8th August 2012, 12:55 PM

Default Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

No EIILM is not valid for goverment job. This university is running its Distance Program without the DEC approval. DEC approval is required for all distance/private courses running by any university in India. For DEC approved list of universities visit www.dec.ac.in.
13th August 2012, 05:17 PM

By doing B.A english honours from ellim university its possible to get admission for M.A in other places or in NBU OR ITS POSSIBLE TO GET JOB THROUGH THIS REPORT.This report will be valid.PLEASE SEND ME REPLY IN THIS NO.8348226620.
13th August 2012, 09:00 PM
subhangnambardar

Hello ,

Your degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC.
--EIILM is approved by UGC and Government& also by AICTE
Please visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ for more details

Good luck
1st September 2012, 09:34 PM

is eiilm university m.a english course u.g.c approved?
3rd September 2012, 07:17 PM

i have a coaching center in HARYANA i wants to contect you
10th September 2012, 01:58 PM

i m doing my pg diploma in fire and safety management from eiilm university in cib mode. Is it valid for government job.
14th September 2012, 05:18 PM

Hi i m doing my mechanical Engg.from Eiilm university can i get admission in PTU University for Degree.
14th September 2012, 08:30 PM
bhargavipooja

I have passd BA 2 nd year from EIILM university can I get addmission BA 3 year from another university in rajasthan
Yes, You degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC.

>>EIILM is approved by UGC and Government

>>Also This institute is approved by AICTE

UGC APPROVAL LETTER

For more details you can visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/
17th September 2012, 06:18 PM

IF I WILL DO MY B.TECH FROM EIILM , WILL I HAVE TO FACE PROBLEM IN GETTING ADDMISSION IN M.B.A ,.REPLY ME ON MY ID [email protected] or by text on 9897860288
1st October 2012, 06:21 PM

how can i check my ba ous results from internet?????
2nd October 2012, 09:08 PM

Kindly let me know that Board of open learning school delhi board is Valid for abroad Education and Govt jobs. My Email id:[email protected]
3rd October 2012, 09:37 AM

is eiilm university distance b a is valid in odisha
3rd October 2012, 12:31 PM

KINDLy,Let me know..that is EIILM university providing...the course offered Diploma in civil with regular mode.Session,2009-12.

Also,want the same about BCA,with regular mode.Session,2009-12.

IS this approved by AICTE/UGC?

IS this valid for gvnt.job?

With B/R//
ER.B.Bhanu
5th October 2012, 02:41 PM

i m doing MA in geography from EIILM university,i have any problem for applying school service commission in west bengal.
contact me [email protected]
10th October 2012, 09:46 AM

eiilm me B.A karne k bad kya me GUJARAT ME KOI BHI UNI SE B.ed kar sakata hoo?
10th October 2012, 02:15 PM

Sir, elllm univ. se b.a. krvate h, ye regular mode me krvate h ya distance me ???
( Ya ye univ.kewal regular mode ke hi courses krvati h.)
8th November 2012, 06:35 PM

is Eiilm University B.A Course valid for promotion govt. jobs in Odisha ?
is Eiilm University Approved By U.G.C & AICTE ?
11th November 2012, 06:28 PM
ghodabandh

21st November 2012, 11:37 AM

i am 28. my educational qualification is 2. i am continuing my graduation under EIILM university. i shall get B.A. certificate by 2o14. after that i want to appear in the compitative exam like railway and banking as we have three years age relaxtaion . i want to know shall i sit in those exam or not
22nd November 2012, 07:44 AM

sir i ashok kumar we found detail marksheet of B.Com 3rd year from eiilm university for seson 2011 Enrolment no. ( eiilmu/09/s2000) Roll No. (703950) pls confirm us how many state is vailed in govt. sector and private sector .Plz reply my mail. [email protected] / [email protected] / ashok [email protected] (mob. 09805005071 /09805713431
23rd November 2012, 01:49 AM

Is ellim university b.sc course valid for government job in kolkata?plz tell my email id is [email protected]
7th December 2012, 04:09 PM

Dear Sir ,
I am a student of EMBA & give exam month of Sept-12,so plz tell me result ,what the time comming of result.
Ambrish Rana
7th December 2012, 06:15 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

I am Baljeet Kaur, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
I am happy to inform you that EIILM University is approve by University Grant Commission.

After passing graduation from this university you are eligible for Govt or privet job both.

For reference log on to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/recongnition.html
12th December 2012, 11:25 AM

How can I know my b.a. degree emu is original or fake
22nd December 2012, 11:27 AM

is m.a english is valid from eillm university my session was 2010-12 . plz reply at [email protected]
24th December 2012, 09:36 PM

eiilm university distance education B.A. or hotel management degree valid for govt jobs? pls send my mail currect answer. [email protected]
4th February 2013, 03:56 PM

I want to know that is eiilm university apporoved for govt job or not
12th February 2013, 06:10 PM

[QUOTE=up to what time this university is valid? Is it has approval from UGC and DEC. Is the BA course can be done with correspodence now
13th February 2013, 05:51 PM

sir i am done ITI from EIILM university. This is valid or not Please confirm me as soon as possible
my email id is [email protected]
27th February 2013, 08:15 PM

i have b.a pass and
1st March 2013, 11:58 PM

Iam doing Bachelor of Library Science from EIILM University. Is this valid for Govt. jobs of India ?
7th March 2013, 07:08 PM

i have passed B.A from eiilm university. my B.A DMC MY name is DEEPESH MALWA but in all other document my name is DEEPESH..plz tell me what will be the procedure to change the name...
my E mail id:- [email protected]
23rd March 2013, 09:12 PM

DEC recognisation has been expired of eiilm university.
25th March 2013, 04:05 PM

i m karan frm punjab i do my b a frm ellm uni .after can i do b.ed frm any punjab uni
4th April 2013, 03:26 PM

kya EIILM university ka B.A course Orissa me valid hai? Sambalpur University equivalent certificate deta hai.
16th April 2013, 11:38 PM

yes eiilm university is valid
6th May 2013, 12:53 PM

what are the subject in B.A (Hons)?
23rd May 2013, 10:20 AM

Dear sir,I completed BA in eiilm university is there valid for karnataka govt job? Pls reply me mob: 9739432744.suresh.m
26th May 2013, 10:14 PM

I have done MBA in hospitality management through distance I want to know it is valid throughout India
For reply u can send me message/mail
20th June 2013, 11:50 AM

I am nanda kumar majumdar and my father is krishnalal majumdar.I have passed b.a (geography)from eiilmu in sikkim in 2011 my enrollment no is PRV/51/Y106181 (admit) and enrolment no of marksheet is EIILMU/09/S33162 .So i want to know you sir my degree is fake or true?plese halpe me.
21st June 2013, 07:59 PM

Sir,i.am gurpalsingh from amritsar Punjab I appeared in. B A final in sep2012.but still I have not receive my certificateTell me about this my mam id is [email protected]
11th July 2013, 12:18 AM
The Mask Man

Yes,

EILM University is an UGC recognised university.
Hence you are fully eligible for the BANK PO exams.

TO See its UGC Letter, visit below.

http://www.ddl.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ugc.htm
17th July 2013, 07:26 PM

i have completed my b.sc course from eiilm university sikkim.is this certificate valid for all govt exam? please inform me in this number 09932826392 or [email protected]
or inform me when eiilm lost its dec permission.
23rd July 2013, 04:00 PM

sir ji main ellam uni. to b.a 2011 vich keti hai plz daso main punjab police le aply kr skda hai ellam uni. is valied plz ji. my mobile no. 09914628077
24th July 2013, 03:05 PM

sir ihave passed b ca from eiilum unversity so plz tell me any problem for appling govt job
javed habib
26th July 2013, 11:13 PM

IS EIILM university is recognized by JNV university, Jodhpur ?
& Is it's BA degree is valid for admission in Rajasthan's any govt. collage for higher education ??
please reply me soon
Prem

email id - [email protected]
7th August 2013, 06:24 PM

I WANT TO ABOUT DEC APPROVAL FOR EIILM UNIVERSITY FOR CORRESPONDENCE B.A. (GENERAL) COURSE
FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2009 TO 2012 PLEASE SEND ME THE APPROVAL LETTER OF DEC ON MY EMAIL
ID AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
mob. 9814143872
8th August 2013, 09:15 PM
john215

Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

Hi friend,

I think after graduation from eiilm university valid for higher study in sambalpur uniniversity

Thanks!!!
all the best..............
24th August 2013, 10:08 PM

is it valid for govt job?
24th August 2013, 10:17 PM

my enrolment no EIILMU/10/T67205. Is it correct? (bivash tikader)