14th August 2011, 12:21 PM

Default Re: How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

SIR MERA ADMIT CARD ABHI TAK NAHI AAYA HAI
14th August 2011, 02:36 PM

Originally Posted by shishirraj View Post

i am shishir kumar raj, s/o: Vijay jha, date of birth: 29.06.1991,
still i did not get the admit card for airman group "y" , pls advise
how i can get the admit card.
teri maaa ki chuud???????????
14th August 2011, 04:47 PM
OPENDERSINGH

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
online admit card

sir please my y group admit card bhajo
15th August 2011, 09:52 AM

Sir.
I am Amit kumar srivastav from u.p PL Send by post Admit card for Airman group Y befor examination .
15th August 2011, 11:52 AM

sir i am not received my admit card. please tell me about my admit card . from sunil kumar s/o sher singh d-o-b 01/07/1993.
15th August 2011, 05:13 PM

admi card of indianairforce y group 2011
15th August 2011, 08:49 PM

sir i am kushmendra tiwari . i have passed 10 2 exam with agricultural stream.i have got 75.7 percentage.i have interested to join airman group y so please send recruitment of group y in 2011.my number is 9598933100
16th August 2011, 06:14 PM

sir yet i have not received my admit card of group y.
rajeev singh
avinash kumar
con no. 9798957175
avinash : 9801639216
16th August 2011, 09:00 PM

dear,
i am sunil kumar s/o shree sultan singh yadav
I have not recieve my admit card for Airman Group ''Y''(NON TECHNICAL) IN AIR FORCE
PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD.
17th August 2011, 03:54 PM

sir my admit card
17th August 2011, 07:07 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;176637]Sir,

I didn`t receive my admit card group y
I m rohit kashyap 2nd b.n pac sitapur
17th August 2011, 07:18 PM

Not Recived My Admit Card

Please Send My Admit Card As Soon As Posibal
18th August 2011, 11:29 AM
deepak kumar kashyap

Default Re: i can not getmy Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?

i am not recieve my admit card of group y 10+2 percentage_62.4%

plz send my admit card
]

address - bhupendera puri street no _1 near railway station modinagar
distt_ ghaziabad
uttar pradesh
18th August 2011, 04:11 PM

sir ,i am pankaj kumar.i have passed 12th with science stream.i have got 63.60percentage.i have interested to join airman group y.so send recruitment of group y in 2011.my phone number is 9253473278, 9991441209 and [email protected]
19th August 2011, 12:39 AM

I have not reieve my admit card of Airforce group -y ( non - tecnical ). So, please sir send my admit card.

Rishikesh kumar
S/o Anand kumar sharma
Vill. p.o - Benibigha
P.s- Bikram
Phone no. - 9334596192
Pin code - 801104
Dis. - patna
State - Bihar
19th August 2011, 07:32 PM

how can i came to know about training of airforce trade X.
mo. 9198592705
19th August 2011, 09:27 PM

sir i am vishnu solanki now i did not get my admit card please put information about admit card
20th August 2011, 10:24 AM

Sir I have not recieve my admit card but sir my name is in the ragisterd candidate group y sep 11 list then i can go to exam please tell me yes or no my email-
20th August 2011, 03:04 PM

i have not admit card
my name rahul parashar\s'o hari mohan parashar
Add;45\71-A\4 Nagla Ajeeta Lohamandi Agra-2
Pin; 282002
my intermediate percentage(10 2) 71.2%
21st August 2011, 03:27 PM

sir, my name is atul tiwari s/o dayaram tiwari . sir please sent my addmit card.my d.o.b is 13-07-1993. i am from kanpur.
22nd August 2011, 10:00 AM

respected sir, i didnt take my admit card pls confirmaosioan of my admit card.

naveen
22nd August 2011, 03:58 PM
rustam alam

Iam deepak nandal s\o omparkash nandal d.o.b 26-03-1993
Still I did not get the admit card for Airman GROUP "y" , Pls advise
how I can get the admit card.
please send my admit card
23rd August 2011, 07:36 AM

sir i am abhishek kumar. S/o-Dal singar singh. Date of birth-13/11/1993.vill-Parmal pur Post-Bhagwan pur Dist-Kaimur(bhabua) State-Bihar
23rd August 2011, 02:20 PM

I have not received yet my admit card of air force group Y. What can i do sir?
23rd August 2011, 02:40 PM

name-sanjay chaudhary
father- kailash chaudhary
date of birth 20/01/1991
please send my admit card in y trade
24th August 2011, 01:22 PM

sir i m vicky dhiman and i have not get my admit card so plz send my admit card
email add. [email protected]
mob. no. 9813588079
add. vikas nagar, jaurasi road, samalkha distt panipat haryana
24th August 2011, 01:23 PM

sir, i am balram kumar i have applied for september airforce y group exam 2011 but i have not got my admicard

Date of birth 04/01/1993
email id- [email protected]
24th August 2011, 03:13 PM
jeetu kuamar

online admit card
dear sir i want my admit card
25th August 2011, 10:43 AM

ANIL KUMAR TAKHAR S/O SHRI NRISINGH RAM TAKHAR DOB 05-06-1994 I WANT MY ADMIT CARD FOR Y GROUP
25th August 2011, 11:45 AM

sir how can we know that the cause of not geting admit card is Postal delay or our mistake while filling the form?
25th August 2011, 09:38 PM

i am dinesh kumawat
i am y group admit card
26th August 2011, 03:16 PM

i beg to say that about to admit card of airmen 'y' trade is can not be resieve for written examination in the september. just give me advise for the written examination for 'y' trade.
thanking you.
name: udal singh
s/o: chhitar singh
village post - dura block fatehpur sikari tehsil kirawali, agra (u.p)
pin code: 283110
27th August 2011, 01:24 PM

Default want admit card on my email id

[QUOTE=Unregistered;176339]Hello,Sir
I have not get my admit card of Indian Air Force Y Trade.
Pls send it as soon as possible on my email id [email protected] my D.O.B is 24-09-1994

Devendra Singh
vill-lakawali

post-kalal kheriya
Agra
27th August 2011, 04:01 PM
Anil Kumar Rajak

To
Ther officer of airfource y group
sir my nane anil kumar rajak s/o fakkar rajak .sir i did not received admit card of airfource y group .please send my admit card .thankyou
contact no.-950631061,8808960544
email [email protected]
village-raudhauli
post- sarpathan
tashil shahgang
didtrict- jaunpur(up)
pin no.-223106
27th August 2011, 06:42 PM
dhruv007

you can contacts on below addresses.

For Airmen Selection

Publicity Cell ‘DISHA’,
Air Headquarters (V B)

Motilal Nehru Marg
New Delhi – 110 106
Tele: 011 – 23010231 Extn 7080
011 – 23013690 (Direct)
Telefax: 011-23017918

E-mail: [email protected]

Officer-in-Charge Publicity wing,
Central Airmen Selection Board
Brar Square, New Delhi – 110 010
Tele: 011-25699606, 25694209

Web site: www.indianairforce.nic.in

E-mail: [email protected]
27th August 2011, 07:26 PM

hallo sir am vijant singh. i am interested to join Indian Airforce. sir i have completed 10 2 exam with science stream,2010.i have got 76.4%. so please send recruitment of group`Y
28th August 2011, 04:08 PM

sir , i have not recieved the admit card for selection test in group y non technical in september 2011 my bio data is as under . please send me my admit card immidiately at the given adress . raghav sharma s/o sh. madan lal sharma r/o bharat nagar opp. sports stadium udhampur.
28th August 2011, 08:32 PM

i am KARTIK SWARNAKAR son of SANATAN SWARNAKAR D.O.B. is 03/10/1992. i have not get admit card of group y exam.in september. pls give my admit cars ln net.
28th August 2011, 10:43 PM

Sir i am ashish singh s/o mahendra pratap singh.
DOB_15.06.1993.
I did not get my admit card.
I fill all coloums properly.
Pls reply me.
29th August 2011, 12:02 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

As per your information about your date of birth you obviously are not eligible for any examination. But if you have mistakenly entered incorrect data in that case the following information can help you:

Advertisements are published in Employment News or rozgar samachar etc.

Eligible male Indian Citizens are to forward application to the:

President,
Central Airmen Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi – 110 010

The Board sends admit cards to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the Selection Tests.

For more details on this matter please follow the links:

http://indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=135

ttp://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-syllabus-indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-selection-procedure.html

29th August 2011, 08:53 PM

[QUOTE=shishirraj;174942]Dear Sir,

I am SHIVAM kUMAR , s/o: SHRI PARSHURAM, Date of Birth: 21.07.1993,
30th August 2011, 01:59 AM
cool.cristae

There are no any scope to check your application form status for Group 'Y' Airman .
You have to wait for sometime, there may be some postal delay.

Otherwise, if you made some mistakes in your application form, then they can reject your form also.
just for example:
As you wrote here your date of birth is 29.06.2010.
This type of silly mistakes can reject your application form, because how the officials know about your age.

so please wait for some time, it is the only way you can get your admit card.

31st August 2011, 05:38 PM

i saw admit card
31st August 2011, 07:37 PM

sir , my name is kapil yadav%jayveer singh, D.O.B-10/08/1993.sir have applied for airmen Y-group but i have not reciebed any admit card.sir plz. send my admit card for this exam.ny contact number is 8791597029
1st September 2011, 09:38 AM

online admit card
i'm rohit kashyap not admit card plz online provide my no is 8923541208
1st September 2011, 05:10 PM

i am sunil kumar S/o ramkumar village-biran,teh.-bhadra,distt-hanumangarh (rajasthan).sir,i am applying from last 3 years.
but i am not received my admit card everytime.again this time i applied for y group for spt 2011 exam but till time i am not received my
admit card. I want to join IAF because this is my dream job.so please send my admit card on my postel address-c-264,p3 ,greater noida,
distt.-gautanbudhnagar(U.P) PIN CODE-201308.My contect no. is 9654702881.you can send my admit card on my e-mail address also.
my email-address is- [email protected]
thank's & regards
sunil kumar
2nd September 2011, 06:31 PM

i am nishant kumar s/o braj pal singh. and my d.o.b is 04/07/1992.
i can not get admit card. tell me some thing about my admit card.
my email id is ([email protected]).
2nd September 2011, 08:19 PM

i did not get my admit card for IAF Y GROUP My D.O.B-01.01.1994 and 12th marks 77.08%
RAMNIWAS PADRA S/O LALA RAM
TEH.-MAKRANA
DIST.- NAGAUR(RAJ.)
PIN.NO.-341542
3rd September 2011, 05:43 PM

I am KAMALESH KUSHWAHA, s/o:HARI LAL KUSHWAHA , Date of Birth: 07.02.1991,

Kindly ,give me any information at [email protected]
5th September 2011, 03:56 PM

i am sandeep chawand , ihave intersetad to air man Y so please send racruitment of group Y my number is 9752053848