19th November 2013, 05:48 PM

Default Re: Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams?

R/Sir,
I am doing M.Sc. Computer Science from Vinayaka mission University pls tell me about vinayaka mission university recognized in himachal Pradesh.

1. Am I eligible for NET after enrolling in MSc chemistry from Vinayaka Missions University Salem?
  2. Is MBA finance degree awarded by Vinayaka missions university in distance education mode?
  3. Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
  4. PhD degree issued by Vinayaka Missions University, Salem is valid or not?
  5. Is MBA HR distance education program of Vinayaka Mission University Salem?
  6. Is the MBA program offered by Vinayaka Missions university through distance learning approved by UGC and DEC?
  7. How to apply for admission for BSc In agriculture or Biotechnology correspondence course?
  8. Is an MBA distance programme offered by Vinayaka Missions University approved by UGC and DEC?
  9. Am I eligible to do Part Time PhD from Bharathiar University if completed M.Phil from Distance Education? -- [New]
  10. List of distance courses offered by Vinayaka Missions university(Tamilnadu) which are approved by AICTE or UGC?
  11. Is PGDCA course from Vinayaka Missions University, Salem Tamilnadu valid for MP government jobs?
  12. Is Vinayak Massion recognized by UGC/NCTE?
  13. Is Vinayaka Missions University Salem(Tamilnadu) UGC recognized?
  14. Is the M.Phil (CS) course through Distance Learning offered by Vinayaka Missions University valid for appointments, promotions etc?
  15. Vinayaka Missions university approved for distance education in diploma in accupuncture?
  16. Degree from Global Open University Nagaland is accepted in government exams?
  17. Is the Vinayaka Mission University in Salem approved by AICTE?
  18. Is the Vinayaka Mission University in Salem approved by AICTE?
26th November 2013, 04:26 PM

Default Re: Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams?

is vinayaka mission deemed university B-tech distance education certificate valid?
4th December 2013, 01:08 PM

I hv passed MA Education from VMU Salem in march 2013 through Lateral Entry This course is not in the DEC approved list(2013-14) of VMU Is it Valid or not Please guide me
I m a govt Employee of pb. Govt.Can i use this degree or not
9th December 2013, 12:04 AM

Why the study centre names are not shown on the official website ? Is it for cneating the students ?
17th December 2013, 10:26 PM

Sir I am anjani Kumar from m com course vmu distance education.my registration no 204211120339 its veryfide or not.and my degree u p govt valid or not and my m.com first year mark sheet not my study center come soon for study center new academy of excel doblopment gurgoun haryana. Pl my m.com first year mark sheet come soon my study center. Thanks
20th December 2013, 07:12 PM

My registration number is 431159/103111120084 invalid. So I ask my result correct & wrong
21st December 2013, 08:48 PM

Sir,I have done M.Phil (Physics) 2008-2009 batch in Vinayaka mission university. My reg no is 603041080289.I have recieved my provisional certificate and thesis mark sheet,but i haven't recieved my mark sheet and convocation yet.So please tell me how could i get my marksheets...
8th January 2014, 04:58 PM

I completed my ba economics in august 2012. in new regulation ba eco subject is not there. i put all my document in FCCPT(USA) for further evaluation. but FCCPT didnt accept it. fccpt want a letter from vinayaka mission university from DEC granting recognition. please help me . my email id is [email protected]
16th January 2014, 09:18 PM

Sir i am anil dahale passed out in year 2010,MA (Eng) from ur univetsity ,want to know how to get my pg degree and validity certificate from ur university.
16th January 2014, 09:49 PM

Sir i am anil dahale passed MA(Eng) on feb.2010 my reg. no. is 201013070590 want my degree and validity certificate for further studies so please tell me the procedure..
21st January 2014, 04:00 PM

i have to plan to study btech mechanical engineering through distance education. is it approved. this certificate is valid?
31st January 2014, 03:30 PM

I WANT DEGREE CERTIFICATE OF DEGREE M.COM. , I WANT PROCESS HOW TO GET DEGREE CERTIFICATE IN GUJARAT
20th February 2014, 09:30 PM

which is the expected date of result of ma in english first year session 2013- 2014
7th March 2014, 01:27 PM

Is Vinayaka Mission University courses recognised by FCCPT in USA for General credits in subjects of BA History ?
9th March 2014, 08:12 AM

i am mathi. N i have completed M.Phil., (Biotechnology) degree at 2008-2009 batch, under distance education in Vinayaka Mission University, Salem Tamilnadu. my doubt is the distance mode of this degree (M.phil) is approved or not by ugc and Directorate of distance education and another question is this distance education (M.Phil) certificate is acceptable for state and central govt. jobs or not and can
i use this degree (M.Phil) for joining Ph.D program in state and central universities.

i kindly request you sir to give perfect details
Yes, my knowledge is VMU is recognised by UGC and DDE
9th March 2014, 02:07 PM

Sir, i have done b.sc from jammu university. If i'll do m.sc in maths from vinayaka mission university in tamilnadu, will it valid for govt. Job in jammu
24th March 2014, 02:09 AM

i wanted to pursue BBA from VMU,wanted to know current status of VMU University for the session 2013-2014.
27th March 2014, 11:27 AM

sir kindly reply me, distance degree is valid or not for govt. jobs . I have B.A from shobit university & now I want to MBA .
13th June 2014, 10:52 AM

my name anjani Kumar from vmu university Salem in course m.com final year 2014 exam submitted April 2014 registretion no 204211120339 . so my m.com final year exam result not show vmu website. pl show result. thanking you.my email id [email protected]. contact mo 9451434526.
17th June 2014, 12:33 PM

i am going through m sc in physics from vinayaka missions university tamil nadu in distance mode. i took admission on june 2014. will the degreE be valid for NET? please inform.
20th June 2014, 12:20 PM

I have passed BA Sociology in September 2008 from Vinayaka Mission University, Salem TN. with Registration NO c516000117 and university has issue mark sheets and provisional Certificate which is verified by the university. I have applied in 2010 for convocation degree, but no result of above. Now I have again apply for Convocation degree certificate in tatkal scheme with fee of Two thousand and five hundred (Rs.2500) but university say your application under process, if your degree found genuine and will be issue within one Month. The certificate is compulsory for me. Please tell me how, i can do it. Is i, can make petition in the civil court for justice.
20th August 2014, 03:38 PM

I have completed my M.A. (Hindi) 2007- DDE from the VMU in year 2009 at reg. no. 201023070093. I do not receive Degree Certificate/ Mark List . How i got it. Kindly help me 09017770444 - Email id [email protected] plz. inform me how i got it from university.
24th August 2014, 02:21 PM

i am pass out in sociology ma from netaji subhas open university with 55% marks......can i eligible for net / set exam sociology.........
19th September 2014, 03:05 PM

I am Abhimannyu Gayen from westbengal.I want to PG from Vinayak mission university Salem.TN.distance ededucation. Please some one tell me is this university granted & its degree is valid for all competitive exam. Pls tell
24th October 2014, 06:25 AM

I am Sept-2013 MBA-Marketing passout from Vinayaka Mission University in a distance learning program and I have not yet received my final degree. So i want to confirm are the degrees not yet issued?
13th November 2014, 09:29 PM

I have passed from Vinayaka Mission Open University this Year in M.A. (Education). I want to know the process of getting provisional and original certificate from the University, when and where should I apply. What amount should I a pay for this?
MALAY MALLIK, Jhargram, West Bengal
24th December 2014, 06:43 PM

i am 35 years old now i have completed bca from vmu. what can i get job in private or government secters.
26th December 2014, 11:44 AM

Sir i am passed bA 3rd year 2012vanayaka mission university and i need degrees diploma guide me please sir
12th January 2015, 12:14 PM

Sir please infom the final year degree(ba hep)2015 exams time table.
4th February 2015, 04:28 PM

Is degree of B.com from Vinayaka mission university valid for jobs in private and public sectors? and Can I complete graduation in one year after on 12th passing basis?
8th February 2015, 05:23 PM

Sir i have passed pgdca from vmu,salem,tamilnadu in 2010-11 my registration no.is 305013091050 from distance education vmu, now how can i check my diploma is registered or not, how i verify my marksheet plz tell me, mobile no.09783826525
2nd March 2015, 09:26 PM

Sir my name is Pankaj Kumar jain my MSc(chem)
Registration no.is203053110157.it is real or fake
25th March 2015, 10:15 AM

sir done BLIS FROM VMRF UNIVERSITY PROM PUNJAB MAY I KNOW ITS VALID FROM GOVT JOB OR NOT
MY ID [email protected]
6th April 2015, 08:20 PM

Sir, Is any study center is their in andaman and nicobar islands vinayaka mission distance education.
email :- [email protected]
5th May 2015, 04:57 PM

I complete my msc physics sept2013.distance mode from vinayka mission saleem. I m not appear my result in offisial website.my enroll no 203093110428
Pls help my degree fake/ truee
7th May 2015, 10:03 AM

I have passed M.Sc Physics from dde vmu in the year 2013 and also recived certificate.I complete this degree from west bengal study centre.Is there any rule in DEC that one will have to go the university to appear in the exam?please help me.
Emal :- [email protected]
18th May 2015, 08:40 PM

Exclamation Re: Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams?

I believe, The Technical course such as B. Tech in distance education mode are not approved by AICTE. Many govt. depts have thus stopped accepting such degrees. Please validate?
12th July 2015, 11:59 AM

Thumbs down to get original certificate from vinayaka missions university, salem ,TN?

I have passed from Vinayaka Mission Open University sept-2013 in M.Sc.(Maths). I want to know the process of getting original certificate from the University.How should I apply & what amount should I a pay for this?
ABU TAYAB,Baduria, West Bengal.
12th July 2015, 12:16 PM

I have completed M.Sc.(Maths) from VMU,Salem,TN. How can I obtain my original certificate by post.-ABU TAYAB, Baduria, West Bengal. email [email protected]
31st July 2015, 02:55 PM

please tell me the address & phone no of vinayaka Mission university study center in durgapur
10th August 2015, 02:01 AM

I have done my MSc in chemistry 2010-12ssession. May I liable to apply ugcnet form.
19th August 2015, 03:35 PM

Am I eligible for NET or for a college/university Librarian jobs the MLISC from Vinaayaka Missions University please replyme

A.raghuram from Peddapalli,
Karimnagar (dist.) Telangana State
25th November 2015, 03:25 PM

Smile Re: Validity of distance education degree of Vinayaka Missions university, salem ,TN? Is its degree accepted for various government exams?

Originally Posted by kulkarni.makarand195103 View Post
sir, please guide whether degree of distance education of Vinayaka Missions University Salem TN is valid for competitive exams for govt jobs like Bank PO, UPSC,etc. Also, does regular degree course carry more weightage than distance education course?

Sir I passed out b com from vinayaka mission university distance education am I eligible for railway ntpc job reply me
2nd May 2016, 08:14 AM

sir I was completed my MA degree in distance education in 2013 at guwahati from your university branch.but when I was try to collect my certificate at that time I here that now university is left from guwahati..so what can I do now plz give me answer..and try to solve my problem..
23rd June 2016, 03:48 PM

how to check vanayaka mission university long distance education (MBA (MM ) result march 2013 online?
10th August 2016, 11:21 PM

I have passed a bachelor degree course in english from vmrf salem tamilnadu in the session jan 2012-2015 in a distance mode. Is my certificate valid for government jobs.
3rd September 2016, 10:06 AM

Sir I have done MSC(IT) in 2011 from Vinayaka Mission University under distance education program. I have got my mark sheet but still I have not received my certificate. I required it on very urgent basis. I have also mailed all my details to university and waiting for their response. My Registration No # 205082100033, and my C.No. - 1547. Requesting you please address my issue as early as possible because I need it on very urgent basis. My contact details - [email protected], Mob - 9765259519
26th October 2016, 11:16 PM

I have MA degree in English from v.m.u. My registration is 177195/201011090376. Is my certificate approval
15th November 2016, 07:37 PM

I have guided 2 scholars for M.Phil under distance education under VMU. I need a certificate of guidance for my carrier. How can I get this?
28th February 2017, 03:32 AM

I am BA from vmrf distance education so I can do Saudi attestation for this please help me