17th April 2011, 01:05 AM

Default Re: How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

Sir,i am sanjay.i did not get admit card of iaf non technical trades
5th May 2011, 10:30 PM

when i first apply for the group y post it was not called then i want to know i have eligible qualificaton i have got 60.4% marks in 10 2(arts) and again the post for airman group y recruitment has come in market and i again applying for the post i hope this time i get the chance to apper in the exam if any thing rong with my given detail then send me the exact info that what is the reason
16th May 2011, 09:26 PM

what is the prosecess of sending aif y trade admit card please tell as soon as my email id [email protected].
21st May 2011, 06:33 PM

i do want to join indian airforce group y. from where i will get application forms of it
5th June 2011, 09:05 AM

I WANT ON FILL FORM ONLINE
8th June 2011, 12:56 AM
amit gaur054

hi friend.........
As per your information about your date of birth you obviously are not eligible for any examination. But if you have mistakenly entered incorrect data in that case the following information can help you:

Advertisements are published in Employment News or rozgar samachar etc.

Eligible male Indian Citizens are to forward application to the:

President,
Central Airmen Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi – 110 010

The Board sends admit cards to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the Selection Tests.

For more details on this matter please follow the links:

http://indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=135

ttp://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-syllabus-indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-selection-procedure.html
8th June 2011, 01:37 PM

sir i am vigin frem calicut
i am sented my application in airman selection group [y] 2011
but not received in admitcard for written exam
my adress
vigin g
othayothmeetrhal [ho]
urallur [po]
koyilandy [taluk]
calicut -673620
18th June 2011, 03:50 PM
charchit sharma

I am CHARCHIT SHARMA, s/o: S.K.SHARMA, Date of Birth: 17.06.1992,
Still I did not get the admit card for Airman GROUP "y" , Pls advise
how I can get the admit card.[/QUOTE]
3rd July 2011, 01:04 PM

Default Re: How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?ief

please send my addmit card NAME-MANISH KUMAR NISHAD FATHERS NAME RADHEY SHYAM NISHAD
Address-Vill+post-Hathiyagarh District-Gonda Pin Code 271312
8th July 2011, 12:29 AM

sir,i m ankit verma.i want to know about my exam date of ''air man''(non tech)group-y 2011.
9th July 2011, 12:31 PM
Pintoo Kumar Prasad

sir i am Pintoo kumar Prasad online admitcard please give me
9th July 2011, 01:07 PM

i am Ravish Ranjan ,
is there any way to download admit cards of Airmen GROUP '' Y'' , if i did not receive my admit card due to postal delay ?
12th July 2011, 02:44 PM

how to get admit card for airmen group y
13th July 2011, 11:57 PM
shekhar.379

There are no any scope to check your application form status for Group 'Y' Airman .
You have to wait for sometime, there may be some postal delay.

Otherwise, if you made some mistakes in your application form, then they can reject your form also.
just for example:
As you wrote here your date of birth is 29.06.2010.
This type of silly mistakes can reject your application form, because how the officials know about your age.

so please wait for some time, it is the only way you can get your admit card.

18th July 2011, 10:15 AM
vishvendra from bharatpur

sir,i am vishvendra s/f Hari singh, sir i apply in Y GROUP which last date 10 jun,2011. sir , please help me ,how can i get my admit card ?
21st July 2011, 07:15 PM

I am ARJUN kUMAR , s/o: KALLU VARMA, Date of Birth: 15.08.1992,
how I can get the admit card.

From-
Dist. Bulandshahr(U.P)
23rd July 2011, 01:04 PM

How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

I am manoj kumar, s/o: maan singh, Date of Birth: 05.05.1993,
23rd July 2011, 01:15 PM

How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

I am manoj kumar, s/o: maan singh, Date of Birth: 05.05.1993,
23rd July 2011, 05:36 PM
VANJUL ARORA

Sir hw can i get the admit card of y group non technical 2011
28th July 2011, 09:44 AM

i am tikam chand S/o Gokul chand i have passed 12th science i have 56.62 percentage . i have intereste to join airman group y . so please snd recruitment of group y in 2011. my number is 9351497705
28th July 2011, 08:38 PM
Amit kumar srivastav

Default How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

Hai....

sir.
my name is Amit kumar srivastav pL send my Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y" befor examination on my post office. and also send E- mail on my email ID- [email protected]
29th July 2011, 12:47 AM

Sir i m sumit and my date of birth is 15:08:1992 And sir mane abhi tak ek bar bhi y group ka test Nahi dae paya due to the don't get admit card please send my admit card thank you my contact no. 9315451009
30th July 2011, 01:18 PM

i m himanshu pal son of sushil kumar. i cant get my admit card so pealse send my admit card on my email id or my mobile no.
email id- [email protected]
mobile no.- 9936027361
2nd August 2011, 10:00 AM

Sir provide me contect number of examination controllar of IAF to get some information related to admit card.
My email id is..
mobile no. 08948840347
plz sir, thank you.
2nd August 2011, 01:22 PM

my name is pankaj kujur and my date of birth is 08/07/1991, will i get my admit carrd?
2nd August 2011, 01:32 PM

sir please reply will i get my admit card for group "y" airmen test.
name- pankaj kujur
state- west bengal, dist- jalpaiguri 735202
date of birth- 08/07/1991
percentage of marks in (10 2)= 79.2% (C.B.S.E)
please submit your reply on my email address- [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 05:12 PM

i have not get my admit card so please send my admit card.
jaswant singh
3rd August 2011, 07:26 PM

i cant get my admit card so pealse send my admit card on my email id or my mobile no.
4th August 2011, 12:26 PM

i have not recieved admit card please send admit card to mukesh kumar&shyamsundar sharma vill-muvarikpur post-naujheel
distt-mathura (u.p) pin code-281203
and email [email protected]
4th August 2011, 04:59 PM

sir,i am AMIT KUMAR and i fillup the form correctly but my admit card has not reached my address. my m.no-09570749189
5th August 2011, 12:01 PM
deea

please send my admit card of iaf group y in 2011. i didn't got my admit card . i have applied in june 10 2011
5th August 2011, 05:31 PM

sir my date of birth is 09-08-1994. m not recive my air force group y admit cart
6th August 2011, 03:38 PM
8vingupta

ajay kumar s/o harihar ram
vill-bindwaliya
post-kaithwaliya
dist-ghazipur
pin-233001
mob-9125319206
7th August 2011, 12:32 PM

i din't receive my admit card 'y' group 2011.plz help me how i ll be get my admit card 'y'group 2011
name-devki nandan
DOB-15/01/1991
FATHER NAME-SH.BHANU PRAKASH
7th August 2011, 10:53 PM

Arrow Re: How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

Originally Posted by iris View Post

As per your information about your date of birth you obviously are not eligible for any examination. But if you have mistakenly entered incorrect data in that case the following information can help you:

Advertisements are published in Employment News or rozgar samachar etc.

Eligible male Indian Citizens are to forward application to the:

President,
Central Airmen Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi – 110 010

The Board sends admit cards to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the Selection Tests.

For more details on this matter please follow the links:

ttp://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-syllabus-indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-selection-procedure.html

BEST OF LUCK!
Vivek Kumar {10/07/1991}
Sir plz send my admit card
8th August 2011, 03:18 PM
G-rocks

The Board sends the admit card to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the further Selection Tests.There is no other mean to get admit card.

For more assistance you may refer the link listed below.

10th August 2011, 11:18 AM

SIR,my name is dilip kumar, i want to join indian air force.please send my admit card at my gmail account [email protected] , my no. is 8853661251
10th August 2011, 03:22 PM

online admit card
SIR myself Maan singh yadav ,date of birth 07/04/1993, add-Rampur devorai bakshi ka talab
lucknow pin-227202
I want to get my admit card in airforce airman group y .my mobile no-9389890448
10th August 2011, 10:27 PM

I am KRISHN SINGH S/O NEHRU SINGH, Date of Birth: 10.06.1992

mob. no.- 9410203962
10th August 2011, 11:56 PM

I am Arvind Kumar s/o AMRIT LAL idid not recieve my admit card if you have any information about it please contact me-9208586316 ,9807345957
11th August 2011, 10:16 AM

Myname is deepak ,Sir, how i get my admit card of group 'y' . Plz answer me .my email. Is deepjmddevil@gmail .com
11th August 2011, 01:38 PM

i am KRISHN SINGH S/O NEHRU SINGH . i have passed 10 2 exam with
science stream.i have got 55.2 percentage. i have interested to
join airforce 'Y' group . so please send recruiment of group 'Y'
in 2011. ID: [email protected]
mobial no. 9410203962
11th August 2011, 03:19 PM

DEAR,SIR I PASSED AIRMAN GROUP Y EXAMINATION IN SEPTEMBER 2010 AND I PASSED MEDICAL EXAM IN 22-JAN-2011 WHEN I GET MY JOINING LETTER .

MY DETAIL GIVEN BELOW.--
NAME-ABHIJEET MISHRA
FATHER'S NAME-MR. SUSHIL KUMAR MISHRA
D.O.B-14-NOV-1993
GROUP Y ROLLNUMBER-1003506075
PLEASE SEND YOUR ANSWER IN MY EMAIL [email protected]
AND MY CONTECT NO IS-9305037005
11th August 2011, 03:29 PM

SIR I COMPLETELY PASSED MY AIRMEN GROUP Y EXAM BUT I CAN NOT GET MY JOINING LETTER TILL NOW SO YOU SHORT OUT MY PROBLEM MY DETAIL GIVEN BELLOW :-
NAME-ABHIJEET MISHRA
FATHER'NAME-MR.S.K .MISHRA
D.O.B.-14-NOV-1993
ROLLNO.-1003506075
MOBILE NO.-9305037005
EMAIL ID- [email protected]
11th August 2011, 08:24 PM

I am ARAVIND KUMAR S/0 MAHENDRA SINGH, Date of Birth: 07.01.1993,

MY M.B. 9887215121
E-MAIL ADDRESS = [email protected]
12th August 2011, 12:59 AM

paye lagu sir ji ,
sir my name is harishankar son of shri vijay prakash.and my D.O.B.07/12/1991.i have got 64.80% marks in 10 2 with science .so i request u sir .plz send my admitcard of airmen y group on it adderess .
NAME-HARISHANKAR
S/O- SHRI VIJAY PRAKASH
C/O -SHRI M.P.PALI
VILL-NAGAU ,POST-HIRANGAON, DISTT-FIROZABAD, STATE- U.P.
13th August 2011, 10:38 AM

I am Tejas Guruprasad Bhandarkar from Nagpur. sir i have filled the form for Y-group, but i did not receive the admit card till now for the exam of september 2011. So PLEASE grant me my admit card for futher examination.
Address:- Plot no 39, Gurukrupa Nagar, Near punyadham mandir, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpur-440034
Mob no :- 9579223971, 9373964599.
13th August 2011, 07:38 PM

Default How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

I am "VIKASH KUMAR", s/o: Jawahar Prasad Sah, Date of Birth: 05.01.1993,
13th August 2011, 11:24 PM
ammajii

There are no any scope to check your application form status for Group 'Y' Airman .
You have to wait for sometime, there may be some postal delay.

Otherwise, if you made some mistakes in your application form, then they can reject your form also.
just for example:
As you wrote here your date of birth is 29.06.2010.
This type of silly mistakes can reject your application form, because how the officials know about your age.

so please wait for some time, it is the only way you can get your admit card.

14th August 2011, 12:02 AM

sir i am abhijeet singh s/o sri ashok kumar singh R/O panki kanpur [U.P] date of birth 13/03/1993,sir, i did not get admit card of entrance exam of AIRMAN GROUP 'Y'2011 please advise me,how i can get admit card,my email id is [email protected] and my number is 09305752647