29th October 2012, 01:15 AM
nazeefa m mulla

Can I complete my MBBS after BSc in Chemistry, Botany, Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure in Karnataka

Can i complete my MBBS after my bsc in chemistry, botany, zoology??? what is the procedure??? what is a fee structure in karnataka???? have i to write any entrance exam for the MBBS!!!!!!! how many years have i to study!!!!!!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc in Chemistry, Botany and Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure?
  2. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  3. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?
  4. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  5. Which subject is preferred in B.Sc Part 3, either zoology with geology or botany with geology? I've completed my B.Sc part 2 with subjects zoology,botany and geology
  6. Date of issue of application form for PUC in Mount Carmel PU college? What are the science group subjects available in this college?
  7. What are the career options available for a non medical student excluding engineering?
  8. College with lowest fee for IATA course? Will Bank sanction loan for it? -- [New]
  9. Can I apply for MBBS? My subjects are statistics, Botany and Zoology
  10. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc? I am a 2nd year BSc Chemistry student
  11. How can I pursue BSc Bioscience with Zoology, Botany and Chemistry
  12. What can I study after doing BSc in Biology having subjects Botany, Zoology, Chemistry?
  13. After MSc should I do BSc Zoology, Botany or Chemistry?
  14. How to do Msc in Sociology after passing BSc Botany, Zoology and Chemistry
  15. What should I do to pursue MBBS after completion of M.Sc in Zoology?
  16. Is it Possible to do MBBS after BSc Zoology? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I do M.Com after BSc Botany Zoology after completing BSc?