13th November 2010, 03:49 PM
sundevsingh.smart

How to get the SCRA admit card?

sir i have applied for for scra in online.
How to get the admit card of scra

16th November 2010, 04:07 AM
rchauhan294

Default Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?

dont worry this year this scra exam is going to be held on 19th december. so atleast 1 month is still remaining. if you have not done any mistake in form filling then you will receive your admit card within the remaining period. you can not do anything extra as is conducted by upsc and i do not think the scra admit card is available on internet. so have patience.
16th November 2010, 04:26 AM
ravik1214

you cant do anything extra as i don't think SCRA admit card is available on internet. the exam date is 19th dec. 2010. so allmost 1 month is still remaining . so you are likely to receive your admit card during this period if your application was correctly filled according to the guidelines of UPSC for this exam.
16th November 2010, 11:34 AM

why my Scra admit card not sent.
16th November 2010, 07:12 PM
afsana bano

sir, i have not recive my scra admit card , so sir please get me my admit card
18th November 2010, 08:50 PM

why my scraadmit card not send
19th November 2010, 05:33 PM
raj ahamad

i do not get scra admit card please send my email.id
19th November 2010, 05:35 PM

Till now i didnt get my scra admit card so can you tell me how can i get my admit card i fillup the form correctly
21st November 2010, 11:24 AM

please send my admit card scra
21st November 2010, 12:14 PM

ASIM KHAN
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND ITVERY SOON
21st November 2010, 06:35 PM

how to get my scra admitcard why my admitcard is not send please send my scra admitcard
21st November 2010, 10:32 PM

i have not recieved my admit card . so please issue my admit card as soon as possible.
22nd November 2010, 11:06 AM

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE SEND ITVERY SOON
atul kumar jha
22nd November 2010, 03:14 PM

NOT RECEIVED SCRA ADMIT CARD FOR JOY MONGA ,HOUSE NO. 2893,SECTOR 38-C FOR EXAM TO BE HELD ON 19TH DEC,2010.REQUEST PLEASE EXPEDITE SENDING OF ADMIT CARD. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]
22nd November 2010, 09:55 PM

sir frm wich bks do i need to study for scra exm?
22nd November 2010, 10:41 PM
Sanjiv sharma

UPSC is going to conduct the special class railway apprentices exam on 19th of december 2010.Have some patience you will definitely receive the admit card within 10 days and in case you can't receive it then visit the under mention website to download your duplicate admit card but this facilities you can avail in from decembers first week .You are having a great opportunity to secure a nice reputed job in a very young age so there are 30 days more remaining for the written exam, get start your preparation with enthusiasm, courage and strong will power. You can purchase some books for general knowledge like arihant gk,lucent gk,manorama year book, competitions refresher current gk,pratiyogita darpan, competition refresher,frontline or wizard magazine etc. read all these books with lot of hard work and crack the exam with exceptional determination. Your destination is very near to you, get prepared to reach it with great mentality and inspirational talent.You can download the syllabus also for better preparation by visiting
www.upsc.govt.in
Always hope for the best
23rd November 2010, 07:49 AM
asahu47

to get the SCRA admit card
you cant do anything extra as i don't think SCRA admit card is available on internet. the exam date is 19th dec. 2010. so allmost 1 month is still remaining . so you are likely to receive your admit card during this period if your application was correctly filled according to the guidelines of UPSC for this exam.

23rd November 2010, 11:18 AM
sudeesh.p

dont worry you will get ur admit card by postal with in month their is time na.
23rd November 2010, 12:23 PM
avinash0094

don't worry you will get your admit card about one month remaining in your examination if you fill correct form then you will get your admit card. if you not get then you can contact to the examination controller. thanking you...
23rd November 2010, 07:17 PM

sir mera admit card nahi aaya ab tak kab tak aa jayega
23rd November 2010, 08:18 PM

I have not recieved my Admit Card for the SCRA examination to be held on the 19th of december, 2010
NAME: KARTIK .T.
DOB: 10 SEP 1993
23rd November 2010, 09:28 PM

pls send my admit card to [email protected]
24th November 2010, 01:32 PM

i have not recieved my admit card for the SCRA examinition to be held on the 19th of
december ,2010
NAME:KULDEEP KUMAR SAIN
DOB:28 JAN 1993
24th November 2010, 03:51 PM

how 2 get admit card of scra?????????
25th November 2010, 11:04 AM

sir when i get my admit card of scra 2011...........
name-Nabarun Nath
25th November 2010, 06:16 PM

i had not yet get my admit card .PLS SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON MY WEBSITE shwetakumar@510
25th November 2010, 09:09 PM

i am a female candidate. I don't deposit Rs.20/- through bank. Whether my application is valid or not ? pl. confirm, thanks.
25th November 2010, 09:44 PM

Smile Re: How to get the SCRA admit card?

I have not received my admit card please send itvery soon[/quote]
27th November 2010, 02:57 PM

please give my admit card
27th November 2010, 03:21 PM

I have not received my admit card
27th November 2010, 03:45 PM

my name is Dibyendu Mukherjee.
I have applied for SCRA online. Today is 27 NOVEMBER. The scra test is on 19 December. then when will I get my SCRA ADMIT CARD.
My registration ID is 11001513662. My phone no. is 03324236335 /9903639674/ 9007934084. email [email protected].
Please reply me as soon as possible either to my phone or to my e mail id.
I will be waiting for your reply.
28th November 2010, 12:34 PM

SIR I HV'NT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR SCRA YET..
WHAT M I SUPPOSED TO DO NW.???
28th November 2010, 08:39 PM

Respected Sir ,i have applied for UPSC SCRA exam in online and i have not yet received my hallticket.My Registration-Id no is 11001323495 and my Transaction-Id is 12039626 .in registration query it is showing that my form has not received by UPSC What i have t do ?please arrange my hallticket.
29th November 2010, 03:12 PM

my name is rajatdeep, Till now i didnt get my scra admit card so can you tell me how can i get my admit card i fillup the form correctly
29th November 2010, 07:18 PM

how i get my admit card of scra exam
\anwesh
29th November 2010, 07:41 PM

i think you have already received your admit card if there is no problem in the application form. the examination date is 19th of december 2010. so if you till not received your admit card then wait for some days.

if after one week you not receive your admit card then you should contact with the office by phone or other option.

best of luck for examination.
29th November 2010, 08:59 PM
Sanjiv sharma

As you know that UPSC will conduct the special class railway apprentices exam on 19 dec 2010 next month. admit cards are already dispatched to you and you will get it within few days. Have some patience and wait for few days more. I suggest you to give more attention on your preparation. Please visit the official website of UPSC to know the status of you application and to download duplicate admit card. The application form no. is necessary to do this.
Please visit
www.upsc.govt.in
With best wishes
Good luck
29th November 2010, 11:01 PM

sir i am waiting for my admit card as others......please send it now this is my mail id :[email protected]
30th November 2010, 02:49 AM
Sanjiv sharma

The SCRA exam is going to be held on 19 dec. 2010 next month. Admit card or hall ticket is already dispatched by UPSC to all the aspirants. Please have some patience and wait for few days more, you will definitely got it. If you have your applications form number then you can check your application status and can download your duplicate duplicate also. Please visit
www.upsc.govt.in
With best wishes
30th November 2010, 08:04 PM

not receivede my admit card yet...
any tentative date ... upto which i should see upto getting that....!!!
vikas..
30th November 2010, 08:59 PM
Sanjiv sharma

UPSC will conduct the SCRA examination on 19 december 2010 next month. Admit card is already dispatched to you and you will surely got it within few days, so have some patience and concentrate on your preparation. If you are very confused about it then i suggest you to visit the below mention website to check the status of your application and to download duplicate copy of admit card. Please visit
www.upsc.govt.in
You will find all the relevant information in it about SCRA exam.
With best wishes
30th November 2010, 11:18 PM

my name is CHANDAN CHAND RAJAN
I have applied for SCRA ofline. 23TSep.2010 The scra test is on 19 December. then when will I get my SCRA ADMIT CARD.
My registration ID is 38795138. My phone no. is 9891608335 /9711991904/ email [email protected].
Please reply me as soon as possible either to my phone or to my e mail id.
I will be waiting for your reply.
30th November 2010, 11:33 PM
sandipk

you should not worry about the admit card if you have correctly filled the form then you will must receive your admit card .
it is conducted by upsc.
you can not able to find it on internet. so just wait you ll get it.

good luck....
1st December 2010, 08:59 AM

my name is B.T.S.Ram
i have applied for upsc-scra ofline, i didnot receive my admit card yet. i dont even know whether my application form has reached u or not? my application number is 39167106
my mobile no. is 9177497748/ email id- [email protected]
pls reply me as soon as possible.
1st December 2010, 10:09 AM

sir i have submitted fully and correct appl. form but idid not receive my admit card till now how i get my admit card
1st December 2010, 10:11 AM

sir, i have not recieve my admit card yet.my form no. is 38950189.so please send my admit card.
1st December 2010, 11:10 AM

my name is K.Jaya prakash . I apllied online my registration id is 11001341688 and transaction id is 19640322.i paid challan on 14 sep 2010.
where can i get admit card and hall ticket ,please reply me sir.my mobile number 7639656077 & e mail id [email protected].
1st December 2010, 01:12 PM

SEND MY SCRA ADMIT CARD:
1st December 2010, 01:40 PM

I have submitted on line application for SCRA-2010 scheduled to be held on 19th Dec-2010 but till today I have not received my admit card for the same. the details of my application form is as mentioned below:-
Registration Id - 11001610588
Transaction Id - 013908045
Transaction date - 20-09-2010
Name - Proloy Ghosh
Father's Name - Snehanshu Chandra Ghosh
Mother's Name - Reeta Ghosh
Address - 2, Tagore nagar, Polipathar,
Jabalpur, MP pin - 482008
E-mail - [email protected]

Kindly arrange to send the admit card immediately.

thanking you,
Your's Sincelerly,
Proloy Ghosh
1st December 2010, 02:00 PM

i have not recieved my admit card yet.