22nd July 2011, 08:19 PM

Default Re: Procedure for obtaining NDA-II Roll Number

MY NAME IS GURMEET SINGH I SHOULD GET NDA ROLL NO
29th July 2011, 12:32 PM

sir,i have lost My form no.,but know my registration no.i.e 11111535634,what should i do to get my admit card.sir,please help me my future depends on ur reply.
31st July 2011, 04:50 PM

my name is manish swain . i have to appear for the exam on 21st august and i have lost my registration no.
how can i get my registration no.???
d.o.b= 5th nov 1993
place= delhi, naraina.110010
father name= sub major gobind chandra swain
mother name=manju shree swain
exam center= cuttack
31st July 2011, 04:54 PM

i have lost my registration no.
name= manish swain
d.o.b= 5th nov 1993
father name= gobind ch. swain
mother name= manju shree swain
exam center= cuttack
place delhi 48/1 naraina, m-h line
email= [email protected]
plzzzz
help
1st August 2011, 12:55 PM

sir my registration id is 11111244508. How can i get my admit card
1st August 2011, 10:57 PM
kunjeyan5282

now a days it is common problem of late delivery of admit card , because of some problem in Post office.
You need not to worried about it, kindly wait for a few days, it will reach in your hand.
Otherwise you can get the status of your application form from the official website of UPSC.
site is:
http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-ii/nda2_venue_query.htm
6th August 2011, 01:26 PM

sir I have no recive nda(11)examination roll no & i dont know my application no.plese guide me. my father e.mail i.d. is [email protected]
my name is ashish saini s/o shri gopalsaini home address is house no 37,narayanpuri colony,rawalji ka bhandha khatipura road, jaipur 302006
10th August 2011, 04:11 PM

my form no. is 40193515. I have not recieved my roll no. Yet
14th August 2011, 02:48 PM

I Don't know my NDA roll. no. and
also application no. What i do for getting admit card.
14th August 2011, 08:51 PM

i dont recive my roll no i gave my farm by speed post then what i can do
19th August 2011, 02:55 PM

im nirbhay singh i also dont know sir my form no. sir plz reply me
19th August 2011, 03:01 PM

sir i dont have my form no plz advice me
19th August 2011, 03:03 PM

sir i forget my form no. my name is nirbhay singh rewa m.p.sir plz advice me
20th August 2011, 12:24 PM

Smile Re: Procedure for obtaining NDA-II Roll Number

i have still not receive not mu Nda II roll no. which is going to held on 22 August please tell me the procedure of getting it[/QUOTE]
prakhar sharma. speed post no-EU987221400IN
20th August 2011, 01:40 PM

we havent got our NDA roll no and not having registration no.
Amrinder Singh,Rakesh
20th August 2011, 04:06 PM

adimit card satypal singh vijendra sing
20th August 2011, 11:51 PM

my roll no was got
21st August 2011, 09:46 AM

my fourm no. 40827736
,i will get my roll no.
21st August 2011, 11:11 AM
S-R-B

Hello

If you dont get the admit card You must contact the commission immediatelyor else you can download your admit cards from this link

->http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-ii/nda2_reg_query.htm
13th January 2012, 06:04 PM

MY REG NO: IS 11205169858. I'VE FORGOTTEN TO PRINT STUDENT'S COPY FOR REMITTING THE FEES. HOW CAN I REMIT THE FEE?
7th March 2012, 10:07 PM

sir 2012 nda first ke rollno kab milenge
30th March 2012, 02:27 PM

sir,i submitted my form but i cannot got the admit card ?
9th April 2012, 03:01 PM

i have not recieved my roll no. & venue for the NDA 2012, by korear & what should i do to find it on the internet. : shubhojeet
11th April 2012, 11:13 PM
vishal giran

sir mera naam vishal kumar and my father name kulwant singh hai please mera roll. no. bato do
13th April 2012, 04:24 PM

SIR MERA MRIDUL SRIVASTAVA HAI & MY FATHER ARUN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA HAI MAINE APNA REGISTRATION ID KHO DIYA HAI PLEASE SIR KYA AAP BATA SAKTE HAI KI MAI USE KAISE PAA SAKTA HU PLEASE SIR

MERA MO. 8090878158 EMAIL ID. [email protected]
15th May 2012, 09:47 AM

i m not geting my roll no through upsc.gov.in now what to do help me my registration id is 11221108776
2nd December 2013, 09:06 PM

Unhappy Re: Procedure for obtaining NDA-II Roll Number

Plese sir i forget my nda(2) roll number but i have ragistration id soo heap me to find my roll number...