29th September 2010, 05:07 PM

Default Re: AAI 2010 Jr.Ex(ATC) exam date?

how can recover my registration no. for jr.executive of aai
plz reply me at

plz plz plz...........
30th September 2010, 02:26 PM

plz tell me when the exm is??????????
4th October 2010, 12:05 PM

Attention!! AAI Manager (ATC) & Manager (Electronics) entrance exam to be held on 31st October 2010. Admit Cards can be downloaded from 15th October onwards. This exam is only for MANAGER posts. Exam dates for other posts to be announced later.
4th October 2010, 05:57 PM

the exam dates are not yet declared
10th October 2010, 06:51 PM
crescendo

GOOD NEWS FOR EVERY ONE...GO TO.THE AAI EXAM DATE WILL BE DECLARED IN FEW DAYS..ITS AN OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT PLEASE GO TO "www.aai.aero->careers->online recruitment->notice for applicants" the confusion will get over...so guys prepare well

THANK U
11th October 2010, 11:58 PM

when is AAI 2010 Jr.Ex(ATC) exam date?
12th October 2010, 03:34 PM

hello sir/madam,
i have paid the fees of jr executive(atc) on august 2010 can u plz tell me when will be the exam will be conducted . i am eagrly wating for your response
25th October 2010, 02:53 PM

hi sir /mam,
what is the date of exam aai 2010 jr. Ex(atc).[/QUOTE]
plz let me know as soon as possible.
27th October 2010, 12:41 PM

exam date of aai jr.(atc) my mail id [email protected]
28th October 2010, 12:39 PM

exam date of AAI jr (atc) my mail ID [email protected]
28th October 2010, 10:20 PM
shweta kale

they giving manager post(ATC) exam on 31st on their site .so dont worry they'll give jr.exam date also
3rd November 2010, 11:33 AM

when is d exam for jr.atc any idea?
3rd November 2010, 09:46 PM

exam date for jr executive ATC
4th November 2010, 10:53 AM

pls tell me the accurate xam date of jr.ex(ATC)
5th November 2010, 10:09 PM

applying online is enough or else need to send the application by post to AAI.can any one guide me..
10th November 2010, 07:53 PM

Hi sir, wat would be the exam date for manager(ATC)?
10th November 2010, 11:33 PM
avinash kr.

please see the website of ATC. you will get all information about the examination. i wish you get a bright future. thanking you..best of luck...
11th November 2010, 06:59 AM

hello......................sir/madam can u tl me plz the date of jr.ex(atc) plz....................plz send it to my email what ever the information [email protected]
contact no : 9030185350
14th November 2010, 09:57 PM

hi sir/madam,
i have applied for Jr.Ex(ATC) post 2010 in AAI, can you pls tell me the dates which the enterence tests will be conducted?
Reply With Quote. my mail id is [email protected] ;
15th November 2010, 06:25 AM
priyanka_swengg

"view application form and change password appears" that means your form or application has been submitted successfully and while distributing admit card definitely you will receive admit card so need to worry and just prepare for exam all the best....
15th November 2010, 08:09 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: AAI 2010 Jr.Ex(ATC) exam date?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
hi sir/madam,
i have applied for Jr.Ex(ATC) post 2010 in AAI, can you pls tell me the dates which the enterence tests will be conducted?
Date of exam will be September month and no need to worry on that go to the website and check your status if they received you application soon you will get admit card.
16th November 2010, 11:49 AM

i dont know,when the exam conduct atc,wat isthedate?when thehalltickets cmng
16th November 2010, 04:38 PM

when is d exam for jr.atc any idea?
HI...I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE JR EXECUTIVE...MY MAIL ID IS [email protected] SUMONE TELL ME EXAM DATE..R AT LEAST TELL ME WETHER EXAM IS ALREADY HELDED OR NOT...Plssssss,reply 2 my mail..i will be very thankful...
23rd November 2010, 07:01 PM

I DID NOT GOT HALL TICKET FOR AAI EXAM 2010. WAT HAPPENED? I APPLIED IT IN AUGUST ITSELF. CAN U HELP ME IN THIS MATTER?
27th November 2010, 02:06 PM

sir i am applied atc post tell me exam date plz sir my id [email protected]
27th November 2010, 06:40 PM

what is the exam date for ATC (MANAGER) 2010 ADVT. 1/2010 and exam date for J.E. (ATC)
30th November 2010, 09:44 PM

i hvnt receved my admit card n exam date for jr. executive(atc) pls send me dat on my id- [email protected]
1st December 2010, 08:48 PM

Sir, I wrote ATC exam.
Can u say the cut off mark of tt exam?
17th December 2010, 05:53 PM

goodafternoon Sir.Ipplied for My Membership reniwal Atc/130071 up to date iam not sure if ihave been renewed. What is the Fee for late Examination Bookingfor june 2011?
James lopus ,From lodwar kenya.
19th December 2010, 11:12 AM

please inform the date of exam for Jr.ATC.
29th December 2010, 11:30 AM

please inform and send of exam for Jr.ATC.
30th December 2010, 10:41 AM

when will be the postponed exam of ATC MANAGER OF AAI (1/2010) will be held please tell me the probable dates so that i can prepare for the exams.
30th December 2010, 05:53 PM

I wanna know when the exam for Jr.Executive(atc) to be held for which I hav applie d on 16 aug 2010.
31st December 2010, 12:44 AM

WHAT IS EXAM DATE OF JE ATC
31st December 2010, 07:34 PM

Hi guys
I hereby attach the mail sent from HRCell of AAI Recruitment regarding Junior Executive(ATC) Exam Date applied on 16 Aug 2010.Following is the text sent by HR Cell of AAI Recruitment.
hrcell to me
Date of exam is not decided yet may be jan last or in feb 2011
31st December 2010, 11:01 PM
sandipk

hello friend

AAI 2010 Jr.Ex(ATC) exam date
Last date for receipt of application : 16.08.2010
Last date for receipt of payment through Credit/Debit Card : 16.08.2010
Last date for receipt of payment through DD/PO : 12.08.2010

Date of exam:1st week September

Good Luck...........
1st January 2011, 12:10 PM

i have applied Jr.Ex(ATC) by online till now i didnt get any response from the authority
so please kindly inform the date of exam
6th January 2011, 03:20 PM

not yet any news
7th January 2011, 09:04 AM

Hi sir/madam,

I wish to apply for the post of Jr. Executive (ATC) for the year 2011.

So can anyone please tell me whether any recruitment is about to happen. If so can you please tell the dates.

Thankyou.
14th January 2011, 10:29 PM
asahu47

hiii,,,,

The probable dates are:

Last date for receipt of application : 16.08.2010
Last date for receipt of payment through Credit/Debit Card : 16.08.2010
Last date for receipt of payment through DD/PO : 12.08.2010

Date of exam:1st week September

But, these are not official.. So you need to check its official website regularly...

Good luck
15th January 2011, 01:17 PM

plzzz sir.,,only tell me is the exam for jr.executive has already conducted or will it b...i regularly check aai site...but never got the exam date...plz help me out
19th January 2011, 10:19 PM

Re: AAI 2010 Jr.Ex(ATC) exam date?
i have applied Jr.Ex(ATC) by online till now i didnt get any response from the authority
so please kindly inform the date of exam .

email id:[email protected]
20th January 2011, 11:49 AM

plz tell me aai atc result
24th January 2011, 10:38 AM

ATC (EXEC) EXAM WILL BE HELD ON 13TH FEB,2011.YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FROM THE SITE FROM 1ST OF FEB,2011.
27th January 2011, 06:47 PM

ATC (EXEC) EXAM WILL BE HELD ON 13TH FEB,2011.YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FROM THE SITE FROM 1ST OF FEB,2011.
exam date : 13.02.2011, hall tickets can be downloaded from 27.01.2011
28th January 2011, 05:04 PM

i have lost my application no of aai please help?how can i download my admit card????????
28th January 2011, 05:07 PM

i have lost my application no of aai
28th January 2011, 05:11 PM

plz reply me at
30th January 2011, 06:25 AM

plz reply me at
check ur name and ur father name in the list then u can obtain ur no !!
11th February 2011, 02:36 AM

i also lost my application no .. pliz tell me how to recover.. send me the tips at [email protected]