30th November 2011, 05:43 PM
mahi 16

Default Re: Colleges offering PhD Program in Management in India?

yes
birla institute of technology & science,pilani
pilani,dubai,goa, hyderabad
is offering p.hd programme at pilani goa and in hyderabad
it is offering ph.d in management
assistant/scholarship -applicant for admission to ph.d programme will also be consider for project/research.
for more knowlegde visit www.bitsadmission.com
deadline-5th december 2011
5th December 2011, 11:05 PM

i did my BE in Civil and M-Tech in Environmental Engineering, also having 2 years work exp in core company. Now want to do PhD in management studies (Production and Operation) pls suggest me some good colleges where part time PhD programme offered. mail me on dis email id: [email protected]
7th December 2011, 11:02 AM

I have completed mba in 2009 and now having exp of 2 yrs.Now i wanted to peruse Ph.D. in HR,how can i apply for that??
I need to give any entrance exam for that??what is actually the procedure??
7th December 2011, 12:57 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can refer the following colleges for the phd program in management as under-

1. Indian Institute of science, bangalore.
2. KLE University, Belgaum.
3. Amity institute of microbial technology.
4. Europe Asia Business School, Pune.
5. Chirst college/University, Banglore.
6. Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
7. Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research (PGIMER),
8. Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS)
9. D.Sc. in Microbial Technology Amity Institute of Microbial Technology
10. Smt NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad, India
11. Pearl School of Business (PSB), Delhi/NCR, India
12. Rayat Institute of Management Research For Rural Devlopment
22nd December 2011, 05:36 PM
Kamlesh(female)

Hi,I want to do Ph.d in Hospital manegments
These are some top college who offer Phd program in Management.
1. Indian Institute of science, bangalore.
2. KLE University, Belgaum.
3. Amity institute of microbial technology.
4. Europe Asia Business School, Pune.
5. Chirst college/University, Banglore.
For more details about these college please see the website of that college

Thanks[/QUOTE]
27th December 2011, 04:47 PM
neetan.sharma17

Originally Posted by infant View Post
which colleges are offered phd program in management in india
i want to know the admission in phd course in energy in indidia only
5th January 2012, 09:19 PM

Hi there,
Am writing from Zambia(Africa) and interested in Ph.D in management part time or correspondence.Does any one know of the best and affordable university in India
29th January 2012, 07:26 AM

sir i want know about p.hd college how to know about take admination
31st January 2012, 09:22 PM

I HAVE DONE MBA IN MARKETING AND WORKING ON A FULL TIME JOB .PL GIVE DETAILS OF INSTITUTES OFFERING PhD IN MANAGEMENTTHRU DISTANCE LEARNING IN U.P.
LPVERMAN
8th March 2012, 09:49 PM

I WANT TO DO Phd in hospital administration or Phd in quality management in hospitals.............plz tell me the universities in india who offer ohd in this two field
kindly mail me [email protected]
20th March 2012, 01:27 PM

I completed my MBA and i want to take Phd, can i take phd in quality management.
26th March 2012, 04:49 PM

M doing MBA (hr), i want to do phd in hr.

Please suggest me colleges which offer phd in hr

e-mail id :- [email protected]
29th March 2012, 09:39 AM

What is the placement record for mph at pgimer chandigarh?
4th April 2012, 04:53 PM

Which universities in india have PH.d in Project management course?
17th April 2012, 01:35 PM

I wish to pursue Phd in management from MadhyaPardesh.Plz suggest me universities wich offer dis programme.. n wat is d course fee n structure??
7th May 2012, 09:49 AM

I want to pursue Phd in Finance after doing MBA in Finance(passing year 2006).Please guide me regarding procedure and age limit for Phd.

Originally Posted by mini rani View Post

There are approximately 90 B schools in India offering PhD/Fellowship Programme in management.

Some of the B schools are:

IIM, Ahmedabad: www.iimahd.ernet.in
IIM, Bangalore: www.iimb.ernet.in
IIM, Calcutta: www.iimcl.ac.in
IIM, Lucknow: www.iiml.ac.in
XLRI, Jamshedpur: www.xlri.ac.in
The Indian Institute of Planning & Management, Delhi: www.iipm.edu
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune: www.sibm.edu
Instituteof Management Technology, Ghaziabad: www.imt.edu
28th January 2013, 11:52 AM

I have done B.Com and MBA (Regular) both with specialization in marketing management.Now, I want to do PhD in Marketing Management because marketing is my first love. I want to know more about marketing. Please provide me some names of institutes and universities in India where I can apply for this doctoral degree.

Bhaskar
5th December 2013, 09:29 PM

good evening sir
I am mba with marketing 2012 and working as a teacher now I want to do my ph.d in marketing but I don't no how to take direct admission in ph.d college in less fees please suggest me for direct admission colleges so that I can take admission without entrance examination.
thanks and respect

Deepak kumar
25th December 2013, 01:10 AM
sushri_mhnty

Smile Re: Colleges offering PhD Program in Management in India?

Hi there,
Am writing from Zambia(Africa) and interested in Ph.D in management part time or correspondence.Does any one know of the best and affordable university in India
Universitys providing p.hd are - Sikkim manipal university , University of pune, Neheru university which are some affotable university of india. Thanks
16th August 2015, 12:47 AM
snehaguptaa

Colleges offering PhD Program in Management in India
---------------------------------

(1)Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

(2)Municipal Medical College

(3)Amity institute of microbial technology

(4)Jamia Hamdard

(5)nmims University

(6)Chirst college

(7)Academy of Human Resources Development

(8)pt.Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Institute of Medical Sciences

(9)Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering

(10)Government College of Engineering,