1st December 2010, 09:15 PM
Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?
My application form No is 37280250, now only 17 days are left for exam but I have not received my admit card as well as my acknowledgement card. Please let me know when I will recive my admit card. If I cannot receive my admit card by post in time, is there any way to download the admit card through net. Jasmine Verma. 108, Mahalaxmi Plaza, Jawahar Nagar Kota, Rajasthan, Pin-324005. Email- [email protected] |
2nd December 2010, 12:47 AM
Don't get worried about your admit card because admit cards are already dispatched to all the aspirants who applied for SCRA exam . Please concentrate on your study and preparation, you will definitely get it within dow days. for information and any assistance about the aboun said exam please visit www.upsc.govt.in With best wishes best of luck |
2nd December 2010, 04:15 PM
How To Get the SCRA admit card?
Dear Sir, I had applied for SCRA scheduled on 19-dec-2010, but till date i have not received my admit card. My Registration Id is:- 11001575277 And you site www.upsc.govt.in is not giving any admit card, i can not see any link tab for that. Thanks & Regards, Aditya |
2nd December 2010, 07:49 PM
sir /madam me too didnot recieved my scra hall ticket what to do?
why i am worrying is i put my exmination centre hyderabad later i have sent a letter to controller of examinations, delhi to change my centre to visakhapatnam.so without my hall ticket i dont know my exam center,please help me in this situation |
2nd December 2010, 11:01 PM
Sir, I have not received Hall ticket for SCRA 2010 Examination -my Application No. 38897647 . Kindly do the needful & oblige. Thank you,
yours faithfully K.G Vinod e-mail : [email protected] |
3rd December 2010, 09:55 AM
The admit cards of SCRA exam are already dispatched to all the aspirants. You will got it within few days. If you have reg. no. then you can know your application status and also can download duplicate admit card by visiting www.upsc.govt.in good luck |
3rd December 2010, 11:11 PM
3rd December 2010,i am not found admit card of SCRA-2010. NAME-MANISH KUMAR , APPLICATION NO-38395193 [email protected]
4th December 2010, 04:19 PM
how to get scra admit card?
sir,i have not received my admit card till now. my form no is - 38907621 my adress- s/o binod kumar maharaj kumar prince maurya vihar new transport nagar kumharar near dav school patna(bihar) pin- 800026 |
4th December 2010, 08:48 PM
please send my admit card in my email id [email protected]
4th December 2010, 10:19 PM
Sir, I haven't got the admit card for SCRA 2010 Examination- my application no. 38905311. kindly do the needful & oblige. thanking you.
Yours faithfully Rahul Kushwaha Adress- SMQ 135/2 Air Force Station Bareilly Pin Code-243002 |
5th December 2010, 07:12 PM
i hve not received my admit card yet......for SCRA 2010
kindly snd it on my e-mail id i.e., [email protected] soon as possible....... thanxxxx.......... |
5th December 2010, 08:05 PM
I have not yet recieved my ADMIT CARD for the SCRA examination to be held on the 19th of December,2010. I request you to please send me my admit card to my postal adress or kindly mail it to my gmail id. thank you. Application form no. 38862599 Name-- SACHIN KASHYAP Date Of Birth-- 10 August,1991 Father's Name-- Shri RAJENDRA PRAKASH Postal Adress-- BAROLA BYEPASS WORLD BANK COLONY H.N.7/1 ALIGARH Email ID-- [email protected] |
6th December 2010, 11:27 AM
this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 13 days is still remaining.i dont get the admit card of scra.plz tell the solution
name-shashank choudhary father name-jagdish choudhary d o birth-9-1-1992 email id [email protected] |
6th December 2010, 01:04 PM
sir i have submitted fully and correct appl. form of scra2010 but idid not receive my admit card till now how i get my admit card
Reply With Quote Please note my application No 38828377. please reply at my email address " [email protected]" |
6th December 2010, 10:21 PM
my name is amit kumar vishwakarma and i have send my application form
by post and i have not recieved my admit card yet so i request you to send my admit card as soon as possible i shall be thankfull to you. my email id is [email protected] |
7th December 2010, 09:35 PM
My name is DIBYTENDU MUKHERJEE. I had before said that my admit card has not received. SO, what will i do now. My admit card has still not been sent. Today is 7th of DECEMBER. the EXAMINATION i.e., SCRA EXAM is on 19th of DECEMBER. SO, now say WHAT WILL I DO. YESTERDAY I was said by phone that my registration is cancelled. Why is it so? The BANK has NOT done anything wrong. NOW you say to phone to UPSC. BUt they do not answer my call. my email id is [email protected] and my phone is (033)24236335/9007934084/9903639674. Please reply as soon as possible. |
7th December 2010, 09:41 PM
RESPECTED SIR,
I am dibyendu mukherjee. Sorry the E mail id you got is wrong. the correct email id is [email protected] |
8th December 2010, 03:24 PM
8th December 2010, 06:56 PM
i have not yet recieved the admitcard of scra exam-2010.Can you please the admitcard to given address :- C/o hasin ahmad naugol kothi, moghalpura, patnacity patna, bihar pin:800008 Name of student: Md imran ahmed D.O.B: 12/01/92 reg. no.: 38550958 |
8th December 2010, 09:29 PM
my name is rohit kumar and i have send my application form
by online and i have not recieved my admit card yet so i request you to send my admit card as soon as possible i shall be thankfull to you. my email id is [email protected] |
8th December 2010, 09:52 PM
Sir,i have not get my scra admit card.and i havn't note my app form no. So please send my admit card or form no.Name md shahanshah khan d.o.b 6/5/93.send my admit card on my email [email protected]
9th December 2010, 12:52 PM
my scra application form is 38873014 and date of birth is 2.2.1993. The exam which is going to be held on 19.12.2010 is near. I have not yet received my admit card. please send the same or advise me for getting the admit card. Thanking you My Name : SHIVANGI BAJPAI DOb : 2.2.1993 Appl.no. :38873014 |