8th August 2011, 09:20 PM
![]()
i am doing S.Y.BSc and my birth yr is 1991. & im willing 2 give cet exam & wanna 4 MBBS.is my age elligible so that can i give d exam aftr my tybsc in zoo... plz help me
n mail me at [email protected]...... plz plz plz |
8th August 2011, 11:20 PM
![]()
The eligibility criteria for doing MBBS is that you should have at least 60% marks in 12th board exam. You have to give AIPMT or state level PMT test. If you have Ist division in 10+2, you can do MBBS.
2nd September 2011, 03:17 PM
![]()
hi! I have completed my B.Sc in CBZ and now I want to do my M.Sc in nursing. Am I eligible to do so? If not what is the course that I should chose? please guide. My percentage in B.Sc is 58%. please mail me at [email protected] You!
10th September 2011, 07:11 PM
![]()
The minimum eligibility criteria to seat for the MBBS exam is that you should have 60% marks in class 10 and 12 It doesn't matter from which background you are coming. It all depends on the preparation. So, keep preparing yourself. All the very best. |
24th September 2011, 08:56 PM
![]()
i am doing my fy b.sc advanced zoology and biotech and i had scored 58% in my hsc. can i join mbbs after i complete my b.sc ? if so pls tell what are the institutions that encourage mbbs after my b.sc?
4th November 2011, 12:18 AM
![]()
Can u plz tell me , is this Bsc in zoology general , i mean of two years or of 4 years.... actually i am really confused ,cuz the inquiry man in KU guided us dat KU has replaced master programmes with BS 4 years , equal to masters ..... I Am too searching the answer for the question u asked ... but before dat i have to do B.Sc .... i have just cleared ma Fsc.
Thankx.!! |
14th November 2011, 01:44 PM
![]()
Yes of course dear you are eligible to sit for medical entrance exam if you are having 60%+ in your 12th standard bsc dos't matter it will be counted as extra qualification .
so for pursuing in MBBS you need to crack exam |
24th January 2012, 04:41 PM
![]()
Yes, ofcourse you are eligible for MBBS after BSc Zoology. But it can only happen if you have scored atleast 60% in Biology in class 12th and 50% in zoology. best of luck thank you |
25th January 2012, 09:35 AM
![]() Quote:
Yes after graduation you can join M.B.B.S. But you should score minimum 50% marks in graduation. And your graduation is recognized by university. For this you have to qualify the exam like:- -A.I.P.M.T -A.I.I.M.S -A.F.M.C -J.I.P.M.E.R -B.H.U -A.M.U -M.G.I.M.S etc ALL THE BEST! |
13th April 2012, 01:02 AM
![]()
I have 60% in bio in 12th and also gud 1 n pmt enterance ,,bt due to sum circumstances i hve 2 go fr bsc,,,can i go for mbbs aftr copmleting ma bsc degree...plz would u guide me fr wht kinda exm i hve 2 appear fr and what would b d process fr all ds,,,,,,plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz>!!!!!!!!!!!
30th April 2012, 09:17 PM
![]()
Yes,you can do MBBS after Bsc. but you have to satisfy the age criteria because some universities fix it between 17 to 25 years of age.Also your +2 percentage to be come under the range i.e. more than 50% in zoology,botany,physics and chemistry.
24th May 2012, 04:49 PM
![]()
sir i have done bsc in with botany zoology chemistry. i want to take admission in mbbs. my score in fsc nd in bsc is above 65%? how i get admission in mbbs in any government medical institute. plz plz plz help me in dis regard i will be thankfull to you. plz i want to know the complete procedure. if anyone know plz help me n mail me at [email protected]
29th May 2012, 02:21 PM
![]()
hi...i have completed 2 wit 89% in physics,84% in chemistry,80.5% in biology....i decided to do B.sc chemistry or B.sc zoology. so, after completing this wat is the procedure to do MBBS? suggest me plzzzz....
7th March 2013, 05:57 PM
![]() Quote:
Hello friend, >> Yes , you are Eligible. >> You have to give AIPMT or State level PMT test if you are eligible to do MBBS. >> The criteria is For MBBS that you should have atleast 60% marks in your 12th board. All the best |
16th May 2013, 03:30 PM
![]() Quote:
i want to become a doctor |
16th May 2013, 07:56 PM
![]()
Hi i am glafiya. %u0130 have complected bsc zoology with more than 72% and stil my 6th sem result has yet to come , in 12th i took physics , chemistry ,biology ,cscience. But my 12th mark i%u015F 57% am i eligable to do mbbs , if so wat is the procedure for it , i am expecting ur reply pls give me a reply pls .
17th May 2013, 01:37 AM
![]()
Yes you can do MBBS after your Bsc course.
The eligibility criteria for MBBS admission is 12th pass with more than 60% and had minimum of 60% in physics, chemistry and biology. You can apply for any medical entrance exam in govt or private medical colleges after your course. |
29th September 2013, 02:26 PM
![]()
dear friend............
That is a great idea. Encourage her to work hard and she will accomplish it. The B.Sc. subjects are Biology (Botany and Zoology), Chemistry and English. However there are also some seats at Medical college Amritsar, for B.Sc. in Human Anatomy, Physiology and Biochemistry, but the admission is by merit after Premedical or equivalent. If she has good scores in her Premedical or equivalent and in the medical college admission test etc., she does not have to do B.Sc. So you can apply for MBBS exam. thank you.......... |
19th June 2014, 06:55 PM
![]() Quote:
hello dear, after sucessfully complete bsc you can get admission in mbbs now u starts 1st year ug. And 6 years course duration including internship for any admission problem call 9909358933 career goal institutions |
14th November 2014, 11:34 PM
![]()
i have been passed in 12 standered with 54%. After that i complited my b.sc. in zoology with 63% in 2011-12. i complited my study with gujarat bourd & gujarat univercity. Can i get addmission in madical college to start my study MBBS? direct (with donation) or indirect (by enterance exam). please reply me as soon as. i hope u'll give me a path of my life. |