25th September 2010, 10:43 PM

Eligibility for homeopathy course for commerce graduates?

i am a commerce graduate. i am eligibile to do homeopathy course. if i am, how to apply it?

26th September 2010, 06:07 AM

Default Re: Eligibility for homeopathy course for commerce graduates?

i am a commerce graduate. i am eligibile to do homeopathy course. if i am, how to apply it?
The eligibility criteria for getting admission in homeopathy is based on 12th and not on graduation.
As you have done B.Com so master degree in on the basis of this graduation is out of question.
You can apply for BHMS but for that you should have your 12th board with Physics, Chemistry and Biology.
If you did your 12th with PCB then only you are eligible for BHMS.

26th September 2010, 07:04 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

yes,you are eligible for a homeopathy course. you can do it eitherthrough correspondence or through online.For free homeopathy course type www.hpathy.org
6th October 2010, 10:53 PM
Rudraprasad

Smile Re: Eligibility for homeopathy course for commerce graduates?

The eligibility criteria for homeopathy course(BHMS) is based on 12th.
you have to start from basic as get admission through BHMS entrance examination,and after that course then you will be eligible for master degree.

one thing is that you have studied Physics, Chemistry and Biology in class 12.

16th October 2010, 12:18 AM
sparkle

I don't think you are eligible to apply for the homeopathy course at this stage as you have done the commerce graduation.

One must have Biology as a main subject to get into a homeopathy course which you don't have.

So i regret to tell you that you cannot apply for this course else you have to start from the 12th course which is impossible one.

Rather go for some management course dear as you are a commerce graduate,this will be the best option for you.

Now it is your choice what you will do.

Good luck!!
24th March 2011, 05:51 PM

I want to do medical practice but I have done 10 2 with physics,chemistry,mathematics. Please guide me any course/degree for a medical practitioner.
29th March 2011, 12:42 PM

can i become a homeopathy doctor as i passed 12th with biology by correspondance
6th May 2011, 01:41 AM

I am HOMEOPATHIC student but failed many times in first year by my bad luck.But I want to do practice as a doctor.What must I do? Is there any short time and easy to do course for me? If so, please suggest me.
My E-mail [email protected]
16th June 2011, 07:52 PM

I am a commerce graduate, for last 12 years are working under a Homeopathy Doctor. Now I want to do a Homeopathy course. Pls guide me from where I can do E-learning or correspondence course.
With regard
My E-mail is [email protected]
12th August 2011, 10:24 PM

How much marks are required in Fsc to get admission in homeopathy course?
12th August 2011, 10:29 PM

How can i get admission in homeopathic course? how many marks are required in Fsc for admission in Homeopathic course?
17th October 2011, 12:46 AM

i am a food & nutrition (H)graduate student..my subjects was geography,nutrition,chemistry,biology...can i study homeopathic course?
10th December 2011, 07:41 AM

i did my 10th with physics maths chemistry and biology but 12th with physic chemistry and computer science and BSc physics,MBA do I am eligible to do BHMS.
24th December 2011, 02:19 PM

Pls suggest on how to get into homeopathy course since i am a bcom graduate.
6th May 2012, 01:44 PM

can a matric pass student become homoeopathic doctor?
20th November 2012, 06:54 AM

elegibility for homeopathy course for science graduate and percentage required for the admission in homo institute?
12th March 2013, 11:11 AM

i have done 12th with commerce and mba in finance,Am i eligible to do bachelors in homeopathy medicine? anu
7th April 2013, 01:12 PM

I am 43 years old. I am completed postgraduate in homemanagement. In class 12th i had combination of physics chemistry and biology. Now I want to pursue homeopathy course please suggest me where in Mumbai i can contact for these course and in which discipline i am eligible. My email ID is [email protected]
9th June 2014, 12:50 PM

Iem a bcom graduate and wants to go for baslp in homeo through correspondence.. plxz suggest me can i go for it..
9th June 2014, 12:55 PM

Iem a bcom graduate and wants to go for baslp in homeo through correspondence.. plxz suggest me can i go for it..
3rd October 2014, 03:09 PM

i m a commerce student and want to do BHMS .
can i apply for it.
pls suggest me
8th February 2015, 12:11 PM

Iam a M.Sc Physics degree holder, I would like to join BHMS/DHMS course. In 10th standard iam studied physics, chemistry, biology. In 12th level iam studied physics, chemistry & maths. Please specify iam eligible for BHMS/DHMS COURSE.
10th May 2016, 11:40 PM

I have NA in maths but I have passed my all other five subjects. As I ws the student of west bengal board of higher secondary education,so we had to pass in 5 subjects out of 6.That means I have passed my 12th ..so can I apply for BHMS???
24th March 2018, 01:09 PM

I have passed class 12 with biology, chemistry and computer science. I didn't have physics in class 12 as I failed in optional subject physics. Can I apply for bhms still?
13th July 2019, 01:17 PM

I'm doing B.COM and I promoted to 2nd year. Actually I want to do BHMS after my graduation, so can I apply for BHMS Course?
26th December 2019, 09:58 AM

Can a person study homeopathic medicine since there course was science PCMB in first year and then changed to commerce in second.can they study homeopathy.....
26th September 2020, 08:35 PM

I am commerce post graduate and want to do correspondence certificate course in homeopathy
Please guide
25th September 2021, 09:34 PM

I am done bcom so can i get the admission in homopethic is it possible?
28th September 2021, 06:20 PM
Minal F

No, so sorry candidates who have completed 12th in Science Stream are eligible for Homeopathic course.