16th December 2011, 05:19 PM

Default Re: Past 5 years question papers of VRO model question papers?

my name is sridhar, i want both vro & vra, past 5 years model papers with answers..... in pdf format.

my mail id: [email protected],, & [email protected],,,

i will be very thankful to u sir.......
16th December 2011, 05:46 PM

Hello Sir/Madam!

Plz...........send the VRO study material to my mail ID. [email protected]; [email protected]
Plz...Plz....plz........

Kamal
16th December 2011, 06:02 PM

Hello Namaste/Vandanam!

Plz.......Send the Latest VRO Exam study material to my mail ID: [email protected].

Plz.......Plz.....Plz.........Thank Q.

Kamal.
16th December 2011, 06:45 PM

dear sir my name is nagasri i need to request for vro model papers with key so i kindly request you plz send me to my mail. in pdf formate

my mail: [email protected]

thanks for giving this spcility. .

thanku so much....
16th December 2011, 07:54 PM

please send vro Model question papers of past 5 years with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail in pdf format .
my name is Eswar reddy . MY mail Id [email protected]
I will be very thankful.
16th December 2011, 11:00 PM

hi my name s k.vinod,i need vro model test papers with key plz send 2 my id [email protected]
i will b very thankful 2 u.
17th December 2011, 10:23 AM

Sir, I am apply for VRO Post. So I need VRO Previous Exam papers. So please send my email.
17th December 2011, 04:48 PM

i want to vro model papers plese sand me mail id:[email protected] thanks giving this fecility
17th December 2011, 08:40 PM

Hi my name is vinay

Can u send me some papers to my mail is
17th December 2011, 08:58 PM
hawk_eye

Hi i need question papers
send me to this mail id plz
17th December 2011, 09:00 PM
hawk_eye

plz send me the queston pappers to
18th December 2011, 12:17 PM

Hi,my name is jyothi,

I want VRO model papers and answers,plz send my email di [email protected]

i will be very thankful to u....
18th December 2011, 04:53 PM

my name is saikumar i want VRO model papers with answers
this my mail id [email protected]
18th December 2011, 08:31 PM

my name is chachi ,
please send the last 5 years model question papers of vro
my e id:[email protected]
19th December 2011, 09:48 AM

Hi all, vro question bank (book) is available in the market. Rs. 70. 16 papers. Sure, it is available in Vijayawada.
19th December 2011, 11:26 AM

Re: Past 5 years question papers of VRO model question papers?

Hai my name is hanumatharayappa. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf format.

My Mail is : [email protected]

I will be very thankful to u.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/past-5-years-question-papers-vro-model-question-papers-494885.html#ixzz1gxPUAabT
19th December 2011, 11:36 AM

Hai my name is p.mahesh kumar naik. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf or in .doc format.

My Mail is : [email protected]
19th December 2011, 05:52 PM

hi my name ramaraju.plz sent vro study meterial& model pepers.thanking you.
19th December 2011, 06:07 PM
sabithabee

please send me the vro entrance exam model papers.
my mail id is [email protected]
thanks,
sabitha.
19th December 2011, 07:35 PM

hai this is nayab pls send past 5 VRO Question papers to mail<[email protected]>
19th December 2011, 09:30 PM

sir i applied for vro post i need to prepare vro exam so please send a mail in pdf last five years question papers
19th December 2011, 09:41 PM

Hai, sir dis is Samiulla i need VRO previous model question papers with answers. plz send to my email id: [email protected].
20th December 2011, 05:04 AM

Could you please send me the 5 years of VRO Model Papers. which will be useful for me to go through and make a best practise before i go for exam.

FYI: [email protected] or [email protected].

Purna
20th December 2011, 12:00 PM

Hi ,my name is vijay ,i want vro model papers with answers please send me my mail id :[email protected]
20th December 2011, 12:08 PM

my name is naveen

please send last 5 years model question papers of VRO plz----
my E.id: [email protected] and [email protected]
20th December 2011, 08:04 PM

hi i want VRO model papers with answers,please send to my email id:[email protected] you
20th December 2011, 10:23 PM

i want to know that the question is conducted either telugu or english language and please send me vro model papers to
20th December 2011, 10:26 PM

is the paper in telugu or english language? and please send me vro model papers to [email protected]
20th December 2011, 10:45 PM

pl send last 5 years VRO Exam model papers with answers, it is most helpful..pls share me and send to my mail id [email protected]
21st December 2011, 11:20 AM
hemu548

hi i am madhubabu,i need vro model papers and previous papers with answers ,pl send the model papers to my mail
email id:[email protected]
21st December 2011, 12:48 PM

hi i am keerthi, i need vra model papers with answers ,pl send the model papers to my mail
email id:anusha.kandala123@gmail.
21st December 2011, 03:39 PM
jillavittal

Hi, my name is vittal,
i want VRO model papers with answers,
this is my mail id:[email protected],
thanks U
21st December 2011, 03:59 PM

hi; my name is kavitha i want vro model papers with answers. so plz send to my mail my mail id is kavi.kavitha.2000@gmail .com thank u very much for giving this facility
21st December 2011, 05:02 PM

hi iam adilakshmi i need past five years of vro&vra model questions and answers to my e mail [email protected]
21st December 2011, 05:32 PM

Sir i'm Lakshmi pls send vro model papers to my mail. My mail id is [email protected]
21st December 2011, 06:55 PM

they will released after 5days ,vro model papers
21st December 2011, 07:21 PM

can u pls mail the VRO model papers to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 10:29 AM

hai pls send me vro model papers to my mail

my mail is:[email protected]
22nd December 2011, 11:39 AM

HI, I AM JESSY
DEAR SIR/MADEM,

KINDLY REQUEST TO U PLEASE SEND LAST 5 VRO MODEL PAPERS TO MY MAIL ID
[email protected], IF U SEND TO I WILL BE THANKFUL 2 U
22nd December 2011, 11:41 AM

please send the last 5 vro model papers to my mail [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 11:55 AM

pl send last 5 years VRO Exam model papers with answers, it is most helpful..pls share me and send to my mail id [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 02:47 PM
ravniu

plz send vro previous question papers to my mail [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 04:49 PM

I want VRO model papers and answers.
pls send to my mail [email protected]
Thanks for the help
22nd December 2011, 05:38 PM
eshaa@123

This is eshwar Is any body can send VRO/VRA Previous model papers with answers to this mail: [email protected]
Eshwar
23rd December 2011, 11:38 AM

hello sir please send me last 5 years vro model papers with solutions to my id [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 11:48 AM

hi i am gopinadh plz send vro modelpapersto my mail.....! "my mail id:[email protected]
23rd December 2011, 01:11 PM

hi ,my name is vijaya,
i want vro model papers with answers
this is my email id:[email protected],
thanks for giving this oppurtunity
23rd December 2011, 02:49 PM

please send me past five years quetion pepars of vro to my mail , my mail id is [email protected] and please tell me is there any standard books for vro exam..
23rd December 2011, 04:12 PM

re: Past 5 years question papers of VRO model question papers?

hi iam wil u plz send me vro previous papers?my e-mail id is [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 04:13 PM

please send the above information to me also... @[email protected]