9th August 2010, 10:04 PM
Anand Bishwakarma

How to prepare for CS exam in December?

Hello, m anand and i am a student of B.com 2nd yrs and also doing a CS course and i have my CS exam on December so will u plz suggest that how should i pepered for my exam because.And is Cs course is better

11th August 2010, 09:19 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for CS exam in December?

dear friend

If you really want to prepare for CS exams, then please clear that CS Course is a highly reputed course so your writing skills will play a major role in giving you extra marks in this exams. If you Attend oral coaching classes, seminars, then it will be really beneficial for you.

It is very easy to clear CS examination, if you are good at your basics and always solve the previous year question paper of CS exams because there are almost 40% of the question will be repeated and will arise from them.

So, please solved previous year paper, you will definately get sucess in your december CS exams..............

all the best.
13th August 2010, 12:49 AM
sparkle
Senior Member+++

Dear friend,

You can go through the syllabus of the exam and according to that prepare yourself..

Here is a link where you can find all the previous year papers and study materials:

http://www.futureaccountant.com/exam-question-previous-papers/

Hope this will be helpful for you..

All the best!
15th August 2010, 09:55 AM
amit1057
Senior Member+

Dear friend,
For information regarding prepare for CS exam ..
you go through the website :-
www.indiastudychannel.com
www.gjtutorial.com
all thev best!
20th August 2010, 09:40 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Hello friend,