2nd October 2011, 11:35 PM
Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC
I hv applied for LDC Exam but yet not received my call letter My Reg no:- 51201324178 Transaction id :- J004643110 so plz send me my call letter on this mail id :- [email protected] |
3rd October 2011, 07:40 PM
I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call
letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected] Shashi |
10th October 2011, 04:10 PM
Re: DEAR SIR SSC NI EXAM KYARE THASE ANE TENA CALL LATER GHARE AAVSE K NET PARTHI LEVANA PLS ANS SIR
[QUOTE=Unregistered;389247]Mera call letter nahi aaya hai
Name :- SHRIMALI GIRISH Father :- MANILAL D.O.B :- 04/05/1986 Vill Post :- GODHRA Dist :- PANCHMAHAL |
15th October 2011, 02:59 PM
i am kirti bajpai. i have not got my call latter for the ssc ldc exams . therefore its a humble request that you send my call letter. my email id is [email protected] |
15th October 2011, 11:27 PM
I have applied for ssc ldc and i have not got my call letter my registration number is 5120200234.
please send my call letter shortly on this address Gopal Krishan S/O Sh. Kameshwar Ojha Kailas Nagar, Chas Plot No. 6238 D, Near Sanjay Bhandar PO:- Sub PO Garga Check Post PS:- Chas Thana, Chas Dist:- Bokaro, Jharkhand Pin No. 827003 My Email ID:- [email protected] |
16th October 2011, 12:02 AM
hi!
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc. You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc. You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc. www.upscexam.com http://ssc.nic.in thanks |
16th October 2011, 01:12 AM
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc. You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc. You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc. www.upscexam.com http://ssc.nic.in Thanks |
16th October 2011, 01:22 PM
sir, i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my email address. [email protected] co no 9808051858 |
16th October 2011, 01:26 PM
e: DEAR SIR SSC NI EXAM KYARE THASE ANE TENA CALL LATER GHARE AAVSE K NET PARTHI LEVANA PLS ANS SIR
[QUOTE=Unregistered;389247]Mera call letter nahi aaya hai Name :- ashok kumar Father :- rampal singh D.O.B :-20/04/1991 Vill Post :- pipli nayak mahamdpur Dist :- rampur |
17th October 2011, 12:19 PM
I have not receive my call letter for the post of DEO exam for the year 2011. My application details of Registration -Id: 51122018093. so plz send my call letter soon at my adress given below i shall be highly greatful for you forever. My Name is MITU BORO. S/o- Harakanta Boro Vill - No 1 Batamari PO - Khoirabari PS - Khoirabari Dist-Udalguri State- Assam Pin - 784522 E-Mail - [email protected] |
20th October 2011, 06:40 PM
Sir .
SSC 12th level exam from kanpur for ldc ka call letter kab ayega . JITENDRA KATIYAR emailid.. [email protected] |
22nd October 2011, 06:26 PM
Originally Posted by Unregistered
sir, i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address. Ravi kumar vill. Masauta po -Jindal Nagar p.s -pilkhuwa dist -Ghaziabad state - Utter Pradesh pin code -201313 I have sent by ordinary post. Thank you |
22nd October 2011, 06:49 PM
sir i have not recive my call letter LDC in SSC. plz send my call letter shortlly at my full address - Ravi Kumar s% Sh. Mukesh Singh Date of birth:05/07/1990 Vill- Masouta Post- Jindal Nagar Police Station - Pilkhuwa distt - Ghaziabad state - U.P pin code -201313 e-mail: [email protected] |
22nd October 2011, 07:45 PM
hii dear...
sorry we cant help you in this matter as we are unable to send your admit card. you should try to contact the required authorities. only they can help you. hurry up... thank you |
27th October 2011, 12:06 AM
sir i have not recive my call letter LDC $ DEO PREM DEVI POST ;BHADWA VAYA; JOBNER THSHIL;PHULIERA DIST; JAIPUR PIN CODE ;303328 MY email id [email protected]
27th October 2011, 07:40 PM
hi dear,,,
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc. You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc. You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc. www.upscexam.com http://ssc.nic.in thank you.. |
31st October 2011, 08:55 AM
kya 4 novrmber ko LDC&DEOka paper ha? yadi 4nov ko paper ha to mera call letter kyo nahi bheja?
please send my call letter in my id that is ....... [email protected]........ THANKS |
4th November 2011, 09:07 PM
i have not recive my call letter of ssc LDC plz send my dublicate call letter to my email id [email protected] |
4th November 2011, 09:20 PM
I have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz plz send me my call letter on my id :- [email protected] and my my registration id :- 51122991682 my transaction id :-IG64924311 & transacion date :-31-08-2011 |
7th November 2011, 09:21 PM
mera ssc ldc ka result abhi tak nahe malum hua hai kripya kar ke mera result mere email id par bhej de NAME-ajai kumar verma FATHER-ramchandra verma ROLL NO.-3010017844 cat-o.b.c email id- [email protected] |
9th November 2011, 07:18 PM
i don't have receive my ssc data entry operator admit card. So sir kindly send our admit card in this address sir. Sunil kumar choudhry C/o-Sanjay kumar chaudhary lane, Telbigha, Rangbhadur road, Gaya (Bihar)-823001 [email protected] mob-8010619016, 9717897386, 9771018154 |
9th November 2011, 09:01 PM
my call letter of LDC & stenographer in ssc 2011 is not recieve. plz contact me to give information mo.9412492225. & my e-mail id is, [email protected] |
10th November 2011, 01:22 PM
Plz any person tell me when i got my SSC LDC exam call letter..
my enail [email protected] thanks with best regards.. |
11th November 2011, 06:22 PM
I have not receive my call letter LDC & DEO. So plz send my call letter shortly at my address
Monu Kumar S/o Sh.Gopal Dass R/o H.No.500, Gali No.10, Ph-6, shiv Vihar, Karawal Nagar, Delhi-110094 E_mail : [email protected] Mob. 9811447103, 9654772649 |
11th November 2011, 07:50 PM
hellow sir,
i not got my ssc exam call letter from post or email. please send me call letter. my email id [email protected]. thanking you, yours truely, priya kinikar. |
12th November 2011, 05:03 PM
i have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected] contact to me that my personal no:9015812045.....its urgent
12th November 2011, 05:07 PM
i don't have receive my ssc data entry operator admit card. So sir kindly send our admit card in this address sir.
my email id : [email protected] |
13th November 2011, 11:36 AM
i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address. sarvesh kumar vill po -khidarpur p.s -pharainji dist - MAINPURI state - UP pin code -206302 plz send me call letter in my Id [email protected] |
13th November 2011, 12:13 PM
good morning sir\mam
i have no recive my admit card ldc(ssc) plz mail my a.card plz sir my id [email protected] regurad best wishes thank you |
13th November 2011, 12:38 PM
re.call letter for lower division clerk in ssc
sir, i have not recive my call ldc & deo in ssc.so plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress anil poonia vill. sultana th.chirawa dist-jhunjhunu (raj) pin code-333028 |
13th November 2011, 01:46 PM
hi!
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc. You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc. You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc. www.upscexam.com http://ssc.nic.in best of luck.......... Regards pabitra |
14th November 2011, 04:26 PM
i have not recive my call letter of LDC& DEO in SSC.SO please send my call letter at my house. shivkumar singh&%virendra pal singh govind nagar saraswati vihar chowraha near pool point moradabad 244001 |
14th November 2011, 07:07 PM
Respected sir
I have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress Prashant J Suryawanshi. MIG II 54/975 Near Birla College Kalyan (west) Thane. Maharashtra. 421301 |
15th November 2011, 02:32 PM
i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress Name Shivendra Kumar Pandey Father's Name- Late Shivpujan Pandey Mohalla- Mansha Pandey Bagh,(Shishu Gyan Kendra, School) Near Arya Samaj Mandir P.s - Ara Town Dist - Bhojpur state - Bihar pin code -802301 |
15th November 2011, 04:59 PM
i requested to you. i haven't received my call letter of lower division clerk in s.s.c. please send my call letter that i write this examination.and make a life in better. prospects examination date was 4 December 2011. my email.is ([email protected]) and mobile no. is (8969490222). your prakash oraon |
16th November 2011, 12:04 AM
Respected sir
I haven't received my call letter of LDC & DEO clerk of SSC till now So, please send me the call letter on following mail address C/o,Virendra Kumar TSL-5,Q.No-29,Tube Colony Baridih,Jamshedpur Pin No-831017 You can also mail to me on [email protected] |
16th November 2011, 12:20 PM
hi asha dis is vivek add me on fb my id is [email protected]