5th February 2011, 06:28 PM

Default Re: Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year?

please suggest some companies or institutes where i can do my summer training for mechanical engineering.......

1. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  2. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  3. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  4. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  5. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?
  6. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  7. Which institutes offer summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  8. How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?
  9. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student? -- [New]
  10. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training?
  11. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  12. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  13. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  14. How to apply for Summer Training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Which are the best Institutes for this? What is the selection procedure for this? Shall I have to fill any application form for this?
  15. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata? Names of those institutes? Best institutes among them?
  16. How to do summer training while doing Civil engineering branch
  17. List of companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  18. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
6th February 2011, 11:54 PM

Default Re: Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year?

you can go for CAD/CAM courses to enhance your designing skills in order to make a secure career in design industry....

So you can join Northern India oldest training company for all you CAD/CAM training needs..

CETPA Infotech at Noida, Greater Noida Lucknow & Roorkee

call 0120-3060555
9th February 2011, 12:24 PM

Sir, i am a student of 3rd year Computer Science branch. i want to know if iit delhi offers a summer training for 6-8 weeks to 3rd year engineering students. what is the procedure
10th February 2011, 03:11 PM
anupuma

Unhappy Re: Bhel&iit roorke

Originally Posted by anupuma remteach;
dear sir/ma'am
i am anupuma doing b.tech 2nd year from electrical and electronics engg. right now .
I want to know about summer trainig in summer iit roorke .
Plz give me some information to join it.
I will be greatfull to you.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
what is the percentage needed for the eligibility of summer training in iit kharagpur? 19th January 2011 10:36 PM

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=158655#ixzz1DY0RlKPr
20th February 2011, 11:18 PM

which are some good companies in delhi or NCR area that provide summer training after 6th sem to computer science engineering students?
21st February 2011, 03:55 PM
ratalalavanya

Since you're doing civil engineering.....you should do summer training in any company where you can go by recommendations......because it will not be possible to go through process since it is long procedure
If you want in any institute then you can try in IIT's .....To get in to that, check their sites frequently
25th February 2011, 01:45 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

Many institutes are offer summer training
for B.tech 2nd year are:-

-L&T
-NTPC
-reliance
-BHEL
-HPCL
-DVC
-HMT

For more details please go to the official web site for these institutes.

good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6th March 2011, 09:39 PM

sir i am a student of eee 3 year .can you please give the information about summer training programs
7th March 2011, 06:14 PM

To
The HR,
Subject-summer industrial training
I m manoj yadav persuing B.Tech in mechanical engg. in 2 yr , wants to persue Summer Training . Please guide me through the procedure for the same. Please do reply.
manoj kumar yadav
B.TECH(2 YEAR ME.)
e-mail: [email protected]
:[email protected]
11th March 2011, 07:46 PM

is brick institute is good to do summer training from embedded system
26th March 2011, 11:31 AM

Where to go for Summer training for 2 months for b.tech ece in gurgaon
26th March 2011, 09:17 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Lightbulb Re: Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year?

Dear friend ,

The institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year are-

1.CETPA Infotech,Noida

2.All IIT's

3.BHEL

4.Reliance

5.NTPC

Good day!!!!!!!!!!!
27th March 2011, 01:39 AM
amlendu

Summer training are generally held in the month of may-july.And it is for 2nd or 3rd years engineering students.

Following are some of most reputed organisations which offers summer training:-

ISRO.
website- http://www.isro.gov.in
IISC,Banglore.
website- http://www.iisc.ernet.in
NIT's
HAL
website- http://www.hal-india.com

You can get the details from there respective websites,however notification sre relesed in the month of april in leading news papers and there respective website.

Thank
14th April 2011, 08:30 PM

Red face Iit roorke

I wanna traing in iit roorke
i am the student of b.tech 3yr(it)
18th May 2011, 07:08 PM

Arrow Re: Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year?

You can go for IMD CAD CENTER,NOIDA For the summer trainig 2011 for june batch.
Contact at Institute @ 7428308172 or 9013272110
Visit ; www.imcad.in
They are specialised in mechanical field and only for mechanical students CAD /CAM Training [Design & Development].
4th June 2011, 11:22 AM

Hi, sir i am 4th. year in EC engin. in gtu SO i take my training in your company at this time also i have FULLY PASS in our Examinations so please reply me, my mobile no= 91 9722169621
16th June 2011, 05:52 PM

i m a third year student of B.tech(it).. ihv finished with xams.. i wnt to knw which all companies offer summer training.
19th June 2011, 08:42 PM

Is there any institute which offers summer training for B.tech 1st year?
23rd June 2011, 08:23 PM

i m a student of eie stream. wat type of training i cud hv and where?????
28th June 2011, 03:28 PM

i m a student of first year b.tec civil branch .i want to summer training in lucknow .plz tell me those institute which offer training in lucknow...!!
29th June 2011, 11:53 PM

i am Shambhavi Srivastava, student of second year and i am persuing my btech in chemical engineering
plz tell me from where i can do summer training in UP???? my email is [email protected]
30th June 2011, 08:47 PM

i am student of b tech 2nd year of CS branch i want to utilize my summer vacation for training or computer courses .can u tell me the names of some companies or institus near delhi,patna and durgapur (W B ) that offer such courses
11th July 2011, 09:38 PM

I,m a 3rd yr mechanical engg student..... i want to do internship in bangalore.... which are the institutes which offer internships?????? what is the procedure????
31st July 2011, 08:36 PM
brijeshgzp123

IIT kanpur
IIT kharagpur
IIT roorke
IIST
TIFR

there are several companies also which offer summer training like:
BHEL
HPCL
NTPC
reliance
etc
7th September 2011, 12:47 AM
manoj rajpurohit

YOU can do your training in these institutes.

ISRO
BHEL
HCL
WIPRO
IIT kanpur
IIT kharagppur
IIT bombay
IIT delhi
NTPC
HTPL
etc. these are some reputed institutes and colleges in which you can do your summer training. this will give you very good benefit, and you will get a valuable certificate which is very important.

10th September 2011, 04:42 PM

sir i am the student of b.tech 3rd year ,and want to done the training in winter so please give the information that how we can don which are institution provide good training
7th October 2011, 07:03 PM

i am a 6th sem mechanical engg student. i want to gain some industrial exposure. can anyone guide me and tell me the names of some good institutes which can help me.
thanking you.....
17th October 2011, 02:52 AM

i am Ashutosh kumar ,student of civil engineering .
i want to do summer training from bihar . plz provide me the information about summer training for 4th year civil

ashutosh kumar cont no 09334229866
2nd November 2011, 10:49 AM

i want to do embedded system training in winter holidays please tell me name and location of best institute
17th November 2011, 09:37 AM

sir, please let me know the names of institute in west bengal where short term trg in bioinformatics or pharmacuticals for 3rd year bio technology b. tech students. I am a student of NIT Durgapur of B Tech (Bio-technology) 3rd year.
18th November 2011, 03:47 PM

Hello sir, Myself is Saddam Khan and I am pursuing B.tech (mech.)from JETGI,barabanki,(lucknow) in second year. I have to do summer training in 2011-2012. so, i request you to please guide me the right way for it.

your's sincerely
SADDAM KHAN
Mob.No 07505503223 ,09793404823
3rd December 2011, 01:53 PM

Hello sir, I am a 1st semester engineering student pursuing with biomedical engineering from Bangalore. Please let me know the firms which provide summer and winter training for Biomedical engineers
9th December 2011, 09:38 PM

sir i am student of IT-BHU.Want to do intern from jamshedpur.2nd year b.tech,metallurgical engg..
please tell me the procedures and time of submission of application...
with regards
rahul
email:[email protected]
9th December 2011, 11:02 PM
jeo-rocks

Summer training are generally held in the month of may-july.And it is for 2nd or 3rd years engineering students.

Following are some of most reputed organisations which offers summer training:-

ISRO.
website- http://www.isro.gov.in
IISC,Banglore.
website- http://www.iisc.ernet.in
NIT's
HAL
website- http://www.hal-india.com

You can get the details from there respective websites,however notification sre relesed in the month of april in leading news papers and there respective website.

12th December 2011, 07:55 PM

Names of institutes which offer training for Diploma Electronics & Telecommunication 2nd year in West bengal?
29th December 2011, 09:33 PM
Dibyanshu Vishwakarma

I m a student of b.tech 2nd year with Mechanical Engineering branch i want to utilize my summer vacation for training or Project Training .can u tell me the names of some companies or institus near Uttarakhand that offer such courses

Dibyanshu Vishwakarma
2nd January 2012, 08:39 PM

i m a student of btech second year i m totaaly confused whethr to do summer project or summer training.. plz tl me which one su i opt.. nd also the procedure.. it l be of gr8 help... me frm nit rkl
5th January 2012, 05:34 PM
bhotan

[QUOTE=rahul k;53542]dear friend,
manny institutes are offer summer training
for B.tech 2nd year are-

ISRO
IIT
NIT'S
L & T ,I am a b.tech 3rd year student of civil engineering stream i need a vocational training at kolkata & sarrounding area

BHEL.I am a b.tech 3rd year student of civil engineering stream i need a vocational training at kolkata & surrounding area.

OK
ALL THE BEST Sanniv
5th January 2012, 06:52 PM
vishal jaybhaye

dear friend ,

for the summer training of b.tech 2nd year students the most important factor is the percentage or the CPI ( CUMULATIVE PERCENTAGE INDEX ) .

the summer training is based on the branch of your engineering course.

DRDO ( defence research and development organization ) offers training or the project course in summer for the different engineering branches like mechanical engineering , electrical engineering , metallurgical engineering , electronics and communication.

for the more information about the DRDO training and summer inturnship kindly visit the website
www.drdo.nic.in

15th January 2012, 01:00 AM

sir am student of B.tech 2nd year.i want to do summer training in software lang.please tell me those institute ??? my email is [email protected]
17th January 2012, 09:44 PM

i wud lyk to apply for a summer training ...........b.tech, 4th sem
21st January 2012, 02:31 PM
sheshadev senapati

there are several reputed institutes which offer summer training in summer,the institutes are:

IIT kanpur
IIT kharagpur
IIT roorke
IIST
TIFR

BHEL
HPCL
NTPC
reliance
etc
21st January 2012, 09:58 PM

when will be the application forms of NTPC will be released?
26th January 2012, 03:27 PM

i am a student of b.tech cs 2nd year where i do summer training in lucknow???????/ my email id is [email protected]
31st January 2012, 01:55 PM
swati_forum

there are several reputed institutes which offer summer training in summer,the institutes are:

IIT kanpur
IIT kharagpur
IIT roorke
IIST
TIFR

BHEL
HPCL
NTPC
reliance
etc
3rd February 2012, 12:02 AM
rvidyasagar

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL) offers an excellent opportunity to undertake vacation training for students of B.Tech/ BCA/ MBA/ICWA/ICSI stream.

The training period ranges from six weeks to six months.

After a discount of 50%, the training charges are Rs. 5,000/- to Rs. 12,000/- plus applicable service tax. For ICSI/ICWAI/ICAI trainees, there are no charges.

The training will be imparted by the Institute of Telecom Technology & Management, MTNL, Telephone Exchange Building, Shadipur, New Delhi-110008.

Full details and application proforma are available in MTNL website. I am attaching a copy herewith.

Please avail the opportunity, because MTNL is a premier organization.
File Type: doc Vocational_trg.doc(44.0 KB, 91 views)
11th February 2012, 09:26 AM

i wanted to know if jadavpur university is providing summer training for electronics and telecommunication students of 3rd year...if yes then please tell me how to apply for the summer training....i want some email id and contact number
11th February 2012, 09:31 AM
anupamapaul10

Originally Posted by atanu View Post
summer training is an important part in 2nd year b.tech ...........there are many institute which can give you summer training cmps such as the NITs,jadavpur university,IITs,ISRO etc..............there are many more but these are the best.....so go for it
i want to know how to apply for the training in jadavpur university??????
14th February 2012, 05:52 AM

Tell me specifically about one month industrial training in May-June 2012 after 2nd yr. BE(Elect) exam.at NTPC and BHEL,its schedule,fees,place and procedure to submit application form
19th February 2012, 11:26 AM
santosh054

some of the companies which provide summer training:
BHEL
BPCL
HPCL
IOC
MTNL
ONGC
NTPC
SAIL
BEL
HAL
NALCO
REIL
OMEGA