29th September 2011, 10:34 AM

Default Re: How to prepare for CS exam in December?

Originally Posted by Anand Bishwakarma View Post
Hello, m anand and i am a student of B.com 2nd yrs and also doing a CS course and i have my CS exam on December so will u plz suggest that how should i pepered for my exam because.And is Cs course is better
first of all u have to write that you r doing foundation or executive bcz i m also a c.s executive student
3rd October 2011, 11:12 AM

how to get gud marks
7th October 2011, 06:19 PM

Re: How to prepare for CS Executive Level Exam?

I am Swamy From Bangalore I Am preparing For CS Executive program Exam But Dont Know About Much More so Please provide information about CS Exam So i Am waiting to reply for that very soon

please Send me Information to My Id [email protected]
28th October 2011, 04:32 PM

Hi My name is sandeep..
i am student of Law specialization..
i was ranker in my college..
i cleared my 1st group of CS EXECUTIVE in 1st attempt..
but from last 2 years m giving exam o 2nd group..
but i am not able to crack it..
dont know what is happening..??

can any one ans me what to do now..
should i left CS..!!

rply me on my id : [email protected]
29th October 2011, 05:59 PM
dolly91

If you really want to prepare for CS exams, then please clear that CS Course is a highly reputed course so your writing skills will play a major role in giving you extra marks in this exams. If you Attend oral coaching classes, seminars, then it will be really beneficial for you.

It is very easy to clear CS examination, if you are good at your basics and always solve the previous year question paper of CS exams because there are almost 40% of the question will be repeated and will arise from them.

So, please solved previous year paper, you will definately get sucess in your december CS exams..............

4th November 2011, 05:29 PM

hi, how to prepare for cs exam in december to
security law and compliances?
5th November 2011, 01:59 PM

Helo sir/madam, this is Hamida, i will be giving my cs executive exam this december 2011 for group 1...i am practicing all the practical sums from last 18 terms scanner- cost & managmnet- rakesh k jain
tax- Vikash mundra
Genaral law- s.k.pandab
Please let me know whether this would help me to get good marks in my exam? i am really confuse...or do i need to practice from other scanner as well...my id is [email protected] guide me...
6th November 2011, 10:19 AM

how can i get last 5yrs question paper for cs foundation programme please tell me how to score high marks and i dont get enough time to study.pls reply to do me at earliest
7th November 2011, 02:07 PM

hii me Siddharth here..
wanna required notes for CS executive all subjects...specially GCL.
if there is any free video lecture classes on net .....will be better for me....

waise my attempt is may 2012..
can contact me on my email : [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 12:31 PM

when will I start my study for June 2012 exam for cs executive.
24th November 2011, 06:41 PM

how to prepare for company accounts cost and management accounting
24th November 2011, 07:33 PM

i am raju from vizag.. i m studying cs executive programme..i m prepare to december 2011 exams..i want answers to the 2011 june questions..plz give to the answers

29th November 2011, 04:14 PM

How to Prepare for CS exam in coming june?and also elegible to attend the exam?
9th December 2011, 04:39 AM

hiii...
I have done Msc. Biotechnology....and i m planning to do CS. Will it be helpful for me as Since the course is basically commerce oriented. PLEASE SUGGEST ME.
13th December 2011, 03:30 PM

hii m dhirendra plz give me some tips for securing good marks in december session
17th December 2011, 05:29 PM

what are the important chapters to read in cs foundation examination???
17th December 2011, 06:09 PM

i hv nt solved scanner cn i succed in cs exam?????????? is it easy 2 crack da exam in first atempt
19th December 2011, 10:45 PM

i am appearing for foundation DEC attempt 2011-12. i jst have 6 days to go and i need some tips n guessing papers if anyone could provide me, for economics and law. please do reply at ur earliest. my email id is [email protected].
22nd December 2011, 10:51 AM

hi i m planning to give cs exam in dec 12.... please let me know about good books and coaching institutes in bkn. rajasthan. and 1 more question my frnd science ke student hai kya wo ye exam de skti hai? or kya krna hoga use plj help me.my id is [email protected]
15th January 2012, 06:32 PM

respected sir , this is mohini gupta, from hapur [ghaziabad]

i am preparing for CS foundation course for 2011- 2012 in june.
plz guide me for best prepareration of CS FOUNDATION.. PLZ rply sir
1st February 2012, 07:38 PM

Hi........ Iam Dinesh Shinde going to appear for cs both modules in june 2011. can any body suggest me hw to prepare for both the modules. Shall I buy some books or only study the materials. Plz reply soon. I want my seniors who have cleared the CS Executive to give some tips . I am waiting for the [email protected]
1st March 2012, 11:26 AM

How to prepare for CS exam in December?
5th March 2012, 12:02 PM

i am hindi midium student. i have complited my graduation. i m doing cs executive.
can u tell me without taking coaching can i pass cs executive ?
pls give me suggestion
9th March 2012, 12:57 PM

How can i prapare for cs june examination for account i m very weak in this subject?
15th March 2012, 09:22 PM

Originally Posted by sparkle View Post

You can go through the syllabus of the exam and according to that prepare yourself..

Here is a link where you can find all the previous year papers and study materials:

http://www.futureaccountant.com/exam-question-previous-papers/

Hope this will be helpful for you..

All the best!
solved previous paper link ho to send karo na
21st March 2012, 08:56 PM

hi i'm salomi and i'm doing my 1st year bcs. i need some guidance for my cs foundation. please tel me how to prepare for my june exam. plez help me to clear my exams.. this is my mail id [email protected]
7th April 2012, 04:09 PM

Hi, i have registered myself in 2010 in CS for Executive level .. but till then i did not appear for examinations as i have heard that i need to send some response sheet first in writing then only i will be able to appear for exams. i m working n don't have time to make response sheets .. so may i able to give exams without deposit response sheets.. now what should i do for appearing in DEC2012 exams. whats is the proper procedure ?? Plz heelp n suggest
11th April 2012, 11:33 PM

can student pass CS foundation programe without any coaching class
23rd April 2012, 05:02 PM

I am Preparing the examination of CS foundation cource for Dec.2012.I have listen this time whole question are objective types.
So,pls. guide me email [email protected]
7th May 2012, 05:58 PM

now cs foundation pattern for december 2012 has been changed now how to prepare for it suggest it to me urgently
19th August 2012, 10:56 PM

Hiii
I am sonam, I appeared for foundation level in June n my result is yet to come
Bt seeing many people facing difficulties at executive level , m scared n tensed
Can anyone guide me how to prepare for executive level so that I can clear it in
first attempt......
N my practical knowledge is not so good ....
Vat to do .......
14th September 2012, 02:28 PM

hi sowmya here i have attended cs executive exam thrice bt i dint clear single exam also my aim is to become a company secretary bt dnt know what's wrong withme i am really very depressed can u please suggest me how to study and how to achieve my dreams
22nd September 2012, 09:53 PM

Thanx for d Important Tips of c.s exam
26th October 2012, 12:15 AM

can anyone help me regarding the preparation of foundation exam to be held this december..as the whole of the exam is objective m a bit confused how to prepare myself for it,..il thankful if anyone could help....my email id is... [email protected]
31st October 2012, 12:00 PM

i have cleared my cs execuitve 2nd module in one attemt but i am unable to clear my 1st module in 3rd attempt also. so pls suggest me what are the ways by which i can clear my upcoming exam in december???????????
31st December 2012, 02:26 PM

how to prepare for cs exam particularly GCL subject?
8th February 2013, 11:16 PM

hi my name is arshia sinha.im preparing for cs foundation in december 2013.if u kindly suggest any tution for cs foundation course??ma email id is [email protected] guide me.thanking you..
24th February 2013, 07:47 PM

can iI give cs executive exam in june 2013 if some reason iwill not sumbit my response sheet.
13th March 2013, 03:24 PM

Please tell me the reference book for Advanced tax law practice as i am going to give my CS final exam in June 2013.my mail id is [email protected]
13th March 2013, 07:41 PM

IS THERE ANY ONLINE HELP FOR CS EXAMS
21st April 2013, 02:53 PM

what will happen if some one clear in CS which is being conducted in dec. please write a detail path after this
27th April 2013, 09:51 AM

hai sir this is siva plzzzzzzzzzz said what company secretory course and career and how much salary will taken in the job
21st May 2013, 08:04 PM

HOW CAN I START PREPARING TO appear in CS exam????????????????
presently i m in 12th class
22nd July 2013, 10:17 PM

Hello sir/mam i am give cs executive dec 2013 attempt can you guide me how to prepare my study schedule becoz i m little confused and the portion is very vast
27th July 2013, 10:35 PM

how i prepare for my cs exe dec attempt perfer modules or scanner or any refrence books
6th September 2013, 09:33 PM

i have completed my graduation in science.now i am doing CS.Accunting subject getting tough to me bcoz i have no commerce base.Suggest me how i prepare for accounting
16th September 2013, 06:37 PM

I have failed in advanced tax laws and practice in CS Professional Programme by getting 29 and 23 marks in June 12 and Dec 12 respectively.
Kindly let me know how to clear the exams by giving tips please
10th December 2013, 05:35 PM

i unable to find out foundation que. papers and guidelines ans. plz help me
13th February 2014, 05:33 PM

I just passed my 12th and want to pass CS examination please suggest me some guidelines take up CS
1st April 2014, 05:53 PM

I will b appearing fr Cs professional in June module 1 and module 4. Pls suggest the books tat can b referred to as the study mat is too extensive.will solved scanner be sufficient. Pls advice.