2nd July 2010, 11:10 PM
mayank.maxtri5

School is not allowing me to take Mathematics in 12th after I failed Maths in 11th

I am a student of 12th science stream in The Union Academy School. I have passed class 11th but fail in maths subject and promoted to class 12th because of additional subject Physical Education. Presently I am in 12th the school saying that we are not giving you maths because you fail in maths in 11th. Can they didn't give me maths.How I can get maths???????????

3rd July 2010, 03:25 AM
Pathfinder
Senior Member++++

Default Re: School is not allowing me to take Mathematics in 12th after I failed Maths in 11th

Its strange they are not allowing you to take maths subject. Maybe its a policy of the school. I dont think there is any way to that they can offer you this subject as the school looks strict.

The only way you can have maths subject is change your school and take admission somewhere else in 12th std where you will gets maths subject
3rd July 2010, 09:50 AM
SJ.18
Senior Member++++

Default Re: School is not allowing me to take Mathematics in 12th after I failed Maths in 11th

Quote:
Originally Posted by mayank.maxtri5 View Post
I am a student of 12th science stream in The Union Academy School. I have passed class 11th but fail in maths subject and promoted to class 12th because of additional subject Physical Education. Presently I am in 12th the school saying that we are not giving you maths because you fail in maths in 11th. Can they didn't give me maths.How I can get maths???????????
Hi
Hey, its really very sad.
Your school didnot give you maths because you failed in that subject.
One option is left behind you that please request your school to give you one more chance for sitting in maths test.
You have to prove yourself in that test .
If they accept your request please do hard work for that test and clear test.
When you proved your self than you have a chance to get maths in 12th.
Otherwise you have to left school.
Good luck