 PM

I scored 37.33 in Gate 2013. My AIR is 3034/16159. Kindly, tell me whether i have any chance of getting M.Tech Biotechnology in Anna University, or other colleges like PSG, SSN, SVCE? Kindly reply. My id, [email protected]
16th May 2013, 10:35 AM

i secure 35.524 may I get M.E(ECE) seat in annauniversity for BC category
25th June 2013, 05:20 PM

Will I be able to get admission in PSG or Anna university with a valid GATE score of 40
9th May 2014, 05:46 PM

hi, i hav scored 31.786 in tancet 2014 M.E (electrical), i belong to MBC community... will i get seat in good college? is there any chance to get part time m.e seat in anna univ?
19th August 2014, 08:02 AM

I am thavamani,I score 33.267 in tancet...my community vice rank 52 in sca category... Eee. Stream can I get chennai,got? Plz reply