2nd March 2015, 02:41 AM

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

I have passed m.com but want to do course in homeopathy for practice like a homeopathic doctor is it possible ?

1. List of institutes offering correspondence MD in Homeopathy course in India? Details of this course?
  2. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  4. A retired 61 years old person can do Diploma in Homeopathy? -- [New]
  5. List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?
  6. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  7. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  8. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  9. List of homeopathy institute in India for doing correspondence diploma course?
  10. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India?
  11. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?
  12. Which are the institutes offering correspondence course in diploma in Homeopathy?
  13. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
  14. How to do diploma in homeopathy by correspondence course?
  15. How to do diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  16. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  17. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  18. List good institutes in India for doing PG Diploma in Homeopathy?
17th July 2015, 12:52 AM

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

I m B Sc, L Lb, i want to do diploma or graduation in Homeopathy, I'm 54, now I am thorough in homeopathy, but I want to compete above course or degree, kindly suggest how to do on line or correspondence course, from proper Institute. Adv. Ramesh Badi. [email protected]
30th August 2015, 05:40 PM

I am a MA graduate in English.
Later I've done homeopathy correspondence course from Mavelil institute, Trivandrum. Later I found that it isn't a recognised institute by government and so I'm not allowed to practice homoeopathy. Is there any solution for this so that I can legally practice homoeopathy? Is there any institution which offer online course in homeopathy which is recognised by government?
2nd September 2015, 05:40 PM

is the postal hpmoepathic course offered by mavelil homoeo mission a recognised one? a certificate offered by Indian council of alternative medicines is sufficient to practice legally?
6th December 2015, 08:05 AM
Smaraniya Roy

Smile Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence . I would like to know with full details about Crrospondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy
7th April 2016, 04:55 PM

I am M.Sc. in statistics, serving as Sr. Manager in the bank, age 59 yrs.
Willing to join some course in homoeopathy.
Please tell the period of course and institute and also total fee structure.
10th April 2016, 02:09 PM

I am a retired person of Edn Dept .Give me suggestion to undergo a distance course on hompeopathy
5th June 2016, 06:04 PM

I have completed DHMS course from Bangladesh, now I'm interested for degree course from a reputed institution through distance learning.
12th July 2016, 01:49 PM

I am B.com but I want to do recogonised homeopathic course for doing practice & want to open a chemist shop of homeopathic medicines, because I have an experience of around 20years. Please help me.
16th July 2016, 04:04 PM

I am bank officer of 51 years old and my hobby is study of homeopathy After retirement I ant to do practice . I am B.Sc (Physics) honorus
with chemistry and math. What should I do
26th February 2017, 10:20 PM

Hi sir.i completed B.tech with electrical background in 2012. Now I am interested in DHMS. Is there any chance to studying DHMS? My email id is [email protected].
27th February 2017, 02:26 PM
spandanamoney

nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Delhi
Courses: BHMS
Duration: 4 years & 6 months + compulsory internship
Internship: One Year
No. of Seats: 100
Course: MD (Hom)
Duration: 3 yrs including House-physician-ship of 1 year
No. of Seats: 4

National Institute of Homeopathy, Kolkata
Courses: BHMS
Duration: 4 years & 6 months
Internship: One Year
No. of Seats: 83
Course: MD (Hom)
Duration: 3 yrs including 1 year of house-job
No. of Seats: 36

HomeopathyArc, Indore
Courses: Certificate in Homeopathy Dispensing
Duration: 1 year
Qualification:10th Passed
Fees: Rs. 16,000/-
27th February 2017, 04:18 PM
radha 2

Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College
Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College
Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute
The Grace Medical Misssion
26th July 2017, 12:52 PM

I want to do homeopathy correspondence course for diploma or certificate.
Please let me know the institute.
11th September 2017, 12:55 AM

Hi I am 42 years of age I wish to do course related to homeopathic dispensing ( pharmacy) a distance learning program in order to open a dispensing pharmacy in Gurgaon Haryana. Kindly guide.
17th March 2018, 08:40 PM

After completing corrospondance dhms cource one can register his name to maharashtra homoeopathic council?
10th July 2018, 03:28 PM

I need a prospectus which everything I. E. Course fee ,application form ,course duration etc.the prospectus most belong to mavelil homeopathy Misson trivandrum established in 1949 post box no 1015 trivendrum karla
15th July 2018, 09:31 PM

Dear Doctor, I have studied throughout English Medium Schools and passed B.Sc. with Bio from Calcutta University. I also passed MBA(HR) from Sikkim Manipal University. I also hold Diplomas in Software Programme (DINIT) from NIIT, Electronic Journalism, Medical Transcription and very recently obtained Diploma in Homeopathy Correspondence Course and placed in 1st Division from Grace Medical Mission, Kochi, Kerala. I am employed but, I wish to practice Homeopathy so as to treat needy people during my leisure time at Kolkata free of cost. From where I can get Registration to practice homeopathy. Kindly guide me. My e-mail address is : [email protected]
With Affectionate Regards,
Shylaja Nair
3rd August 2018, 04:22 PM

In thousands of cases, handwriting has shown its homeopathic efficiency as a confirmatory symptom, or it pointed directly to the correct diagnosis of a remedy.

Personality and character expresses itself in handwriting. Graphology is a study of handwriting and tells the minutest detail of one%u2019s personality, which even the person himself is most times unaware of.

For further details visit www.hai.in (official website of Handwriting Analysts International)
13th August 2018, 02:33 PM

I am a Science graduate. I want to do homeopathy course and practice as I have passion to serve people who cannot afford expensive medical treatment.it is a service to humanity.But problem is I am working and cannot join regular course and attend college daily. Can anyone suggest any institute that can provide DHMS OR BHMS degree through correspondence and which allows me to practice.

Email:- [email protected]
19th August 2018, 02:27 PM

Dear sir, I want to do homeopathy correspondence course
Where should I contact please advise I am from Jaipur Rajasthan
My mail Id [email protected]
23rd August 2018, 01:18 PM

I am very much interested to do homeopathy course and Iam 46 yrs do you have any age limit.
My Mail Id is [email protected]
12th September 2018, 05:12 PM

I am a 47 year Govt. employee. Interested in homeopathy for about 20 years. want to do DHMS. Eligibility & other details required. is there any option of correspondence course.

my mail i.d. is [email protected]
26th November 2018, 11:47 PM

I am 41 of age and working as a teacher now want to do correspondence course in homeopathy though i have learnt more in this field but want to open my own clinic please suggest how to proceed my email is [email protected]
14th January 2021, 09:31 PM
SHRESTHATHAKUR

Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
• Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College
• Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute
• Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician
• Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College
• National Institute of Homoeopathy
• Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College

The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites.
8th April 2021, 05:21 PM

I am a qualified RMP in Homoeopathy from the State of Telangana, India, practicing since > 40 years. Am I eligible to do Diploma in Homoeopathy? If so, please give me details lf the Colleges who offer the same through Correspondence or Distance Mode
25th September 2021, 12:15 PM

I want to complete the diploma course of Homeopathy please