16th December 2010, 06:21 PM
DSC school assistant Maths exam papers? Study material for the exam?
Hello please provide DSC school assistant maths exam papers and materiel if available please share
because am preparing for the teacher |
23rd December 2010, 09:05 AM
![]()
send DSc maths model papers to krantikannuri@gmail.com
17th January 2011, 07:45 AM
![]()
where did i get dsc school assistant maths previous papers in english medium?
12th September 2011, 07:49 PM
![]()
DSC school assistant Maths exam papers? Study material for the exam?
Sir my name is Vidyasagar. Please Send me DSC school Assistant Maths(telugu medium) material and model papers I am a poor student and i am not going to any coaching centers . sent the DSC school Assistant maths (Telugu Medium) material and model papers . My email address is : sangem_viydasagar@yahoo.co.in or sangem.vidyasagar@gmail.com. |
20th September 2011, 03:13 PM
![]()
Re: DSC school assistant Maths exam papers? Study material for the exam?
DSC school Assistant maths (Telugu Medium) material and model papers My email address is:lsrsuma@gmail.com |
7th October 2011, 11:15 PM
![]()
hai sir/mam I am Himagiri(B.sc,B.Ed) I want DSC model paper for Physical science.
29th January 2012, 11:37 AM
![]()
Sir,iam amar i have dsc maths previous modalpapers and study materials.please send me in my mail address.i kindly request you iam comeing from poor family,trust me sir plz my mail addr is nadh.amar8@gmail.com