16th July 2013, 04:35 PM

Default Re: How to apply for for Railway engine Driver post?

MAI HARIKISHAN AHIRWAR.
18th July 2013, 03:49 PM

mala pan aak motarman banaych ahe tar mala kay karava lagel me aata eletrical diploma karto ahe pls help me my no 8767553331 pls help me sir
24th July 2013, 01:11 PM

DEAR SIR!

I STUDIED B.COM WITH ACCOUNT HOURNUS,CAN I APPLY FOR ENGINE DRIVER
10th August 2013, 07:48 PM

respected sir i am studied in b.e in first year in mechanical engineering but do i apply in railway logo driver exam and how to apply in rrb exam
11th August 2013, 06:10 PM

sir wea iti after 10th pass ya 12th pass
5th September 2013, 04:16 PM

Requestd sir I am completed digree sir I want to become train driver and allso I intrested to do a job in scr sir please give me a valuable solution sir
18th September 2013, 06:25 PM

sir im doing my bca and my aim is to be a locomotive pilot..im 18yrs old..plz let me know if i can write rrb exam..
5th October 2013, 01:48 PM

i am student of M.B.A (marketing) can i apply for railway engine driver post???
16th October 2013, 11:08 AM

how to apply the engine driver post i have completed mech diploma
27th October 2013, 10:51 PM

which standard by given me enjin driver job????
13th November 2013, 01:58 PM

respected sir i have completed my education till 12 th science and now ia studying for the B.Sc and its my dream to be an engine driver. so can i be able to apply for the same....
do reply soon
22nd November 2013, 01:24 PM

I completed m.sc physics in recognized university can I able to do job in this feild....
4th December 2013, 02:19 PM

Which application form has to fill for railway driver...... What is the age limit of filling application form
13th December 2013, 07:45 PM

i am student of B.tech 7th sem (branch civil) i can apply railway engine driver post
17th December 2013, 11:30 PM

Sir i have complete my diploma in mechanical engg. Now can i apply for train driver
26th January 2014, 08:23 PM

respected,sir i am now writing my 2 exams,sir my question is which course can i prefer to became driver after inter.
20th February 2014, 02:43 PM

I have completed my 12th with 70%. Am I eligible for this test
28th April 2014, 12:35 AM
Vineet@singh

Post Re: How to apply for for Railway engine Driver post?

First of all for applying for indian railway engine driver one should have following factors:-
1.age limit -atlaest 18 years old
2.academic qualification-atleast matriculate and have sufficient knowledge in respective trade
1st May 2014, 11:34 AM

After 2nd year Puc, for further studies what i should take as qualification to become an Indian railway engine driver, please suggest me answer what i should take?????
10th June 2014, 03:47 PM

I am Tasleemuddin khan.fyjc passed i shoud me .railway driver job sir
plz i will requested sir...
13th June 2014, 10:06 AM

hello . This is raj kumar singh, student of diploma in electrical engineering, and my question is can i apply the post for loco pilot at indian railways after my diploma. Please reply me.
thank you!
1st August 2014, 09:34 AM

I want to be a engine driver olzz inform me when form will be come my name is anurag dubey my no. is 7678018679
8th August 2014, 01:41 PM

I AM ALSO COMPLITE IN 12TH CLASS .HOW APPLYED FOR RAILWAY ENGIEN DRIVER POST PLZ REPLY ME... 12TH CLASS 58%
12th August 2014, 12:48 PM

Hi Team,
this is BHIM TIWARI, Currently, I am Working In Dubai, UAE As a Electrical Engineer. I Completed My B.Tech From Uttar Pradesh Technical University, India. Actually, I want to Work With India Railway Government As Engineer.
so give me some direction for these. this time my age is 27 according to high school certificate.

Thanks & Regards,

BHIM KUMAR TIWARI,
(Electrical Service Engineer)
Prime Power System - Division,
Prime Technologies LLC,

P.O Box: 283247, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel: 971 4-8804222, Fax: 971 4-8804242.
Mob: 971 052-996-1212
www.primetechnologies.ae
25th August 2014, 07:24 PM
bavandlapally anil

Exclamation Re: How to apply for for Railway engine Driver post?

sir please ihave to apply railway .
i have to pass 12 so how can i reach rail jo can you tell me plase sir.
15th October 2014, 02:07 PM
prabhdeep singh gujral

How to apply railway engine driver...please tell me how should i apply for it
what course should i do after 10 class for job in indian railways at the post of engine driver
6th March 2015, 01:42 AM

sir I am studying BE aeronautical engineering 2nd year I am eligible or not logo pilot job
6th March 2015, 09:55 AM

What can I do for become an train driver because its my dream.I have completed class 10 and join diploma in computer.... Please reply
12th March 2015, 10:21 PM

Sir I want to become a railway engine driver iam studing iin 10 the iam writing a10 th exam please appointe for this job
22nd March 2015, 08:36 PM

Please inform me about next date of Railway Driver Post Examination held in 2015-2016.

Thanking you Regards.
23rd March 2015, 07:38 PM

I am Lakshmi narayan me enter 12th passed ho gaua hun me train driwer banna banna chahta hun ab mujhe mujhe kya karna padega plz help keejiye my gmail id [email protected]
26th April 2015, 01:00 AM
havvedprakash

RRB ( Railway Recruitment Board ) conducts exam for the recruitment of Railway Loco Pilots.

Eligibility Criteria :

Candidate must have completed 10 class with 50% marks.
Candidate must have completed ITI in related fields.

AGE LIMIT : Age of candidate must be from 18 to 30 years.

Candidate have to pass RRB written exam.

Exam consists of 150 questions.

Subjects for examination :
  • General English
  • Aptitude
  • Mathematics
  • G.K.

After qualifying exam you will be appointed as Diesel or electric locomotive assistant driver and after some experience you will get promotion as railway Engine Driver.
15th May 2015, 04:11 PM

sir,i am manpreet singh i am pass the 2th-non medical 80% so i am join the job engine driver please accept the request thnx sir...
18th May 2015, 12:12 PM

I have completed diploma mechanical engineering (tool&die) course and how to apply this job
22nd May 2015, 08:41 PM

Hiiiiii sir.
I am rohith and I was passed in 12 th with 60% and will I get job in railway engine driver. Sir I like to do this job because I love it so much so please consult me sir please please......................
13th June 2015, 10:26 PM

I want to become a railway driver .i will work hard after completing 12
30th June 2015, 08:45 PM

i'm mechanical engineering student, how i become engine driver after completion of my degree?
pls reply as early as possible for you
3rd July 2015, 08:49 AM

SIR I DON'T HAVE ANY ITI OR ANY DIPLOMA BUT I HAVE COMPLETED MY B-TECH DEGREE WITH ELECTRICAL ENGG.CAN I APPLY FOR ENGINE DRIVER PLZ RESPOND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
29th August 2015, 07:04 PM

sir, i am 12 qulify and a
i am study at first year at hotel mangment 3 year cource
sir after cource i am join a railway driver job please giadence me
14th September 2015, 05:37 PM

sir i finished my graduation in mechanical engineering in 2015 with 68 percentage. i want to know that whether a mechanical engineering is eligible for this job or only ITI is eligible
31st October 2015, 04:30 PM

Smile Re: How to apply for for Railway engine Driver post?

Sir I am complete diplomo in electric and electronics with degree in B.sc please tell me sir can I apply for railway engine driver
19th December 2015, 08:42 AM

Iam studying VHSE (Electrical&Electronics technology) Since. so can I apply for engine driver job, Plz give me answer sir......
THANKYOU
17th January 2016, 10:50 PM

Smile Re: How to apply for for Railway engine Driver post?

I want a railway driving.I will work hard after completing +2. I am really job worked railway driving m
26th March 2016, 07:01 PM

i have passed diploma of ITI in diesel mechanic. I want to career in railway department so i can have a job of engine driver.
11th May 2016, 12:09 AM

my name Rajesh Kumar I have 12th and Mechanical Engineering diploma passed I am driver post
25th May 2016, 05:53 PM

Hello sir
My name is vipin Kumar Kaushal b.com 56% can I apply railway driving post
8th December 2016, 10:58 AM

SIR, I WILL BECOME A TRAIN DRIVER. SO, YOU SUGGEST ME SO WHAT ARE DOING?
I COMPLETED CIVIL ENGINEERING DIPLOMA
29th December 2016, 07:23 PM

I study in BE mechanical my ambition from driver in trin please i am good engin driver conform replay pld
24th January 2017, 08:59 AM
E TARUN

Sir I have completed ITI and inter
Interested in rail engine driver how to apply it may details [email protected]
20th February 2017, 03:13 PM

Hai sir,i am sidhant from-odisha my Dream is loco/passenger train driver in Indian Railway sir i am pass 10 in march 2016 and i am study 12th class in stream-Commerce so sir can i eligible for become train driver