1st June 2014, 01:00 AM

Default Re: List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed course?

Is swami vivekanand university,sugar,mp ugc & ncte recognized?which institutions under the university offers b.ed. course?
4th June 2014, 02:56 PM

Default Re: List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed course?

Is Acharya Nagarjuna university & Andhra university B ED ugc,ncte affiliated?
7th June 2014, 03:19 AM

National Institute of Rural development and Multi purpose training institute(Pune) is UGC & NCTE approved?
11th June 2014, 04:39 PM

Sir please tell me mangalayatan university b.ed course is valid by ncte or not.
12th June 2014, 10:07 AM

i s colleges under kolhan university and the university itself offering b.ed course and recognised by ugc;ncteand naac???? plz reply me as it is urgent
15th June 2014, 11:18 PM

Sir, I want to do BA through Distance Mode from JIVAJI University, Gwalior.Is it valid in all Center and State govt jobs.
7th July 2014, 10:16 PM

Shi dhar universty is it valid to do b.ed from guru nanak dev universty amritsir punjab
21st July 2014, 12:37 PM

Is karnatak state women university bijapur approved by ncte and UGC
25th July 2014, 09:14 PM

B.ED from Lenora College of Education Andhra university are NCTE approved or not??
25th July 2014, 09:31 PM

Dear sir may i know singhania university is valid for uttarakhand and its approved by ugc
29th July 2014, 11:03 PM

Is ACHARYA NAGARJUNA UNIVERSITY accepted by Odisha govt. now??? PLS Do reply.. hope i will get the required and correct as expected..
1st August 2014, 12:08 PM

JAIPUR NATIONL UNIVERSITY SE REGULAR BED COURSE RAJASTHAN ME VAILD HAI YA NAHI
2nd August 2014, 10:56 AM

is swami vivekanand university ugc, aicte, ncte, recognized goverment university can start a b.ed course without geting approvel from ncte?
plz reply me it's urjent.
4th August 2014, 10:41 AM

my marks in b.a is blow 50% it is around 49.95%. Now i m intrasted to do b.ed . I complet my b.a in 2007. pls suggest me a better way to do it
4th August 2014, 10:51 AM

my marks in b.a is blow 50% it is around 49.95%. Now i m intrasted to do b.ed . I complet my b.a in 2007. pls suggest me a better way to do it
10th August 2014, 08:45 PM

I have done B.Ed. from Kurukshetra University in session 2009-2010. Is this university approved by ncte or not?
24th August 2014, 08:47 AM

What can i selected my bed degree &choose to ugc&ncte university?
31st August 2014, 07:25 PM

is singhania university equvalent to sambalpur and barhempur university in odisha ?
4th September 2014, 09:59 AM

Pl let me know whether the diploma Course :PG Diploma IN English Language Teaching from Dr Rami Reddy Center For Distance Education (Hyderabad),Osmania University,Hyderabad is Recognized by NCTE or Not ? and this PG Diploma is cquivalent to B.Ed?
9th September 2014, 11:52 AM

Abdul Aziz An sari Degree

College,Majdeeha,Shahganj,Jaunpur(UP) 223101 is approved by ncte for bed
12th September 2014, 03:39 PM

for bed Dr Br Ambedkar University ap and Odissa Berhampur university is Equivalence are not ?
16th September 2014, 06:56 PM

Krishna university from Andhra pradesh has value for b.ed and are they ugc and ncte approved
21st September 2014, 10:04 PM

sir I want to get the ncte approval letter of indraprasth engineering college. sahibabad. ghaziabad. but in 2004,the approval of b.ed. had been canceled. how can I get letter?
28th September 2014, 03:56 PM

Is B. ed.approved by ncte in Singhania University Pacheri jhunjhunu Rajasthan
30th September 2014, 09:58 AM

is the course of B.ED of acharya nagarjuna university of andhrapradesh approved by NCTE and UGC ?reply me it is urgent.
8th October 2014, 01:24 PM

BUNDELKHNAD UNIVERSITY IS A PART OF NCTE APPROVED UNIVERSITY OR NOT?
9th October 2014, 12:21 AM

IS B.Ed course offered by GALGOTIA University(private) recognised by UGC and NCTE. It is first batch. Can I do B.Ed there.
9th October 2014, 12:29 AM

IS B.Ed course offered by GALGOTIA University(private) recognised by UGC and NCTE. It is first batch. Can I do B.Ed there.
9th October 2014, 04:57 PM

Is karnataka university, of gorakpur get ncte & ugc. Approved?
29th October 2014, 08:02 AM

Is the b.ed degree of sri vidyodaya college of education for women under sri venkateswara university valid for west bengal school service comission & central school service comission?
18th November 2014, 08:04 PM

Whether B.Ed. ofjodhpur national university rajsthan is recognisted or not by ugc and ncte
20th November 2014, 08:45 PM

Is dr bhim rao ambedkar technological universis the B.ed degree from dr bhim rao ambedkar technological university lonore in maharastra valid for goverment jobs and other goverment purposse and valid from NCTE
25th November 2014, 10:46 AM

I have admitted in Singhania University fro B.ed course in the session of 2014-15. This University is NCTE recognised or not?
7th January 2015, 11:37 AM

I want to know the total list of university approved by ugc& aicte before 2015?
12th January 2015, 05:51 PM

List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.ed course in rajasthan
15th January 2015, 10:43 PM

Sir This is Ganesh Roy my question is is Is mats University affilited to ugc or Ncte approved.
17th January 2015, 07:52 PM

Is Bundelkhand's university recognized by n.c.t.e on b.end distance course
30th January 2015, 06:30 PM

Is vivekanand university approved for B.ed by distance education? If yes, tell its institutions in Bihar that provide B.ed course.
8th February 2015, 08:23 PM

Is Andra B.ed valid for oisha govt school jobs for the year 2015-16 .sugest any other university as i had only 46% of mark in graduation.
14th February 2015, 08:58 AM

Sir, I want to know about in which B.ed college , I get addimision , which is approve for Odisha Govt . (i.e) other state of Bed
17th February 2015, 12:14 AM

is dr.br.abedkar univesity ntce approved and ugc recognised which offer b.ed course? i want list of its affiliated b.ed college which is also ntce approved and ugc recognised
23rd February 2015, 09:41 PM

Is Pacifice university of udaipur run B Ed course. is it recognised by NCTE and UGC. What is the total Fee and eligibility for admission .Which are its colleges offering B Ed. Is there any Institute in Delhi
25th February 2015, 05:28 PM

Is karnataka state open university fully affiliated and recognized university? If I do m. Ed then will I be elligible for govt. Sector job, specially in himachal Pradesh.
10th March 2015, 11:42 PM

Swami Vivekanand University nctc or ugc approved hai ya nahi palace inform me
21st March 2015, 01:35 PM
PRASHANT8149

There are numerous universities that are UGC recognised and NCTE approved university offering B.Ed course. Some of the well recognised universities are :

Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management (GITAM)
International Institute of Information Technology
Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth Tirupati
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad, A.P.
Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
Vignan’s Foundation of Science, Technology and Research Vallmudi, Guntur Distt A.P.
Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation
Punjab Engineering College
Nava Nalanda Mahavihara, Nalanda
Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapith
TERI School of Advanced Studies
Maharishi Markandeshwar University
National Brain Research Centre
Maharishi Markandeshwar University
Manav Rachna International University
Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeswara University
Manipal Academy of Higher Education
Sri Devraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research
Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana
Sri Siddhartha Academy of Higher Education
Jain University
Bharati Vidyapeeth
Gandhigram Rural Institute
Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Higher Education
Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education and Research
M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute
Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (SASTRA)
St. Peter’s Institute of Higher Education and Research
Karpagam Academy of Higher Education
Noorul Islam Center for Higher Education
Dayalbagh Educational Institute
HIHT University
Graphic Era University
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute

For more details just visit NCTE official site : http://www.ncte-india.org/
29th March 2015, 05:35 PM

Is shreedev suman university ncte approved? Is shivalik institution of professional education a b.ed college approved by ncte?
12th April 2015, 12:41 PM

Is Allahabad school of Education SHIATS Allahabad offering B.Ed. is recognised by NCTE Jaipur
25th May 2015, 02:57 PM

Sir, anyone can tell me Kumaon University, Ranikhet is UGC approved or fake for B.ed course?????

plz guide me anyone who knows abt it.....
26th May 2015, 02:38 AM

Is Teachers training course from The Assembly Of God Church junior college in kolkata west bengal n.c.t.e Recognised
18th June 2015, 01:24 PM

Is UGC recognized government university can start a B.Ed couse without geting approval from NCTE . Plz reply me it's urgent.
Also is the B.Ed degree from Indira gandhi national open University valid for government jobs and other government purposes or valid from ncte?
Kindly tell about the validity and recognition in govt. sector for Singhania University, Rajasthan